HIhi ladies,
Haven post for awhile le. Missing everyone here! Hows everyone? Been so tired lately cos hubby sick, baby sick. Left me alone to tahan the nite feeds. Last nite hubby took over but I think he too tired, by 7, bb cry he also nv hear, so in the end my mum heard and came in to carry the baby.
I think I got some crazy neighbours ard. Now 7th month, today they started their renovation. Early morning till now drilling away. Woke up my gal. Basket. She don't sleep means I cannot go back to sleep also. I am so tired...
Dolly, Tracy, Jo,
Added you ladies to my gal's multiply le. Hehe... Tracy, the way you say your Megan's detention so funny. And Duncan look so ang moh to me... Those ABC kinda baby...
Jo, how come no baby photo in your boy's multiply?
Jo, Buttercup,
Not that my gal demure, you sure see her now. She started screaming liao. Sigh. -_-"
Buttercup,
Paiseh, I think the bb is diamonddust baby issit?
Diamonddust,
Ask u hor, tt time u posted ur gal's pic for full mth, where u got e hairband from?
Felval,
Haha, ur hubby also got a side of shy huh? But your friendster pic, he nv cover his nipples leh. Haha... Suddenly I can imagine ur maternity shots with him covering his nipples. LOL...
Tracy,
I think Dizziness is lack of Iron issit? That time my gynae's nurse told me if BF, still need to pump on Iron cos if not will have dizziness if not enough iron. Not too sure if its e cause but you may wanna try to increase ur iron intake? My dizziness is due to lack of sleep, this one I know cos sometimes when my mum helps me, i don't get dizziness, so i think my case is tiredness.