Lukemummy,
My hubby is a sucker for big wheels. LOL. Which I come to find it's good n steady also. I'm beginning to love the stroller cos of the big basket and also esp when there were little holes on the ground, my gal can still sleep in peace. Only problem is those single lane escalator, my stroller can't go on it, need to go one big round to look for the lift. And of cos I can't handle alone without my hubby. Ask u hor, your stroller so heavy, does your hubby leave the stroller in the car or take out whenever he's driving without e baby? My hubby take out the stroller cos he said it seems to slow down the car and the fuel consumption is also affected.
Linda,
U're not alone. I also have probia bringing my gal out. Bot her out once, came back I smelt like expired milk cos she puke on me. My hubby said I asked for it, who ask me kpo bring bb out? But he very nice lah, say is say lah, but he still come n pick me. LOl...
Hehe, no lah, I don't need a big freezer cos my supply is not that much anyway. The normal fridge is enough for me. Cos no one to fight the space with me except I'll be tempted to store up on Ice-cream. LOL... The thought brings a smile to my face now. Keke...
Lynn,
Welcome back! How was the trip? Hope u enjoyed yourself. Got your email, I reply here la. I think I may not be going cos my gal still having fever today due to her 3rd mth jab. See next wk how lah, I'm looking at a outing next wk if possible at Novena. U in for it?
Jocelyn,
Your email name appeared is Huang Wanqi rite? I've checked, I replied to All your emails, and you did reply back too. Can you check your spam folder and see if you did get the emails? In fact, I replied to all the emails that were sent to me, including those that went into the spam, so it'll be quite unusual if you said you didn't get my reply.
Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube(batch 2):
1. Jocelyn Ng (
[email protected]) - Paid
2. Icebubbles - Paid
3. Diamonddust
4. Ant1712
5. Annabelle - Paid
6. Ivy (
[email protected])- Paid
7. Joanna Ong - Paid
8. Yvonne Ng - Paid
9. Pooh
10. Mogudog
Corynn,
The brand issit in White box with pink n blue deco? I'm looking at something Organic for my gal. Dunno if it's suitable or not.
Corynn, Tracy,
I'm using Borderlinx cos muzicgal told me Vpost very ex. So far the process is ok but I chance upon a thread. They mentioned that Borderlinx change their policy liao. U have to add in the shipping n make sure it doesn't cross 400 SGD to pay gst whereby Vpost doesn't count in the shipping. So it depends on the amount of stuff you have with them before deciding which one to use.
Tracy,
That time the massage lady used tissue to clean my nipples. OUCH... I always clean it in the shower. More gentle with the help of water. U may wanna give it a try.
Faith,
Long time no see le. When you shave your bb's hair, it looks like he quite big liao then u shave him? I very very tempted to shave my gal also. Her hair is ultra ugly...
Angela,
Haha, your hubby heartpain ah? He like so patient like tt. My case, My hubby scold, I say him. Then I scold, he say me. We siao one hor? I hope next time we can work hand in hand in discipling my gal man... Now always opposition party one...
Poky,
Haha, I can imagine your baby's expression when u mentioned she pulled n still smile. *faint*
U want Avent bottles issit? How many u need? I have 4-5 BN ones to let go leh. I have 11 260ml bottles, and 5 haven open. I KS, overbuy liao. I'm using 5 to store BM. den keep one more. I intend to sell it off later. If u want, I can let u have them at the 25% price.
U still think of 3 ah. After those night shift, my hubby declared tt he 100 percent not having another 1. Basket, MIL's dream come true liao loh...