ling, you r welcome !! just happened that i read the news about it..if any news concerning bb food , should inform other mommies just in case any of them uses the product..
dolly, your boy grows very well...i think my boy is in the 50th percentile..
my boy's right side of the head is flatter than the left side, in fact, its out of shape..i asked the doc will it stay in this way forever? the doc said it might
but still can help coz only 4 mth old but he likes to sleep on his right , dont like to sleep on his left, turned his head to left, he would turn back to right..jialat..
annabelle, no problem !! maybe the material used in BPA free bottles is more ex than the polycarbonate ones? or the suppliers know we mommies are willing to pay higher prices for BPA free bottles ?? maybe its the combination of both !!
same here, my boy now drinks milk like entertaining me, drink a bit, head turns left, turns right, bite the teats, push it in and out..but i am not that patient, if he doesnt drink finish in less than 20 mins, thats it,no more milk for him..if the daddy is around, sees the bb didnt finish the milk, hewill drink the remaining milk for him !! he said very wasted to throw away the milk , haha !! 1 tin per week, very xiong..
i am going to strike Toto very soon

daddy helped out over the weekend, clean bb and change diaper !! CHANGE DIAPER !!! 1st time doing that!
kelcqi, yes, bb just had jab last fri...i super KS, fed him panadol once reached home, dont care whether he will have fever or not...so far, for both jabs, he didnt have fever or LS.. i use the polycarbonate bottles i bought earlier for cool water, no more putting warm or hot water in them..
i am very tempted to wean my bb..hee hee..but must ' ren' !! still got 1 1/2 mth to 6th mth...unless bb really decrease hi smilk intake alot then no choice, got to wean earlier buthope can tahan till 6 mth old, better for his digestive system..
gina, hope your girl is fine..all my friends' bb fell down before, either from bed or sofa but all were fine, no bruises..i knocked my boy's head against the rocker twice, he cried like siao, clumsy mommy what to do