(2008/05) May 2008

Diamonddust,
Sorry leh. That time I remember I was advising u to use Vpost cos my friend told me her usual Babymallonline package was so far e cheapest after using Vpost thats why recommended u to use Vpost. Somemore I chanced upon this thread tt's why I double supported e idea of Vpost. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/850061.html?1227316041
Really very very paiseh abt this leh. Should have kept my mouth shut.

How come Exersaucer so much more cheaper than the jumperoo? I tot Exersaucer packaging is bigger? May I know how heavy was e packaging for the Exersaucer? I'm looking at the triplefun cos it seems like most lasting among all e exersaucer.

I have a packet of heinz baby rice for sale. (expiry mar09)Willing to let go at $2 because my baby dont eat already. Interested mum pm me. Thanks.

Hi Diamondust, 21kg is too much. I suggest you take the measurements of the box and compare it with what Vpost's invoice. If there is a big difference, call them up. Cos I was only charge 13kg with CGW, which is abit higher than choc when she use Borderlinx. The volumetric weight calculation is standard. Take the (length x breadth x height)/6000. Measurements in cm.

choc / cheri,
Amazon website stated the jumperoo's dimensions as 24.8 x 22.3 x 7.5 inch, which is equivalent to 63 x 56.6 x 19.1 cm, so should be 11.35kg. But vPost invoice said that the dimensions are 79 x 72 x 23 cm and 21.8 kg. Ridiculous lor! I'm going to email them to ask for clarification. but I already paid my bills. Don't want to leave it hanging for so long in US if not they charge me holding fee and then I have to pay even more. Sigh.....

Kelcqi,
it's not your fault lah, I went to calculate the approximate shipping cost based on the amazon dimensions, both for borderlinx and vPost. With the 20% off vPost charges, the shipping cost for vPost and borderlinx is actually comparable for an item of the same weight. Dunno how they calculate the dimensions until mine is 21.8 kg, that's why the cost is so high. If they calculated the cost based on 11.35kg then the price is actually reasonable.
They charged me 11.8kg for my exersaucer, which I found to be ok. But mine is the megafarmyard, so I think the triple fun will be bulkier and heavier. Any idea how much they selling exersaucer in Singapore? I didn't go check out the price.

hi all.
yesterday evening baby darren fell down. sigh..
i put him on the playmat to sit down. and he can sit unsupported in the tripod position. and his daddy was making him laugh.. i see so nice, quickly go and get the camera.. who knows. he suddenly lean backward and fell onto the back of his head. then he cried really loudly for very long... hear also heart pain... sigh...
then the daddy said send him to see doc lor. so we went to kk for checkup.. so now is still within the 72 hours monitoring period. hope he wil be ok.....

tat's the photo i was taking when the accident happened.

1911426.jpg

Diamonddust,
from your posting, is it vpost calculated wrongly for the weight of the jumperoo ? it is much more expensive ... weird leh. For my jumperoo, i ordered together with muzicgal, using vpost as well, and after shipping, it is around $180 nia... Perhaps you can write in and enquirie on this, supposed to be cheaper leh.

Yanling,
bb Darren looked so happy in his sitting position.

J & J sales is coming ....

J&J sale:
Johnson & Johnson Christmas Sale @ IBP
Date: 2 Dec 08 - 4 Dec 08
Venue: The Atrium #01-10
International Business Park
(Jurong East)
Time: 10am - 7pm
Payment: Cash

Felval ... luckily for us .. our office are so near, can sneak and shop there during office hours.

Morning ladies...

Yanling,
oh dear...when ur boy fell down, he fell on the mat?or on the floor? just monitor ya...*hugz*

Tinkerbelle,
oh dear, so now u dun hv any hp to use liao?not used to it hor?cos last time i also lost my hp once, so handicap without hp lor..

Ant,
so fast aldan has teeth le...My ger still drooling but nothing came out yet..

All,
ask u hor, anyone used apple to make porridge b4?My mil was telling me she will make apple + pork + carrot porridge for my ger today... hiaz..

any mummies consider getting preg, i think better to wait. Coz i read in a mag,tt says is best to have another preg after 18 mths to 18 yrs. After 18 is so tt the body can get back all the nutrients it has lost. not more than 18 yrs coz thk by then, the woman body is already weaken.
however, those gotten preg, no worries, jus take more supplements.

Buttercup,
but difficult for me to strike toto... my gal alrdy took me a yr n visit to KKH liao.... so duno if this round leave to natural without med, how long it wil take... i hv v irregular menses, got cycts in both ovaries... =(
me too, waited too long for bb, thus now also need to "faster" the process for hte 2nd one. =p

kelcqi,
thx, i need all the luck to strike asap.. hahha me also had a terrible pregnancy... but once i c my gal, all the sickness n discomfort r worth it. =)

ant,
me too. took a yr to get my gal. everytime late for menses(which is always).. happily go n test. but each time -ve, n within the nxt two days, menses wil cry.. so heartache.. especially my office, got a lot of preggies... finally positive, i cried the whole nite with joy. =)

yanling,
bb cannot fall back on hte mat?? i purposely let y gal fall yesterday mornin leh... cos she always love to suddenly lean back n fall down, everyime we catch her... but tot to let her fall once to let her know it pain pain, then she wil b cautious the nxt time. since the mt really quite thick, shld b ok ba..... she did cry. also v loud.. but after coaxin sometime,, she ok le... then whole day as usual leh.... then night time saw ur post.. then tell my hubby, think we better monitor 72hrs also... me now so guilty to "teach" my gal.... sigh.... bad mommy....

Tinkerbelle,
Shaine like to take photo. Everytime see camera aim at her, she will show some post.
Same as Erica lor, put finger in, bite hard and sometime they also bite their own bigger. Cranky lor. Baby at this stage not easy liao.

Poky,
Wah! U also ttc ah? Hope to hear good news from u.

Felval,
Shaine can stand up by herself when she can get support on the things she grab hold.

Feifei,
I 1st time hear ppl use apple to make porridge.

All mummy,
We must try to hv more gathering. Especially at different house. B'cos only this you know whether your baby like to share their toy or not? Ha ha....Shaine will cry ler....Even saw Raphael drink milk, she thought Raphael drink her milk ler..Jialat lor..

Hi Corynn
is your order for the otak still on? Would like to order 5 boxes. Location Sengkang. Pls advise on the payment. Thanks.

choc,
Any expiry?

Corynn,
ya lor, thats y lor..hiaz..but ask my hb to tell her not to put in apple le...cos wan to give apple as snack =)..

Yanling,
You bb's smile is so charming. My son also like to sit up right, exactly this post, very cute. Re the fall on the back, should be ok ba, the matt is rubbery, much more softer than the floor, but just monitor. The other day, my boy was also flipping away, he was at the edge of the matt and then land his head on the floor. Geez, really heartache, he cried real loud, and cry real hard.

Buttercup,
Ah, if you boy show interest in flipping, give his buttock a push. I'm sure he will make it soon, you will be very busy wor !

cyeo,
re min of 18 months, I thought this apply for a pregnancy subsequent to a c-sect.

re preg again
actually, i am also in a dilemma, i also wish to start production again, but now both our jobs are not so stable due to this recent global economic crisis. My co is in the industry that is badly hurt by the current situation and going to office is getting stressful as the management is always demanding for information, etc etc, and you hear announcement and rumours so often.

c yeo,
The otah still on. It's my aunt's otah, we help to deliver. I think the earliest you can get will be this coming saturday. Payment mode is COD.

PM me ur contact and address for delivery.

Feifei,
Apple after cooked, all the nutrient go liao lah....no point

feifei..no expiry date...but dun wait too long mah..coz the older ur baby get..the more they will be scared of water...so must start early

show u all picture of the lovely babies... but shaine crawl too fast... cant snap a nice couple shot ytd

1913514.jpg

Aiyo... as i go thru the pictures..i realised raphael love to hug babies..
1913609.jpg
Raphael and Damien
1913610.jpg
Raphael and Aldan
1913611.jpg
Raphael and Ah Matt

morning ladies =) how did the weekend went for everyone? hope it has been great =)

kelcqi,
hopefully the pics turn out well then u can develop n pin up for ur new place =P damien none the better now. he will grab my ears also then i will quickly move my ears coz i am so afraid he will pull my earrings.lucky i dun wear big earrings if nt i cant imagine hw pain it is. hehehe. any model of hp u aim liao? ya lo. dun buy hp that are expensive liao la. save the $$ to buy more things for Erica. Hehehe. I feel so crippled w/o hp lo...$$ aside, the loss of data and photos are more inconvenient than $ lost. hahahaha. u so fast plan liao ah? wat if Erica fuss over the weekend n only wans u to carry? NEH!! i dun wan to do rebond le hehehe. Coz my hair so flat liao rebond liao stick to my face so ugly! ehhehe Nv rebond or perm my hair b4.. Hmmm, ya lo, Reds very ex le...or u go try Kimage Prestige la.

jo,
think Jorel now recognises ppl liao so wans u to carry. I wonder when will damien ever recognise n choose ppl to carry, ahahah. oh ya, i agree...everytime wanna film them or take pics they alway so fast... by the time we are ready they are done liao. so now i always try to have the cam with me. =) WAHAHHAA. ya. i can imagine his irritabled look also and not forgetting hw much it will cost to have the tub filled up water =P. Last sun went to the new extension at northpoint, nthing much to shop le...i am so surprised to find levis shop there...anyway, got christmas deco n damien love the christmas tree so much he went n grabs all the christmas decos on the tree. hahaha.

alice,
so shiok to have internet right? the world is just right at ur finger tips! hehehe. now u can chat more with us and cont to shop online liao. whahaha =)

poky,
all the best to ur trying for #2. Got news must update ho. hehehe.

ant,
every sat u got to wk? usually take abt 1-1.15hr to reach office lo but I wake up early to pump, wash & sterilise bottles, prep his feed for the day, feed him and bathe lo. technically I only have 1.15hr to finish everything before I go to bathe and prep for work. Ya, I also dread the alarm ringing. If only i dun work so far from home i can wake up late too. If I work from home, I only need to wake up at 7am lo...extra 1.5hrs of slp...does Aldan likes the sweet potato+ spinach? Ya, i added too much BM liao la. last fri suppose to start him on apple puree but I didnt coz i wanted to try the rice cereal again. So i added more rice cereal and less bm and it came out in a paste form! yippie! i did it. heehhe. Damien likes it and finish all =P Happy sia =P Then sat gave him apple puree. He finished a whole apple puree, I so happy again. Hhaha. Then ho, yest did the same and he only tasted a few spoondfuls of it...haiz...kids are so funi...1 day they can like it and the next day they haite it....Tonight going to try again. =) I feed Damien with Heinz Organic Rice Cereal. Ok. i go see ur blof later. hehehe. Thanks but dun think i am getting the gripe water ba. I wan him to get use to plain water =P

Re: stretch marks
My stretch marks arent tt obvious now but the skin @ tummy area is like orange skin...so ugly.

Buttercup,
how is Randall now? Hope he is better.

diamondust,
so far i know evenflo exersaucer got 2 types, the 2 in 1 and the 3 in 1 type, still got other types ah? ya lo, had the same thot as u, i also feel damien may nt use it for long so i keep holding back on buying it, esp tt i have to pay for it myself! hehehe. ya lo, buy big tickets items i also opt for unisex now so tt if #2 turns out to be a gal at least can re-cycle the toys. hahaha. when u getting the items? Can take it mega pre-christmas present for Avelyn. She will loves it =) Hmm, think u better clarify with vpost ba coz ur shipping charges so much diff frm choc. Mayb vpost really make a mistake. Hopefully u can get refund of the over-charged shipping. Hmm, i didnt really go notice the retail price of exersaucer but came across a thread that states it is $419. DUno if its really so ex nt.

Yanling,
Darren fell head on on the playmat or floor? how is Darren now? Hope he is fine =)

Doris,
ya, heng. We are right at the action point. Hahahaha. BUt ho, even thou we so near the sales always VERY crowded le...1++ 2pm go dwn the queue still v long see liao also sian...i also duno hw to carry all those items hm...so heavy, unless get my "driver" to come n fetch me. hehehe. very hard for me to sneak away le coz when bring back all the items everyone sure knows where i went to liao. =(

poky,
i heard its very easy to strike for the 2nd preg. Mayb u will be get preg very fast. =) Most importantly, dun get stressed up trying to get pregnant ba. I have a friend who tried for 4yrs and still no news yet..the gynae told her she too stressed up...ask her to relax n dun think abt it and bingo she striked. hehehe. ANyway, all the best for ur trying for #2. Hopefully we will all hear gd news frm u soon. hehehe. poky, u dun feel bad la. damien also fell a few times on the mat. either he topple back or front and we let it be. If we can catch him gd, if nt, same thinking as u that he will know wat is pain and to be careful lo. so far, aft each "fall" he will get back into action again. *touch wood!*

Corynn,
Shaine is fast =) My damien is only learning to do tt now. The cot, the coffee table etc etc. Headache...Now got to be extra careful that the things he grab dun topple n fall.

choc,
hahahaa. ur Raphael v cute lo, like to hug babies..and do u notice? mostly babies boys =P

last sat brought damien for his 1st pneumoccal jab, so far so gd *touch wood*. He now weights a gd 9kg =) waiting for him to tip the scale @ 10kg. hehehe.

Actually, yest wanted to bring him for a proper dip in the pool but too bad it rained 30mins b4 our scheduled time..We already set up his nice and BIG float liao. Hopefully this weekend weather will be gd to bring him for swimming. Nowadays weather v bad, always rain in the aftnn or evening..."rain rain go away, come again another day, rain rain go away, little damien wans to play"...

Damien's 1st interaction with his MagMag:
1913902.jpg

Damien's funi expression on his MagMag:
1913903.jpg

Damien biting the teat of MagMag rather than drinking from it:
1913904.jpg

Damien's cramped facial expression aft a few mouthfuls of apple puree:
1913905.jpg

choc,
hahahaa. damn funi rite? we tried the apple puree and it taste ok le, altho my hubby says its abit sour but that pic was taken the 1st nite whereby he finished the whole bowl le...mayb he nt used to it...

Doris,
got it @ kiddy palace @ offer price - $39.90. Original price $50 or $59. It comes with 100 color balls but its nt enuff le. I intend to get another 100 color balls @ $29 per bag. By the wa, this tub can be used as a water pool as well =)

choc,
raphael so smiley and handsome! =P his teeths really v obvious le.

arent we all blissful with our little ones? hehehe.

yeah yeah..very blessed...till i realli pok gai..

LOLx....hai...now broke lor... oh ya...this morning he was trying to stand up from the bath tub...aiyo/...now he excitedly playing on my bed...yawn...

off day but also means a day with him...haha

buttercup...selling 45 lor...2 session...interested pls PM me ya

Choc,
i like this photo of Raphael, cos usually he is having serious look, except for this

Felval,
is the offer still onz ? haha i will go and buy tonite, den my hubby will nag non stop again ... surely tell me no place to place toys liao ... hehehe

Choc,
No wonder the photo u post on Raphael and Shaine, he show funny looks b'cos he can't hug Shaine...Shaine crawl too fast and run away.....

this thread is moving too fast, cannot catch up with it.

Choc, so nice.. have small gathering..

If have gathering, I also want to join.

Mummies, Shall you have one gathering for christmas?

poky,
thanks for the info, i am tempting to buy the entire softcopies, think hubby gonna kill me for it, must lower the price when telling hubby.

feifei,
i staying at yishun, will have a few meeting up places, will update you again. Is your mil cantonese, if she is then yes, they do use apple to cook porridge and some other dishes.

diamondust,
sure will upload Keon's photoshoot pics once i get it from Sean. i also think that vpost overcharge you.

Yanling,
hope your baby is alright.

felval,
as usual, Damien is so cute =) oh.. i have order happybellies cereal from other organizer, so you do not need to help me collect from jgal liao, thank you!

choc,
Raphael is so handsome!

RE: Babymall Spree #1
Items had been delivered to my place, sorting out in progress.

choc,
hahahaa. ^5, blissful till broke, save more frm discounts but end up spend more =P shiok ho? to be able to spend time with our own dear ones =)

doris,
i think depends on whether the store has stock not ba. hehehe. as usual, we will get nagged for buying too much things for our little one. by the way, damien likes the stack n pull elephant - he cant wait to beat the elephant head. whahaha.

jer,
thanks. =) oh, okok. The other organiser is charging cheaper rite? how heavy is Keon now? he looks muscular le =P

Gd day ladies,
Quick post while Erica sleeping.

Diamonddust,
Still I feel very paiseh for suggesting Vpost. SOrry sorry. The exersaucer I saw was 10kg at Amazon, but I dunno they'll repackage it or not leh.

Yanling,
Is your boy ok already? Hmm, U juz monitor his cries bah. I think serious injuries sometimes they'll be more inconsoable.

Feifei,
Got lah, I using my dad's extra set of mobile loh. Going to get this weekend when he is back from overseas with his line cos I juz signed on contract with Singtel in March, nt yet 1 yr, cannot buy new phone. So borrow his contract to buy phone loh. Any recommendation on gd mobile?

Poky,
Haha, Motherly love leh... U got go for IUI or IVF before u got ur gal? Or issit natural? Although I dun intend to have babies so soon or mayb no more, but I still hesistating on doing IUD. Cos my gynae who's also a fertility doctor said since my menes so irregualr, chances of striking is nt high also. So my pregnancy with Erica is consider lucky liao. Also I will need to see him after my 1st round of menes so that he can scan and see if I have any cysts inside me. Cos my situation is I might have PCOS.

Corynn,
Shaine so smart! Can post for camera. Hmm, like tt u can consider bringing her for photoshoots leh...

Haha, I think all babies now is at their Oral stage, everything also try to make senses using their mouth. SOmetimes Erica when we carry her, she'll also lick our clothes. Tell u hor, got once very funny, my gf sweat mah, den she carried Erica, as usual Erica licked watever is near her mouth. So she licked my friend's shoulder and let out a disgusted look. We all luff and luff at her reaction. Very bad hor us?

Peace,
I think the recession is an global issue. Every industry will sure be affected one except for the education sector. But I think u n ur hubby should have planning bah, U guys plan for 2nd one so soon already also?

Felval,
How much is Kimage Pestige for the rebonding ah? I thinking if I should cut my fringe or not leh. Last time cut my fringe, I look very childish like tt. Den my hubby oso prefer me without fringe cos he said nicer. But I dropping alot of hair and I feel so bold in front. So thinking of cutting and giving time to grow my hair again.

Yes, Handicapped is e word. I also dunno which phone to get. But budget less than 300 for sure. I scare I lost it again. In fact my hubby told me if can, aim for those less than 100 ones since I'm mostly at home. But the designs not nice leh. But likely I'll buy back Samsung. Nokia always hang on me...

Haiz, now with bb, we cannot wear jewellery liao. I dare not wear necklace also. My necklace frm tt day I deliver till nw nv wear back liao. I think CNY oso dun dare to wear.

Damien got the same reaction as Erica when I change e Mag Mug for her. Think they nt use to the new teat. Sigh, den now my feeding times with her so hard.

Eh, the tub hor, U put in more balls or water better. Or more toys. Cos last time my childcare got a similar tub like this. Den e gal lean backwards n the tub toppled over. Or maybe the gal too heavy? So U try to add in more weight to the center to play safe.

Jer,
Ur boys are so cute...

Choc,
Raphael so friendly hor, likes to hug others. So sweet... My Erica only attacks me nia. HIs lower 2 teeth very obvious liao. So cute!!!

Hiaz, busy with my gal lately... especially with her makan time... got to prepare two meals a day ;p By then, log in cannot catch up la...

Wah! so many photo of cute babies! haha
Oh I have these photos to share too...

Such a headache to keep her hands and legs in place while feeding her!! See... this is what I mean... she swing her hands so fast and this is the ending, hahaha!

1915600.jpg

Oh... the apple "Peek-a-Poo" toy I bought for her... became her fav toy...
"An apple a day keep a doctor away"! hehe

1915601.jpg

ladies ,

so many cutie ...heee i free i will post as well . Have not been able to take his photos these two weeks as camera in service .

Maybe camera work too hard until broke down sigh ...!!

Felval ,
The ball pool look great but MIL`s place too small to have 1 ...

And yesterday Jorel started to crawl ...its scary too fast for us . MIL said must really eye on him 24/7 OMG .

Alice ,

Our chubby princess hahah sooo cute ... take more photos and updates on Rachael

yanling,
i know how u feel loh... rachel also fell from the bed one month ago. So heart pain! How is Darren now? hope he is fine. Btw, beside monitoring whether any vomiting I wonder do we have to do a scan to chk for any internal bleedling or not lei. Did u happen to check with Doc when u went KK?? Forgot to chk with my PD the last round.

Corynn,
Shaine is still so adorable... aiyo missed her lei. Her big black round eyes, haha! Oh... She can crawl liao?? that's great! anyway, she likes to be in tummy position too hehe

felval,
wah... starting to envy damien liao...! He had so many toys from Daddy and Mummy... lucky boy
I like the pool and balls as well. Oh remember dun play those in public playground. They r full of germs lor... so many kids play b4 and they dun bother to wash everyball too. haha... still prefer to have one on our own ;p Oh... I bought Magic cup finally...Rachel also chew on the sprout. Hmm... think is their first reaction bah. good mah act as teether hehe

diamondust,
Alamak... really huh? so exp after shippin in. I thought of doing that too... now I bit worried lei. Me quite bad in ordering things oversea and calculating posting. I rather buy in Singapore loh... me lazy mummy! Still considering the Jumperoo
Anyhoo, u already bought it so dun think abt it bah... and look forward to recd it to play with yr darling ;D

Jer,
yr boy such a muscular chubby baby! I saw the same chair that u had... for one second thought I saw rachel in it haha!
Thks for organising the Spree... remember to pass to felval hor my stuff... can't wait to see them when i'm back hehe

poky,
i agreed with what felval said. I also tried for 9 mths... also thinking of having a bb...stress! And it never happen then I decided to not think abt it and Bingo! So stress is the enemy of conceiving ;p I'm sure U will get it soon.. woman after giving birth very fertile for the 1st yr... Jia you!

Kelcqi,
Me also thinking of rebonding! I having bad hair day almost everyday...
First, I experience hair loss than now the hair like out of control so frizzy. Help....! Must be the water in India hahaha.
If u dun want to damage yr hair... there is such thing called "soft reconding" then lesser chemical not so strong mah... especially our hair is very fragile now.

Choc,
raphael trying to tell u something lah... "I want a didi or meimei" hehe! Can consider hor

Jo,
I like the pic of jorel in the tub... haha so cute!

Dolly,
Rayden got hope! Shaine ran away from Raphael haha.... :D

Buttercup,
Hope Randall feels better now! Oh, I hv a tip on feeding bb... PD taught me. U push bit by bit from the into his mouth and try pressing gently on his two cheeks after each attempt to allow him to swallow w/o closing his mouth. Cos' if they close b4 swallowing give them a chance to spit it out.

Choc ,

thank you for uploading for me of my darling boy.

Alice ,

Fertile period hahaah ... hurry go get 1 meimei or didi for Rachael .

feifei, buttercup...let me know if u gals wan the session ok... coz got someone else who want the session... but i give priority to u gals...

i wait till tml ya.. =)

wow, got so many bb photos, all so cute and adorable ... as usual , i see all babies so chubby, so envy !

Felval / Choc,
i cannot tahan, went to ToyRUS at tampines mall earlier, and got another toy for Rayden... not exactly a tub as cannot put water, more like playpen to me, so gg to kiddy palace to get the balls for him ... Actually i saw it at my friend's blog, and also keen to get it. luckily i have got capital land voucher, so used voucher to pay, if not, sure kena nagged by hubby again. Now my living hall is like infant care, got jumperoo, playmat, toys and now, with this playpen ... hehehe ...

A picture of it

1916533.jpg

Have you heard from brown rice mix with barley, "pao shen", etc from medical shop? Did you feed your babies with that or just normal brown rice only?

My mum told me that my aunties they all feed the babies this but I am against it cos I worry too cold just barley & "pao shen" belong to the cold side... Am I wrong to against it?

Luvebella,
yes, from my understanding, the brown rice from medical hall are those that mixed with herbal type, tt why currently i have not feed my boy with those type, not sure if our bb are ready for it. For me, i only feed happybellies brown rice cereal nia.

Alice,
nice hor, i fell in love with it when i first saw it... $39.95 from ToyRus , and it is inflatable type... tt why just now, i also bought a air pump as well, if not how to blow it up ... will die of exhaustion..... hehehe

Luvebella,
Me too, gave my gal happybellies brown rice cereal. Not sure abt the one sold in medical hall thou. Well older generations beliefs r always diff from ours but then they r full of experience too in handling bb...
think u try out brown rice alone first bah then slowly intro yr mum's type lo.

dolly,
ya... looks fun! Hmm... k go and take a look at the actual thing when i'm back hehe