(2008/05) May 2008

1947945.jpg
My boy 7th Month birthday cake..
ahhahaa
i am crazy

annebelle ,

I let him play a while only ...cos I realise the fur like easily come off ...that why keep for a while . www.joreltoh.blogspot.com to check out how he play with it hahaah

Felval

I haven intro him to ernie yet ...I think that 1 better ...I think no fur !!

Annabelle,
Yaloh, 250ml with 1 solid meal. Sigh. I still prefer her chubby side. Hopefully she recover by Sat, cos I still have a birthday party to attend on Saturday. Oh yes, and I hope I don't fall sick also...

Choc,
Haha... Raphael so cute! Happy 7th Month old~~ Help me to shower Raphael with a kiss...

Just for entertainment. http://ericafoong.multiply.com/journal/item/22/Ericas_Hair

Sigh, I only found out yesterday when Muzicgal was mentioning it to me...

Muzicgal,

Me will like to have the baby einstein (v smile baby)
thanks for such good lobang....
u have enough to go around?
let me know how much ya!
tks again!

jo,
if i want to join the gathering, is it too late? i still can't confirm, need to check with my hubby tonight as i noticed that there is a change in timing from 1 to 5pm...so i can go for this gathering, then hope to my department's gathering later....

Loomi,
Ya, can try but not too fussy and need to be patient. Me also ah soh la… so have to find ways to make myself out of the category.. hehe… I find their design quite unique lor. I bought mine 3 years ago la, so long I never view their new designs, dun really know what is their fashion now.. haha..

Kelcqi,
Ya lo… my cousin went back State already. After that was busy with some errands and Dylan lo. Oh, u bought me the snack cups huh?? Thanks so much! Mucks… how much huh?? Ok, wait till Erica fully recover we go swimming ok? Is she getting better today? When bb gets sick they will have no appetite for milk. Dun force her, feed her on demand at this moment lo. Slowly she will gain back what she has lost. Dun worry, she sure will recover for the party. Pray for Erica speedy recovery.

Felval,
Damien can sit very stable on the floor now? Can u leave him on the mat by himself? I tried put Dylan sit on the floor, he can sit still for few seconds only, then topple with legs pointing the ceiling…hahaha.. oh, can get the float at Toyrus @ United Sq, ok, will go find it. I am thinking to bring Dylan to the normal swimming pool now, at least spend some fun time with his daddy. I can see ur hubby enjoying his fatherhood with Damien in the pool… so envy lor… what a happy family!

Ant,
Seems like Aldan is outgrowing his bumbo seat. Fit him just nice with his tights now??

Yueling,
Alyssa is cute ler, she so poor thing crying so badly in the car seat… so in the end u carried her out or let her continue crying?? I once faced the same situation, Dylan was crying so badly in the car seat once the car stopped for the traffic light, I wanted to train him that we have to stop when come to red light so let him cried. But my hubby was the one spoilt him, he cant stand him crying so quickly asked me carried him out of it. This is so wrong, the kid will get used to it. I was so angry with my hubby that time.

Actually above posts are supposed to reply yesterday but forgot to post…

Alice,
I will try my very best to attend the party. I really pray hard lo.. hehee.. ya, Dylan is now very naughty, like a red bull, full of energy, cant sit still in his bumbo, he will make his ways out from his high chair even there are 3-pont buckle, I am very scared of leaving him alone now. He can fall off the chair anytime.

Muzigal,
Wow… so shiok ler.. shop so many stuffs back… can I chop the V.smile baby – world of discoveries, how much huh??

Kelcqi,
U very bad lo.. but the hair are really look like the penguin.. LOL.. I lagi bad…

Choc,
Happy 7th month to Raphael… do u all buy cake every month??

alice,
ya planning to buy, that day went popular wanna buy but very ex cos whole set they only left dvd which is like $99.90 lor, i wait for vcd/dvd bulk purchase in the bulk purchase session, buy from there cheaper.

gdame,
haha.. that day i was testing my boy cos my mil and fil are arguing whether my boy know how to sip from straw a not so i pass him my vitasoy and he sip it from straw with a satifying look.

loomi,
haha.. you move away from him, think just latch him ba. I am thinking maybe when i intro formula milk then maybe he will stop finding for my breast so at the time being no choice just let him latch. Regarding the negative review on baby can read, i dunno where i read from cos lately have been doing a lot of research on different learning/teaching method such as right-brain development, montessori etc. The article was saying that for baby can read, not said baby really recognise the word, its more of drilling in the image of the letters with action.

re: baby calling
about 1 month plus back Keon did say "mama" and "papa" then i concluded that he is just exploring his voice with different vowels cos that only lasted for 1 week plus.

Annabella,
soya sauce?! omg! After my #1 incident where by my mil feed him half boil egg, this time round, my mil very auto, she will ask me first before she intro any food to Keon or if only i had intro the food le then she will feed him the food.

felval,
good that your hubby want to enroll Damien in enrichment class. My hubby never believe in enrichment class lo. If i said i want to place Kiern to this this enrichment class, his answer is who going to pay? But he did mention he wanna enroll Kiern for piano lesson may next year or the year after.

hehe.. so many babies photos.. all so cute.. more please!!! went for the photo selection from sean lau but never take the soft copies yet.

wanna share my blog too http://every-little-wonders.blogspot.com/ actually this blog quite long liao, more like my personal blog than baby blog but lately is blog about Keon.

Felval- wah ur hb so gan chiong ah. mine the total opp! Says no need, he can teach him on his own =_= my coli was tellin me gymboree is gd for our bbs’ age. Tink can organise a trial if got enough bbs to attend thn decide if wan to sign up.

Muzicgal- no wonder u MIA so long! Join us for the gatherin!

Choc! U funny lah… such a big candle for raphael. Hahaha

Lynn- tats shaine’s seat! Haha… heng I din buy for him.

lynn,
we oso wrong , carry bb out from car seat, cos she cried so badly.
sometime she want to seat @ car seat, and fall asleep, but she dun sleep then will nag n cry lor..

my boy after eating medicine, start to have red patches all over his body. dono is it heat rash or what coz it coz worse after he sweat. =(

Tinkerbell,
your description of the hair very cute. haha...

choc,
you every month buy cake for your raphael? =)so nice.

Re: enchriment course
sorry to ask, gymboree teaches what to the child har? i also interested in these enchriment course. Go let my boy play play also good. haha...

Btw, how to upload pics har? hehe... want to share pics of my boy too...

peace,
haha i can understand cos' my hb will participate but he too think is damn boring and nearly fell asleep each time! For me, i enjoyed the singing session ;> Get well soon, ya better dun kiss first... juz to be safe!

felval,
oh i bought it earlier cos' i read abt the gd review of this product lor. In newspaper and baby magazine. So amazing, the Aleka baby... so cute when she is oni 9 mths old and can use action to show she understand the words! the best part is the "Laugh" she will pretend to laugh haha! Oh u can see this part in the first portion when u play it :>
Ya... rachel's eyes will probably be as big as gold fish, can't wait to take a pic of that! Hmm... think i hv to buy a one piece ler to hide tummy hehe...! Dunno why, all of the sudden feel realli shy abt wearing a swimsuit ??? My courage of wearing bikini and walk on the beach is all gone *sob sob*... We mummies must learn how to gain back our confident, hiaz! Somemore, now always not ard how to go to my slimming leh? Siao liao...

Annabelle,
oh no... especially those stubborn older generation ones! Difficult to change their mind... dun even think abt it man! My GMIL always think bb cannot sit too early but my gal can already sit of her own ler... she STILL say cannot stress her... what??? -_-
Why dun u try using the popular line "But Doctor say hor....." haha see if it works! Cos' bb intro to seasoning too early is not too gd for them leh.

kelcqi,
she might give gong gong look but she probably is studying hard on things! u might not know hehe... "dun play play hor"! Cannot judge the book by its cover... hahaha!

choc,
wah... u mummies very on leh! One cake each month to celebrate! Rachel turns 7 mths too on 2nd, hehe! maybe i can consider buying Prata for her here wahaha! Happy 7th mth old to Raphael and Rachel... sounds like siblings! :>

Buttercup,
always welcome! anytime... quick put yr name down!

Lynn,
haha.. dylan, dylan... strong boy! Can't imagine he can even try to get out from the high chair, then u must realli look out for him ler. Rachel lately trying to get out of Bumbo seat too, i thought she is oni trying sure cannot get out one... looks like i'm wrong wor! Better put 4 eyes on them ;p

Jer,
Ya lor... i was thinking how come no one starts a spree on this? Sure alot of response hehe.

re: baby calling
Think most bb will call out "Ma Ma" first bah, looks like our forum mummies experience that :> Rachel called me "Moo Moo" at first, then now she also called "Maaaaa!" a longer version haha... hb so jealous cos' is harder to pronounce "Pa Pa" mah...!

chobits,
sounds like a reaction to the medicine to me lei... could it be allergies to the medicine? Better chk! Oh, u saw the buttons called "Upload Attachment" next to "Post Message". that's the one u press to upload yr pic

Jo, Lynn, Chobits,
Is Muzicgal told me one. Showed her the recent pics of Erica and she told me very cute n look like Penguin. I think it looked like grass but she said it look like penguin one. And sent me a link of e penguin. I saw liao den find tt it looked very similar leh...

Lynn,
Erica nv seem to get well from her running nose one leh. Dunno why leh. Sigh. Hehe, that time Robinson got sale so I got it loh, nvm lah. Next time den we settle how much is e snack cup, I also forget liao. Haiz, today gave her potato and carrot cereal, she fussed n fussed non stop. Den I bathed her, oso cry. Den I went to get her milk, she fell frm the bed n now got a blueblack on her forehead liao. Haiz, I feel so guilty now.

Alice,
Haha... Yayah, hope she's really learning n studying. Dunno her leh, she always give the huh huh sound n gong gong look. Tok to her like dunno she understand me or not...

wahahaha lynn, dylan really powerful le! i just login then saw cutie dylan in the act..hope u dun mind me laffing =P

Ant,
Haha.. lucky u did not invest, as I now have to keep it in the store room. I cant no longer have peace when put him in…

Kelcqi,
Aiyo…. sayang sayang Erica…must be very painful, is she ok?? You try boil an egg to rub his blueblack gently (old fashion but it works). U dun be too stress as well, sometimes bb fusses can make us lost our rhythm of making things done. Be calm and hoax her slowly. Dun blame urself, it is just an accident… hopefully she is ok.

Felval,
hahah.. my hubby sure will laugh his head off too.. scary right??

Buttercup,
Hmm... a rare cases thou. First one in this forum then... Must be a daddy's boy!

kelcqi,
Ouch! Another fall? Oh no... blue black ah, must rub it ler... sayang Erica for me :}

Lynn,
Haha... caught in Action ler, Dylan! Aiyo, powerful man... rachel can oni lift her buttock but cannot come out still hehe... me better dun take chance!

lynn ,

OMG ...caught Dylan in action ....!!

I dun not buy the bumbo seat as well if not Jorel will be doing this as well ..hubby dun like the idea of this seat . Cos Jorel a very very active boy !!

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Date : 20DEC08/ SAT

Time : 1pm to 5pm

Venue: Admiral Country Club (Function Room)
http://www.admiralcountryclub.com.sg/website/

Fee :$25 per baby
Include the following
Room Rental fee share among all of us
Food : Nasi Lemak for 2 adults
Drinks
Complimentary door gift for per baby

Gift exchange of min value: $20
***Please select presents for baby suitable for both boys and girls above 6mths***

In the event, upon confirmation non-attendents are not refundable.

1. Josephine (me)/Hubby / Baby Jorel ;PAID
2. Choc/Hubby/Baby Raphael :pAID
3. Tinkerbelle/Erica/Hubby to be confirm. :pAID
4. Dolly/Hubby/Baby Rayden : PAID
5. Ant_ting/hubby/baby aldan
6. Cheri/Hubby/Baby Matthias
7. Felval/Hubby/Baby Damien : PAID
8. Alice/Hubby/Baby Rachel : PAID
9. Jer/Boy Kiern/Baby Keon/my sis :pAID
10. Faith/Hubby/Baby Adam
11. Dearie_e/hubby/baby Elijah/Sis Enya/helper
12 Gina/Hubby/Baby Rene :pAID

Appreciate that all mummies can sign up and pay up by FRIDAY 05DEC so as I can confirm the quota in order to book the room coming saturday .

Please transfer the amount of $25 to my account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 . Drop me a email with your account to verify your transfer .

Should that be balance funds, will be equally refunded to all mummies .

Thank you .

Hey Lynn

WOW.. your Dylan power... Heehee!! I think he will start crawling very soon.

RE : Enrichment Classes

I think i am the most KS mum here... heehee!! As i already enrolled Megan for the Growing up Gifted class that starts on 02Jan09... I just feel no harm letting them go early, is not to stress them but i feel there will definately be a difference.

peace
maybe you can refer to http://www.vtechkids.com/product.cfm?productID=388
i have extra cartridge for sale

loomi
i went orlando at florida. =) I went prime outlet and premium outlet for my crazy shopping.. hehehe... overspend man...

kelcqi
opss... hahaha.. u really write at your blog ah? cham... later she grow up she will know its me...

buttercup
oh dear... jane reserved the baby einstein, i let u know if she dun wan... btw u got buy the console? cos i'm selling the cartridge oni...

lynn11
u oso wan baby einstein ah? hmmm... actually the first person to reserve it is alice then jane then buttercup, if they not taking then u take ok? =) so sorry..
hahhaaha... dylan so powerful... like tat climb out oso can..

ant1712
i wish i can join... still cant confirm yet... will try my best ok? =)

lynn...
yes..i am a crazy mama...i buy cake every month without fail to satisfy my craving for chocolate cakes! (no wonder i call myself choc..hahaa)

ant...no lar..the candle is small..just tt the cake is far away from raphael...he wan to snatch snatch mah...

kelly..
aiyo... why u say ur gal like tt..so baddie u

alice alice...yes yes...rachel and raphael sounds alike hor...
tell u all ah...actualli that time when i havent scan boy/girl hor... we plan to call Rachel if is a girl...hahaa..next one next one lar...
Rachel a nice name!

FOR MUMMY
coach bag
polo dress baby blue (reserved by alice)
polo dress white
polo scarf
polo hot pink (reserved by lucy)
polo in orange stripes
polo in blue stripes
burberry visor
burberry handbag

FOR BABY
oshgosh jumper (reserved by kelly)
polo ralph set
polo red with black stripes (reserved by val/jo)
polo white (reserved by val)
polo orange long sleeves (reserved by val)
carters jumper (reserved by Jer)
OshGosh jumper
polo long sleeves shirt (reserved by val)
polo green with black stripes (reserved by jane)
carters cargo pants
polo long sleeves
carters pants in beige
oshgosh romper (reserved by jo)
vsmile pooh (reserved by alice)
vsmile mickey (reserved by alice)
vsmile einstein (reserved by alice/jane/buttercup/lynn11)

Hi Muzicgal,

Sori... I have decided not to take the vsmile ler, cos' I haven't bought the console unit yet hehe... initially thought yr is the console unit. Paisei...

Jane/buttercup/lynn,
yr can go ahead and buy the vsmile... me not buying ler hehe!

Choc,
haha... thks! Ya same here! i love this name "Rachel" too. Actually I like Raphael as well hehe! So if my next one is a boy then i call him Raphael bah

Morning ladies...

Alice,
Yup, i din let my ger eat the chicken, just use it to boil for taste lor =)..Ask u hor, now our bbs can eat cod fish ?

Musicgal,
Welcome back..wow, lots of good stuff ya..Hows ur trip? Ask u hor, wats the vsmile huh? Is it just plug in into our tv? Wonder how the console looks like..

Tinkerbelle,
Erica got take med for phelgm?

Choc,
hehe...so funny u leh...but its nice to celebrate every mth =)..

Lynn,
wow, ur boy really clever le, know how to come out frm the seat =)..

Kelcqi, Fevel, I think above 100 is very big. I found this for a US size chart
Size
12 mths 73-76cm
18 mths 78-81cm
24 mths 83-89cm
3T 91-97 cm
4T 99-104cm

Muzicgal.. wow Florida, did you go DisneyWorld ? must show us pics !!!

Kelcqi, hope Erica baluku is better now.

Lynn, Jorel.. your boys so active huh .. my boy fat fat cannot do anything, only lie down and move his arms, legs and mouth only. cannot crawl, flip yet. sighz .. think he will be the xiao pang pang who always run last in class ... ahaha..

muzicalgal ,

I want the jumper not the romper .
Oh the Osh gosh is reserved for kelly ....!!
Never mind is oki for me then .I have bought quite similar style for Jorel .

Thank you .

loomi ,

dun say that ... every baby development is diff ...maybe your boy will stand up and walk or run faster than any babies here

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

***Please select presents for baby suitable for both boys and girls above 6mths***

5. Ant_ting/hubby/baby aldan

Appreciate that all mummies can sign up and pay up by FRIDAY 05DEC so as I can confirm the quota in order to book the room coming saturday .

Please transfer the amount of $25 to my account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 . Drop me a email with your account to verify your transfer .

Thank you .

Any1 interested to join us ? ??

FOR MUMMY
coach bag
polo dress white
polo scarf
polo in orange stripes
polo in blue stripes
burberry visor
burberry handbag

FOR BABY
polo ralph set
OshGosh jumper
carters cargo pants
polo long sleeves
carters pants in beige
oshgosh romper
vsmile pooh (reserved by alice)
vsmile mickey (reserved by alice)
vsmile einstein (reserved by alice/jane/buttercup/lynn11)

feifei,
hehehe..thank u... yup, it was fun... but miss my boy lots lots..the v.smile is like a xbox for baby 9months to 36 months..
http://www.vtechkids.com/product.cfm?productID=388

loomi,
yup.. went disneyworld and disney wonder(cruise).. hehehe.. sure...i didnt take much photos, mostly is my mom, i show you my honeymoon photos oso at orlando, its nicer.. hehehe..

jo,
opss.. that oshgosh jumper size 3T u mean? its for girl... =) u want the osh gosh stripes jumper?

FOR MUMMY
coach bag
polo dress white
polo scarf
polo in orange stripes
polo in blue stripes
burberry visor
burberry handbag

FOR BABY
polo ralph set
OshGosh jumper
carters cargo pants
polo long sleeves
carters pants in beige
oshgosh romper
vsmile pooh
vsmile mickey
vsmile einstein (reserved buttercup/lynn11)

alice, heehee i also thought of using 'e doc says...' but remember she jus said e other day tat my PD 'bu li hai'? haahaa... imagine later i tell her e doc says blah blah blah then she reply me no lar wrong ur doc 'bu li hai' lar its not suppose to do this way... (tat time i can go and bang wall already)
best thing u know wat my hubby says? he say eat already eudora nothing wrong then ok lor

annabelle,
argh, ur mil win liao...my mum also ever look aft kids b4 but I told her this is my child so pls listen to me...hehehe. at least my own mum can say this to her but urs is mil...u say that sure kena frm her...haiz...hahaha. good! then u can spend more time with ur gal =) enjoy the time u will spend with her =) me trying to clear my leave also so next week only working 1day =P thinking of wat to do with damien and where to bring him =P

kelcqi,
hahahaa. ya. early bird catches big fat juicy worms. whahaha. ya lo, think 7th birth mth i will buy a cake but i will be smart this time rd, instead of a whole cake i will just buy a piece of small cake =P dun wan to end up having the cake for bfast for a week. heheheh *coz hubby dun wan to eat as he says he dun wan to grow fat like me! sobsob* hahaha. my hubby find it no harm lo. i told him so long as no assessment/exam or watever i am ok. if purely learning and playing sldnt be stress at all ba. hmm..u really abit bad le...tell u wat, i cut erica's hair FOC for u on the xmas gathering. hehehe.

choc,
u stylo le. put the cake on the bed. u nt scare the candle tip and burn ur bedsheet?

lynn,
damien sometimes can sit stable on the flr sometimes he will topple le but actually it depends on him. hahaha. overall he is stable la. tell u something, yest nite he manage to get into a sitting position by himself frm tummy down!! i was very surprised lo. then when i tried to make him do it again no more liao..didnt have a chance to video it dwn also....ke xi...yup, i can leave damien on the playmat by himself but dangerous or he will crawl elsewhere... hahaha. so cute of Dylan to si jiao chao tian =P yest the "comic stripe" u took of him ho, really v cute lo. whahaha. he stil so playful, fall liao still get up n play. gd thing la, at least he will get up n play by himself rather than cry n wan u to comfort him. =) hahaha. dun envy la. u also have a happy family in ur own way mah =P hubby n i more sporty type la...so we cant wait to teach him to swim, then when he is older will turn him into a beach boy. whahaha. =P ya lo, dylan is indeed scary le, can get of his bumbo seat like tt...lucky i nv buy for damien if nt i have to watch him liao. i also dare nt leave damien in his high chair for long and out of my sight coz nowadyas he v notti also. he will purposely throw things on the flr then look dwn frm his high chair...if he cant see the thing he throw down he will try to wiggle n look on the flr...so scare 1 day he will fall frm the high chair lo...haiz..boys...

jer,
who is going to split..hmm...him lo. hehhee. for the benfits of ur boys why nt? hehehe. anyway, the class tt my hubby wans to enroll damien in he will pay =P I am given the option to choose if i wan to split with him or nt but i dun wan coz i already spent alot on his clothes n toys liao! =P i also wan to let damien take music lessons le....but still thinking between piano n saxophone =P

ant,
certain things can teach ourselves la but he thinks he wans to send damien for classes so he can develop his social skills too. actually the whole thing started with his colleague introuding the shichida method to him then angela recommended the gifted program lo. shichida method i think we can do it at hm la since kelcqi mentioned the teachers arent trained also. hehehehe. yup, we also intend to try gymboree class for damien...=P play only mah, y nt? =P

alice,
i cant wait for the vcd to arrive lo...somemore this mth is a short mth for me coz clearing leave, taking alot of leave in the next few weeks...so since i free can play the vcd for damien n watch with him. hopefully the vcd stock will arrive soon =) hahaha. i cant wait to see her pic of her in the pool also, sure v interesting expression. hehehe. same here la...i also feel shy or raher conscious of my balloned figure...i also dun dare to doll a bikini and get out of my own hse..if wear bikini at hm still can. wahhaha.

angela,
my hubby asked for the price of the Parent & Baby Class, is it the same as urs? 4 weekend lessons per mth @ $168.

muzicgal,
hehehe. i ks le, chop all the rl polo =P u let me know hw much i need to trf u ya =P btw, how much is the burberry handbag??

loomi,
whahahaa. okok. 100 is way too big liao. does the baseball top comes in size for 12mths n 18mths? hahaha. dun say tt of ur boy la. now he enjoying his life first. scally later he bcums so active u cant take it. hehehe. dun worry la, i am sure he will grow up fine =)

jo,
u wan the rl red polo with black stripes?

Alice, Dolly, Jo, Angela, Muzicgal, Feifei,
I would say he is very naughty and stubborn, whatever he wants to do he will try all his ways to achieve it… so dun play play… if u all put ur bb in the bumbo, better place them on the mat, u will never know when will they climb out as Dylan, have to keep an eye on them ya…I am sure the bb now are behaving the same, soon will be ur turn.. hahhaa.. I very bad hoh…

Muzicgal,
Paiseh… me too tot urs is console unit, in that case, I have to drop it cos I don’t have the console yet…

Loomi,
Dun worry, his time will come, once he starts crawling will lose weight automatically. Now xiao pang pang is cute what… chubby baby is a cute baby. Hahaha… at least u dun have crack ur head to think all ways to fatten him up… me now thinking what to give to make him gain more weight.

Choc,
Oh u actually bought cake for urself la… hahaha.. well, that’s nice, at least Raphael get to blow candle every month..

mornin mummies! me reali slpy today cos aldan woke up at 2plus n refused to slp til 530am!! kept wantin to play!! reali buey tahan!

jo- i hv made the trf:
To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2008605774

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

5. Ant_ting/hubby/baby aldan :pAID
13.Lynn/Hubby/ Baby Dylan :

Thank you .

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

5. Ant_ting/hubby/baby aldan :pAID
13.Lynn/Hubby/ Baby Dylan : PAID

Thank you .

Muzicalgal ,

Yes ...i want that jumper for 24mths !!! heee hee

FOR MUMMY
coach bag
polo dress white
polo scarf
polo in orange stripes
polo in blue stripes
burberry visor
burberry handbag

FOR BABY
polo ralph set
OshGosh jumper (reserved by jo )
carters cargo pants
polo long sleeves
carters pants in beige
oshgosh romper
vsmile pooh
vsmile mickey
vsmile einstein (reserved buttercup/lynn11)