Corynn,
yep. tryin to get a cow bb. =)
Felval,
if got news, definitely update here to share. =p
ya lor, so far, most ppl say after the 1st one, 2nd one easier, cos the "engine" has kick start liao. suppose to hv start functionin properly, even for those who hv troubles in gettin the 1t one..... but so far, all r hear who says... not those who hv actual experience.... so who know the propability? juz hope for the best lor...
ya lor, hopefully, when they fall often enuf to learn the pain lesson, they wil start to balacne themselves properly then to think that we b always at the back to catch them fall... =p although we try to at the back always.. but there always "occassional mishaps"....
hey, i like the pool of balls also... i got a float tub given by a forum mommy.. time to dig out... tmr if got time, i go n hunt for balls at the toys shops near my office... =)
Jer,
no prb. =) i also juz had the shoot today... but dun think wil turn out nice... cos my gal refuse to smile... even not much reaction... even they says that she v v "guai"... -_-" juz blur blur sit there...... all the ssame expression... sigh... only at the middle, got a couple of tiny smile.. then at the end, keep cryin, want to slp liao.... =(
Keon v fast, like shaine, can crawl liao!! so cute. =)
Kelcqi,
lucky, i not to tat stage yet... only to the stage of clomid... but think only the 2nd or 3rd cycle then strike.... tat period really stress... the doc told me when i was young (abt sec sch), that i may face difficulty in future for pregancy... says to try for a yr, if nothing, better c specialist le... my menses at highest record is 6mths nv report... when arrive, v pain one... got alot of small cysts in both ovaries, not always got egg even when menses come.... so to strike, really v difficult.
but my gynea nv mention to c her back when my menses back to c if stil got cyst or not leh... mayb she ck me when i go back for review after a yr? =p
But i heard that they says usually after pregnancy, the cysts will b flushed out. so u may not hv PCOS liao. =)
me too.. i stop wearin all jewellweries... lucky, i not into wearin in the 1st place.. usually only earins, pendant at times.... but now i also stop wearin earins,, cos my gals like to rub her face at my shoulder n side of the face,, i scare the earin will scratch her... =p
alice,
mine gal also!!! like to move abt alot when feedin... in the end, most puree got p into her nosetrils....
ur gal has bcome the "chang mei dao zhang" le! =)
thx! i think i belong to the group who think too much.. so not to b stress, is really difficult.. hahaha... but stil, i wil try lor... kekke
yep. tryin to get a cow bb. =)
Felval,
if got news, definitely update here to share. =p
ya lor, so far, most ppl say after the 1st one, 2nd one easier, cos the "engine" has kick start liao. suppose to hv start functionin properly, even for those who hv troubles in gettin the 1t one..... but so far, all r hear who says... not those who hv actual experience.... so who know the propability? juz hope for the best lor...
ya lor, hopefully, when they fall often enuf to learn the pain lesson, they wil start to balacne themselves properly then to think that we b always at the back to catch them fall... =p although we try to at the back always.. but there always "occassional mishaps"....
hey, i like the pool of balls also... i got a float tub given by a forum mommy.. time to dig out... tmr if got time, i go n hunt for balls at the toys shops near my office... =)
Jer,
no prb. =) i also juz had the shoot today... but dun think wil turn out nice... cos my gal refuse to smile... even not much reaction... even they says that she v v "guai"... -_-" juz blur blur sit there...... all the ssame expression... sigh... only at the middle, got a couple of tiny smile.. then at the end, keep cryin, want to slp liao.... =(
Keon v fast, like shaine, can crawl liao!! so cute. =)
Kelcqi,
lucky, i not to tat stage yet... only to the stage of clomid... but think only the 2nd or 3rd cycle then strike.... tat period really stress... the doc told me when i was young (abt sec sch), that i may face difficulty in future for pregancy... says to try for a yr, if nothing, better c specialist le... my menses at highest record is 6mths nv report... when arrive, v pain one... got alot of small cysts in both ovaries, not always got egg even when menses come.... so to strike, really v difficult.
but my gynea nv mention to c her back when my menses back to c if stil got cyst or not leh... mayb she ck me when i go back for review after a yr? =p
But i heard that they says usually after pregnancy, the cysts will b flushed out. so u may not hv PCOS liao. =)
me too.. i stop wearin all jewellweries... lucky, i not into wearin in the 1st place.. usually only earins, pendant at times.... but now i also stop wearin earins,, cos my gals like to rub her face at my shoulder n side of the face,, i scare the earin will scratch her... =p
alice,
mine gal also!!! like to move abt alot when feedin... in the end, most puree got p into her nosetrils....
ur gal has bcome the "chang mei dao zhang" le! =)
thx! i think i belong to the group who think too much.. so not to b stress, is really difficult.. hahaha... but stil, i wil try lor... kekke