Tracy,
reply til confuse liao ah?? i bcome felval liao? or is felval also using rubberband to differentiate? =)
ya, last nite also hv to rearrange the milkbags to get the older batch of milk out... spend 30mins freezin my hands.. so painful. =( in the end, didnt pack back nicely like the last round. juz stack til dun fall down, can liao... =p
choc,
the link that dolly provide by kidcottage is more cheaper leh. the bp sellin at $8-9 more leh.. u not considerin that instead??
goin to dig out the previous leggin that i bought for my gal.. c if it more convenient to keep my gal warm.. i juz scare later when changin her, wil kena the pee n poo.. haha
mrscheong,
ur bb also got v rosy cks hor, so cute. awh.... anyone got any things to make bb ck rosy?? mine chubby, but not rosy leh.. =( anyway to make it rosy without the pinching method?? hahaha
xiaohua,
ur bb look so happy in the pool. make me so tempted to try on my gal also... hmm.. i still phsyo my hubby to go for it...
ya lor. much worth to buy online than go store to buy... 65 is with tray somemore.. but i add rattle n teethin toys to up to $80 for free delivery.... =p
jo,
thx. i also hope that my ss can at least maintain... but recently, seen like droppin quite alot.... last time, after latchin my gal whole day, stil can express 800ml perday. now only latch her twice aday,, only hv 600ml at most when i express in office durin lunch n after office hr... i continue droppin, the stock will b oos soon...
yueling,
haha,, i show my hubby ur gal pic wearin dress. he also say same as my girl. machiam like boy wearin dress haha.. nvm, ur gal not alone.. my gal cmpy her... lolx
ant1712,
i half hope a boy,half hope a gal... boy cos can close shop thereafter if choose to. gal can continue wearin the clothes that i bought for my first born. most r still pretty new if not brand new.. greedy mommy, c so many online stuffs so cute.. bought this n tat.. my gal til now stil no chance to finish wearin all... hahah
if lunch hr collect potty can? (12-2pm).. but stil cant confirm which day n timmin.. really depends on hubby that day work load... sigh... paiseh.. so troublesome for u... =p
alice,
thx for the compliment. it make my day to read.. cos i stil get a kick when i saw/heard ppl say my gal is cute... ahhaha.. bu yao lian mother... =p
where ur hubby goin to b posted? v long time?? better follow... ur hubby also c ur bb growin phase better.. take part more.. =)
pooh,
so gd... ur hubby ask u if want to buy.. i complain to hubby tat it so painful n troublesome to keep in the current freezer, he immedialtely reject my "proposal/hints" of gettin a freezer,,, sigh.... but one thing.. my kitchen really v v small.... the doorway, can only allow one person to pass thru at a time... if get standalone freezer, hv to put in livin rm liao... sighh....
dolly,
thx for the kidcottage link.. i now also targetin another 5pairs.. much cheaper than the current bp that is goin on.. think kidcottage clearin their stock... i c the other folder r the balance from previous bp.. i bought from their creative gadgets the last round.. hahah
gina,
ya lor.. v sianx n frustrating hor.. no matter how to stack, milk bags juz keep tumbling down.. last nite rearrangin til i lose temper, b start scoldin n yellin at the milkbags to stand properly... lost my mind liao.. as if the milkbags know wat i sayin.. crazy woman...
ur gal v cute.. look straight at the camera somemore... big big eyes.... i always a sucker for big eyes bb... so pretty n cute.... =)
but ur gal in tis pic dosent look boyish at all leh.... look v girly leh...
luvbella,
ya. i live a street away from my inlaws.. when we bought the flat, alrdy factor in that in future, will let them take care of our kids.. =p
ya.. v tirin even if stay near..
8pm - reach home with bb.
8-8.45pm - take dinner n play with bb for awhile 8.45 - 9.30pm - hubby will wipe her clean to get ready for the nite. i will start sterilizin n prepare her nxt day feed, btls n clothes
9.30 - latch for her last feed
abt 10pm - put bb to slp...
after 10pm, continue with husechores, (washin clothes, settle personal work or other stuffs, bath....)
11-12+ - slpx with bb...
if hubby late, ot at work.. then all chores done alone... strilisin will leave til the last time slot then do.. then i slp even more later...
nxt day.5.45am alarm to latch my girl, (if she didnt wake up earlier to feed)... after latchin, then warm n transfer the ebm to btls for my mil to feed her in the day time.
on avg, wkdays slp only 5-6hrs of interrupted slp. wkends will try to catch up more slp.. but hard la.. stil got nv endin husework n errands to do... sian....
aliceteo,
my milk btls i one shot clean at the end of the days. bb clothes wash once every 2-3days. adult clothes washed once a wk only... but if a part time maid can do the rest of huse work. can u can hv the whole of day time to bond with ur bb?? furthermore, if ur hubby goin posted,,, can bring maid along mah?? nv heard can bring maid along... so think gettin a part time maid is more advisable n flexible. u mayb can juz hire a maid in the oversea country?? juz suggestion la...
snoopie,
my gal also duno how to flip yet.. not even half turn.... but she dun like tummy time leh.. so also duno how to teach her to flip... but her neck steady liao leh... can sit upright liao. mayb cos we always let her sit upright, then support her shoulder while her head bobbin away?? hee
tracy,
by stackin upright, how many bags can store?? look more easie to take than mine leh... but blue egg n lasinoh milkbags ex leh... i alrdy use up at least 200bags liao.. finish my another 100bags soon.. goin to start 400 liao.. like that use,, v siong leh.... =(
linda,
u start stockin up now, by the time u go back work in oct, same as tracy n me liao. =) once started work,, v hard to b able to stock up alot.. hv to rely on existin stock for "emergency" to tide over till they on fm liao.. =p
choc,
whose fridge stock with fbm?? fm still need to freeze??? not instant one mah??