wah! why sudddenly so many postings again? =P
pooh,
my cousin works in TTSH. u work in NUH or SGH ah?
u try putting him on his tummy when he is in a gd mood n see?
icebubbles,
think they have $200++ one la. u sld go down n see coz they have alot of material for u too choose from so there may be something within tt range for u =)
gina,
first few yrs' milkbag very ex right? i thot i rem seeing 20bags for $20++. u using that mah?
tracy,
that is nice of ur boss =) b4 i go back to wk i shall call my boss n discuss with him abt me pumping during my office hr n sees wat he says. i also prefer as long as i can finish my work , he dun bother abt me pumping in office...i think he may be more understanding than my snr...*cross finger & hope for the best*
yueling,
according to the PD, it can help to strengthen the neck coz they will try to raise their neck n in doing so train their neck.
my boy can raise his own head when we put him in sitting position but not for long ah....last measure was 22 seconds in the bathtub. hahaha.
my boy dun like to slp side way le. he prefer flat on his back but the head always to the left...
jovial,
ur boy looks so charming in tt hat!!! hehehe.
buttercup,
dun worry too much ah. diff baby takes in diff amt of milk. mayb ur boy is a small eater? as long as he gains weight healthy sld be fine. u got check with ur PD?
Jane Wu,
welcome. where r u staying?
jo,
my migraine also coming back liao...pre-preg v bad migraine...then when preg no migraine so happy...recently starting to exp it again...i think mine cld be due to insufficient slp. did u get enuff rest?
buttercup,
eeeks! i hope my menses not coming soon!!! finally had 9mths w/o all the mess hopefully dun come back so soon let me enjoy more time w/o having to wear pads =P
i have alot of tampons at hm..duno if i still dare to wear tampons...still got alot of stocks left at hm...=/
poky,
like got some funi sound from the bones right? for me is mostly at nite, the pump b4 i slp always take slightly longer coz of this lo. morning i dun carry baby straight. hehee. mostly when we wake up i will spend 30mins to 1hr playing/talking to him on the bed with him lying dwn =)
Diamondust,
i wonder if our may forum babies are bigger in size as compared to other babies le..u know ho, the oshkosh rompers that my hubby got got my baby meant for 6mths he can fit into them nicely now le...i think another mth or 2 he cant wear le...
the seafront villa is the one with the personal jaccuzi? i also took seafront the other time n stayed at villa 100 =) ya, abit overhyped coz its kind of branded lo. u tried the massage mah? i find it ex but so so only...tt time i paid 400++ for a couple massage package which in sg if i go kenko i only pay $200++ $300++
i hand express ok le...this morning manage to get 220ml for 3hrly pump b4 my boy fuss n i latch him on. initially when i try hand express i only get 80-100ml
i already stopped burping my boy le =P
kelcqi,
ur neighbour chinese ah?
hahaha. mayb coz he knows i am showing the pics to u gals so he paisay. hahaha.
tracy,
ur hubby ang mo ah?
Jen,
i am using Pigeon milk bags le..but so far i only see 160ml one le. u mean got another size one?
U told me b4 to get the glass bottles frm the nurses b4 discharge right? i did lo. the day i discharged i asked for 20glass bottles but the nurse told me they NO longer give glass bottles coz there were cases of contamination. so they duno if the mummies actually sterilised b4 using not. as the hosp dun wan any more cases of comtamination they stop giving glass bottles...sad man...
panpan,
i think gain weight while bfeeding could be due to eating more? coz when bfeeding i tend to feed more hungry lo..now stuck with 7kg...to me i dun think bfeeding = lose weight...for my case la..hahaha
jovial,
wah! so fast can fit into ur bottoms liao! so gd! i waiting for my turn =)
icebubbles,
WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! ur boy really v v chubby le and alot of hair!!! hehe.my boy since shaving his hair @ 1mth till nw havent grow much except for 2 patches of hair at the side of his head...
ant1712,
hahhaa. yaya, show more pics of ur boy =) next time if got forum outing must bring our boys together n compare. hahaha.
choc,
ya. my boy loves to fart also! hahaha. then will give tt constipated look n face bcums so redddddd~~~
re: colouring of hair
if i dun rem wrongly, i read somewhere that is OK to HIGHLIGHT but No to dying of hair wo...
jo,
my boy slps quite little day or nite le!! day time at most 2hrs...shortest was 30mins n aft tt he didnt slp for 3hrs...nite time he still get up 2.5 to 3 hrsly for milk...
i also ate alot of choc during preg. think choc got caffine too so baby now v active? hahaha