ant1712,
i do get up once in the nite to pump.hehehee.if i dun i feel v guilty le..
u try latch then sayang his head? sayang his head is a new method i discovered lately that calms my boy *i wld say 99%* last time we also describe which part of the hse we are but nw nv le la. hehhee. by nw he sld be v similiar with the hse liao aft parading him for so long. hahahhaa
ya, i cut my boy's hair myself now except first time the taimoubi's staff help us to shave. my boy also got flat head on ONE side but we decided to trim his hair coz v patchy..hopefully trim liao will grow out nicer.ya, u n ur hubby consider tall sure ur boy will be tall next time...well...my poor boy gonna be a shorty liao unless i get him to jump alot next time. ahahha! my boy also meaty then ppl like to press his flesh like buying fish like that -_-'''
choc,
i think depends on individual baby ba. some kids even at 2.5yrs old still get up at nite for nite feeds and this happen to my colleague's daughter lo. so i think no hard or fast rule when to stop le. for me, if my boy demands then i will feed him lo, if he didnt, it will be a bonus. hahaha
poky,
oh~~~ okok.then the potty u got for @ the same price since u mention u order from a shop? ya, babies sldnt be in front coz of airbag but like tt hubby v lonely infront ho? hahaha. for me, only u short trips i do that la =) but if i am driving and my hubby in the passenger seat besides he will nt buckle up my boy with him . instead he carry baby facing him.
linda,
ya. no hair easier to maintain la. hehehe. u can bring him to suntec top front, there is a shop that cut hair for kids n babies but i duno ex nt la. then aft tt u can trim urself le.
hmm...i am happy to say my boy didnt develop fever aft the jab *hopefukky the same for the rest of all his jabs in his entire life!* altho he was v cranky la. it depends on individual body whether ur boy will develop fever nt..hmm..old ppl will says let baby drink rice water, ginseng all these but i didnt coz baby too young le.
dolly,
last nite my boy broke his own record...2 feeds of 120ml each within 3hrs...i thot with the extra feed can last him till early morning but who knows he woke up 2hrs later n finish another 120ml~ i cldnt replenish the stock fast enuff!
lynn,
hind milk is the milk that contains more fatty content that helps baby to gain weight..if they have enuff hind milk, the poo will be yellowish...how to increase ah? argh..i duno le. tracy, u know nt? i reckon u r an expert in breastmilk. hehehe.
peace,
i face the same prob as u. my hubby n i simply dun feed him lo. let him be...till he is ready to drink *in peace* coz initially we try to force him to drink but he fuss even more so we thot let him be la, he wans he will drink.
kelcqi,
^5, me also like u, keep pulling his fingers off his mouth n say "NO! NO!" my boy can even stop for a while, smile n me n put them back into his mouth while i cont to stare at him...*faint* no worries la, i also nv let my boy take pacifier. if u dun intro, they will nt take =)
jovial,
thx for sharing! =) the kodomo powder is the normal powder like J&J powder ya? i also applied J&J powder for him so it will be more smooth so less friction on his legs when he wears the diapers. i hope will go off soon lo coz now v v red le.
yanling,
aiyo, how is ur boy nw? i hope he is ok. any bumps or watever?
ok gals, i reply till here first coz i wanna catch the live telecast of the table tennis match! hahaha. *nt tt i am a fan of li jia wei but i am a fan of olympics and world cup!* GRINZ~