(2008/05) May 2008

do you have any blog or link for your babies ? i have got my blog and want to include our May forum babies in, so can you provide me so that I can add in ?

kelcqi,
i completely understand how you felt regarding baby makes you feel so exhausted and so distant from your people.
i married young and have enjoyed 7 years of er ren shi jie before deciding to try for a baby...so i very used to freedom.
having this baby puts so much exhaustion on me that i quarrel with hubby more times during this one month than we did in a yr previously. and i snap at him ever so often. we also cannot eat together as one of us has to take care of the baby who will be awake and fussing, crying.
My frens will be telling me they going for supper, drinks, shopping, movies, chek jawa etc and i all cannot go as no one takes care of bb.

luckily i have a great mum (who stays too far from me) who patiently took over all the baby tasks when i took the effort to go to her house. She even volunteered to have the baby stay overnight as and when as she really dun like husband and wife to quarrel...i learnt much more from her than from my CL. and i like her ways better than my CL.

also, as baby grows, they become more 'stable' and easier to take care. my baby now at 2 months is soooo much better than when he was one month...he slept longer during the night also, beginning to enjoy his bath (PD says young babies dun like bath, dun even like to be change...but as they grow, they will learn to like bathing)

now me and hubby have some quiet time sometimes at night, i 'hardened' my heart and left bb alone with my mum sometimes, even two times overnight... so i can begin to go shopping, meet with frens etc....

my mum says bb will be much easier to take care after their 3rd and 4th month and asked me to hang on....so Kelcqi, hang on k...the time will come when we will not be so exhausted!!!

kelcqi
we know that u r having difficulties to adapt to ur gal. I was so same as u, having problems of adapting to my elder son when he just arrival to this world. He keeps crying, wakes up every 2hrs over a nite for milk, dun want to sleep in the middle of the nite & wanting me to carry him till he asleep but once he alseep I wanted to put him to the bb cot he woke up and hv to do all over again... all these are so tough at the initial stage. All i hear is crying, crying.. so frustrated!!! I even talk to him by face to face "wat do u want!!!!"

But when my mom told me this way, "DO YOU KNOW IF A BABY CAN ANSWER YOU THIS QUESTION, YOU BASICALLY NO NEED TO TAKE CARE OF HIM ANYMORE" from that moment i was woke up by my mom word and i starts to adapt my bb by treating him as a friend or like treating my hb by understand wat he needs...

Let's look at the other angle of ur problem. Imagine if u r in ur gal position, u just arrived to this world, how do u feel? "Stranger, insecure, scared"? All the question hv in your mind are same to them they feel insecure, feeling stranger to the environment & scared by the surrounding. They need time to adapt & adjust it. Crying is their tool of communication to us and we hv to try to differential diff type of crying meant for wat?

At the beginning stage is difficult to recognise as their crying almost the same sound but if u r patiently hear actually is really diff.

As u r lucky ur mom able to help u out. Mostly all of us are lucky gal cos we hv mom, hb & lots of friend to help us pull thru this critical situation but somes are unlucky cos they going into depression.

Knowing that is diff to handle but we hv to learn it slowly & patiently & u will become familiar and expert to it.

As u can see that buttercup doing better & relief eachday after her mom helping her out and now she slowly understand wat's her bb wants.

Give urself & ur bb gal, perhaps think of this way to let u feel better, we treat our hb by understand wat they needs & want right? BB also the same treat them as our best friend, slowly try to understand her needs perhaps that's will makes u feel much easier to handle it. ;P

One of these days, i'll be very proud of you and u will be better than Me ;p

This is my point of view, if there any word that sound offense to anyone, pls forgive

Kelcqi,

My discharge was fresh blood till 10th week+. Yours is brownish?

Actually, you can bath ur baby when she sleeping. =) It's okay one. Just give urself the schedule that morning bath once, at evening bath once. My girl sometimes during bath time can sleep...hahaha..so it's kinda funny watching her. She bo chap. Some babies dun have schedule...some loves to sleep thru the day and wake up thru the night. Slowly slowly okay. *hugs*

I understand how you feel. Now u are feeling that the baby has come between what you had previously. Somehow you have to start telling urself slowly that baby bring changes in lifestyle, people, etc. It's not easy but I think u can do it...=) And it's normal that you are feeling like that. Just let out what u feel...u will feel much better.

poky,

You also third baby right.
Hmm...my gyne gave me a pill to take 3 times a day for 10 days called cxxx (can't spell. Total was 30 pills)..that was to prevent bleeding. And at the same time, gave me a pill called Sunolut (also to delay menses) which I had to take 2 pills 2 times a day for 20 days (total 80 pills). So far, it's working fine and my bleeding stop (i.e. fresh blood..but got abit of brownish discharge).

I still haven't done my pap smear. =P Today I will be going to see him cos I cannot tahan taking the Sunolut pill liao. It make me put on 2.5kg within 16 days! Even my colleagues see me, ask me how come in 2 weeks I like put on so much. =( Then also causing me to feel so god damn tired and causing me to have pimples! Argh!

kelcqi,

u hv to control ur emotion and try to tink positively. i noe it is nt easy but u hv to do it. coz surely u dun wan to end up wif post natal depression ba.

in laws issue everyone hv de. like me, i guess my relationship and view of my mil change after she do my confinement for me. till the stage tat i hardly wan to see her and dun really wan bb to be close to her. my hb noe abt it. he feel sandwich, but i cant help it coz too much tings happen during tat 1 mth. of coz to him, his mum did nt do anyting or are nt purpose. but to me it is juz overboard. thus it destroy the concept of my mil is nice juz naggy in my mindset. nw, i tink and realise tat she is nt so simple as i tink.

anyway, heng i managed to find a bbsitter near my place so dun nid to let her take care and also, her own forgetfulness hv worry her own son (my hb) tat he also dun wan to tire her out wif bb.

u noe my bb only start to adjust to sleeping less in the day wen he is abt 2mths. so dun worry, ur bb will adjust to it slowly de.

o..btw, my mil dun hv daughter so she will nv noe or feel it how a parent feel if their daughter are being mistreat de lor. and it is only after gifing birth and confinement then i realise how nice my parents are to me.

icebaby, no leh, first bb. supposed tat bf to stop bleeding earlier, but til now, stil fresh blood. when takin the antibiotics, will stop for awhile, but when e course finish, bleedin starts again. =( i plannin to wait another wk. if stil no sign of stoppin then ask gynea

dolly, i got a blog for my bb also. but duno how long i b able to constantly update after i go back work in aug.

kelcqi,

hi am jasmine an am a feb mummy but am more active on the april thread.
happen to read your rummbles. here let me give you a *hugs* things are not as bad as it seems. coz it will get better.

well here is what i have to say. my mil also the same. when i was preggy she also tell me to abort the baby, worse she say that if i want to carry to term then she also not able to help me. my preggy time was really tough as hubby just change job so income drop then the dr told me to have complete bed rest. so it was my mum who supported us in everything even our bills.
then when i delivered she only came to see bb when i was discharged and to check out the confinement lady tat my mum employed for me. then some more say the confinement lady for not looking to all her son's needs.
after that when bb full month she demanded that we buy gifts for all her relatives as well as to hold the celebrations in hotel, this is even when she knows our situation. (hai don help never mind, don need to add on to our burdens right?) then nag and nag about it till my hubby, her son got so angry that we decided that we wont hold the celebrations. the one that we had for bb was arranged and paid for by my parents.
after that pil disappeared for 3 months till it was sil birthday. then complain to the relatives that we keep bb away from her coz never visit her. but its not that we don try, everytime we say we want to visit her she will say that she is busy. for sil birthday some more ask why my parent and us did not get exp present for sil. *faints*
then on sil birthday she make her way to my parents place to see bb.(bb is here coz my dad help with bb care) the way she demanded to carry bb from my parents *faint* not to mention her statements about our new place, talk like her own house though we were scolded for buying this place in the first place. *she expects us to rent the one room flats*
now that bb is here, i start to realize how much my parents love me *new home, my mum paid the deposit*.
but when i sit down i believe that she also loves her son but don know how to show it. maybe she ask to abort bb because she don want the son to suffer. then she expect my parents to help coz so her son wont suffer.
when i think of it this way it will help me feel better hope it helps you. about bb routine don worry all will fall into place.
maybe you can start a journal on bb daily routine - like jotting down the times that bb do things daily. read through it a week or 2 later and you will actually notice that there is a pattern in the way bb does the daily routine. well at least this was what i did and after that from the notes i set a routine for bb. hope this helps you.

thankfully now, things are better. hubby income is more stable. hahha also hubby says that we don need to visit them anymore. he says that he give up trying to accommodate to their timing and expectations. but of course will still try to tallk hubby into meeting them la. no matter what still their son ma

Sorry to interrupt

<font color="0000ff">Anyone wan to take over my 2 BN unopened packs of NTUC M size (60pc/pack)
Willing to let go @ $8.50 per pack. If get 2 packs together @ $16.00.

Collection @ Dover.
Pls PM me.</font>

fion lee, tracy, dolly23
ok. i was wondering if i sld bathe my boy b4 i send him over to my mum coz i know i will miss bathing him..but seems like its really too ealry in the morning liao.
tracy, my mom too...she loves to bathe my boy..i havent set up the things yet she already standby at the toilet entrance with my boy and his clothes off liao...=(

icebubbles,
u have the right to carry ur own kid..mayb ur mil just too enthu to notice that u need wans to carry n latch ur boy? for my case, my mum was like that...she is so enthu that she deems me unfit and duno hw to handle baby..everything also she wanna do...says i cant do it till i got so much resentment towards my mum and 1 fine day, while still in confinement, i lashed out at her. she told me since my 1st kid how wld i know hw to handle?
i told her even if this is my 1st kid i wld like to learn n explore myself and i need time ALONE with my kid...i told if i need her help i will let her know. in the end i think she got my point and slowly she let me handle everything myself till now i take care of my boy alone *except she still dun trust me to bathe baby alone...must stand besides me and watch..sigh* but at least now i am more happy coz she knows where i am coming from and i get to enjoy moments with my boy alone.
if ur case is ur mum, easier for u to talk to but in ur case its ur mil...so i suggest u get ur hubby to talk to her abt letting u handle ur boy n let u have time alone with him? easier for ur hubby to talk to his mum himself than u go n tell her...she may misunderstand u. hope ur situation will improve in times to come =)
hehee! like wat u say "bb ours, can or cannot also must try mah". thats the way to go! jia yoI! =)

dolly23,
ya. that is the reason why i got the pouch coz i find it easier to use, no need to fuss with the ring =)

poky,
hahha. ya lo, he is my model! he use the pouch more than me ok. hehhee. at hm he also use..whenever baby cry and he wanna use the comp he will put baby into the pouch then he got 2 free hands to play comp. so that time he happen to take out the pouch and i actually wanted to take a pic of the pouch's color n send to kelcqi *coz she was asking abt the color* then also i rem we were talking abt the pouch/sling so decided to take and since he using it i asked him to be my model which he readily agree. hehhe
my hubby gd ah? hehehe. but he make sure he cover his nipples. hahah!

muzicgal,
then who help to look aft ur baby? u so filial lo =)

icebaby,
wah! u leaving the baby n maid behind alone in the hse or will put them with ur in laws?

kelcqi,
hahaha. ya, he happy to be model lo. hehhee. anyway, the color ok la, the green nt so malay rite? at least can reverse n use and material v gd lo - cooling be it in aircon or non aircon place.

icebaby,
since last week i also had fresh blood but on n off le...and only when i poo...=(

buttercup,
ur baby so cute n so much hair!!! did u send ur baby for shaving at the 1st mth? think my boy n urs share the same kind of earlobes =)

poky,

My gynae clinic close today so I didn't manage to see him. Well, I think if you can...go see ur gynae. Esp if the blood is alot. If little bit and doesn't affect u much..I think shld be okay to see him abit later. But as long as u dun feel comfortable..best check with him okay?

jasmine,

hugz to you.

buttercup,

such a darling! I was trying to capture my ah-girl when she smile..but hor...she keep staring at camera refuse to smile. I will be uploading the photos on facebook instead.

WCT,

Sometimes when I poo also got fresh blood. But funny thing is...all these things is my first time experiencing lor. For my 1st 2 kids, I never had all these issues. But that is not much an issue...i just want to see when I stop the medication..HOW!

But I will update u on myself lor. Cos I know some of us are more shy here and dun like to disclose such stuff. Since if I can find out the answers from my gynae...will let you all know. But since my last check up, gynae scan..nothing wrong with me. I dun have any tummy discomfort or anything. Eating as per normal...except now with medication putting on weight!

re: fresh bleeding

please do go see a dr. if stale blood and not alot... well think it could be normal as i bled till baby was 3 months before it totally stopped.

re: fresh bleeding

please do go see a dr. if a lot of bleeding till you feel dizzy or weak.
stale blood and not alot... well think it could be normal as i bled till baby was 3 months before it totally stopped.

buttercup
Ur bb so cute &amp; handsome leh.... ;p

WTC
Actually is not advisable to bath in the morning. U can bath him on weekend since u will be missing the bathing on weekday ;)

Jasmine
Feel sad for u but it's good that u think of this way. Our mummy is always the best! ;p

Dolly,
My blog is for both my #1 and #2. www.the-ongs.blogspot.com

Felval,
I jus got my MIM pouch and tried it. still not confident using it, need to support bb's head. I tried the sling last time and sold it away cos too complicated to use. the pouch easier but guess need more practice.

icebaby, jasmine
how u define alot? 2 pads a day, consider alot?? i stil feelin ok, at most is occasional dizzy. but b4 preg, alrdy health not on the "bright" side.

re: blood when poo
r u all referin to piles?? last 2mths, kena piles v easily. so severe that after pooin, the rim of the toilet bowl also got splattered by the blood alot.condition carried on for quite awhile. =( but recently much better liao. i drink yakult daily to help in digestion n constipation.. so far so gd, blood while pooin, stop liao..

felval,
i tried e little podsling pouch, but find it v "unfrienely"... v hard to put bb inside without squashin her first... got size one leh, u n ur hubby juz nice both using the same size??

i using sling instead... but stil need practices alot... =p

buay tahan, juz now went tampines mall walk walk.. hubby carried my gal outside a store while i shopped. when i came out, he said got a family come n look at bb n ask if she a boy... i alrdy let her wear a pink n red stripes DRESS with pinkish socks, not obvious enough meh?? am i suppose to let her wear a bid or headband that says "i a gal"??? OMG........

Is anyone of you buy things from Amazon before?
I try order online baby stuff but they ask me to key in US zip code, US state &amp; region put Asia Pac. very funny and strange. How to order from amazon huh?

jasmine, then i only soiled 2 full pads, stil ok ba... cos can only go gynea on wkend,, these two wkends need to "pass over" bb to mil to take care. need to bring the stuffs n "teach" mil our ways of takin care bb... so hv to wait til everything settle liao. then got time to go gynea clinic n settle my "bleedin" issue... sigh... since alrdy 2.5mth, another 2wks,,, dosent matter much ba....

poky

must watch hor. coz my Hb count actually quite high so its ok for me.
when you preggy whats your Hb count? did your gynae tell you/
if its 10 or 9 plus then you must see dr soon. don wait coz can be serious.

Hi Jasmine,

thanks for the tip.

Agree with Fion our own parents are trhe best. We DIL usually no place in PIL, also not their concern. Even we DIL got trouble, the 1st thing they worry about is burden to their son.

1570053.jpg

my boy likes to hold the milk bottle... but he got not enough strength yet... then always drop... so i put a nappy below to lighten the weight. =D

felval,
received your pm, thanks. Decided to get a pouch, seems to be easier then sling but will still use my sling so that when i wash any of it, still have the other to falls on it.

icebubbles,
understand how you feel. Like what icebaby had said it's especially hard when this is ur first child. During my #1 time, i felt exactly how you feel now then i complained to my dad. my dad told me his point of view saying even he will want to carry baby every second cos its their grandchild etc and who will resist carrying baby. My mil even started feeding baby solid without letting me know! When i found out i was so angry that i nearly burst into tears in a bus as i found out before i going out for work one day. So during that bus trip i sms mil telling her how i felt and told her that i want to see my baby every milestone if possible, some i will miss it as i be working so milestone such as feeding solid is something that i can be there to witness and i am so glad that she understand how i feel as a mother so maybe you can try talking to your mil about how u feel. BUT now that i have #2, seriously i cant wait to "throw my kids" to my in laws or my own parents so that i can get some rest or time for myself.

Kelcqi,
i think icebaby did mention this b4, why dun you try giving your baby pacifier? I know your concern on pacifier cos i also resisted pacifier when i had my #1 but in the end i offer him cos he got colic and it really helps. Baby get to sleep and I get to sleep too and with more sleep i am able to observe him and understand his "pattern" and settle him into a routine. When he took the pacifier, first thing is he can sleep more at night and differentiate night and day. Then after he settle in a schedule, i started weaning him off the pacifier and i did it successfully. Just my own opinion and experience on pacifier.. mummies with different views dun be offended hor..

jasmine,
wah, your in laws really too much.

yaoyaomum,
i used vpost add whenever i order from amazon.

buttercup,
your baby is so cute.

muzicgal,
envy your baby knows how to hold his bottle already, dunno when my baby turn.

poky,
yeah, some pple really colourblind. My gal was wearing pink rompers and mittens that say 'my little princess', and pple outside still ask me boy or gal!

buttercup,
your baby so cute and a lot of hair! I've been buying so many headbands for my gal to wear when she goes out to distract from the fact that she is botak... heheheh
wow you married so young and for 7 years already! I think most first time mummies in this thread all very young, I feel so freaking old leh...

Re: sling
I have watched the dvd over and over again and attempted to practice in front of the mirror and I still can't seem to get it right. sigh.

Re: discharge
It's been 10 weeks and i'm still having light yellowish/light brown discharge. Guess it's normal bah.

brought my gal for her 6-in-1 + rotarix + prevnar yesterday. Didn't know it was one jab on each thigh and they synchronized the left and right jabs at one time. My gal screamed sooooo loud. Plus she was super hungry cos the nurses told me not to feed her before the rotarix cos it was oral and cannot feed for 20 minutes after also so that she won't vomit it out and waste it, so it was way past her feeding time. I see her like that until I so heart pain and cried along with her.
Somemore my dad drove me there cos my hubby had to work and the nurse thought my dad was my hubby.... wah liu........either i look chao lao, or my dad looks super young, or the nurse must think i like older men/sugar daddys....

when she came back home she was cranky the entire day, won't drink, won't sleep unless she's being carried and rocked around, just kept sreaming and screaming her lungs out. so tiring.

Hearing how you ladies talk about being upset with parents/PIL for wanting to carry or take care of baby and not having enough time with bb, I feel so ashamed cos i'm totally opposite. I look after bb until very tired so when parents or PIL want to carry bb, I'm only too happy to 'surrender' bb to them. Guess I'm very blessed though, cos my parents and parents in law are super nice ppl.

muzcigal,
wow, your bb so super! can hold milk bottle already. so feeding time you just 'pass the bottle to him' and you sit beside him and watched? read a book? kekekekekekeke

Diamondust,
i also brought my boy for the 6-in1 + rotarix + prevnar on friday at KKH...the nurses also synchronized and jab together one on each thigh..my baby was so shocked, luckily he just cried a very short while, by the time i lifted him from my thigh into the cradle position, he already stopped crying and put on the pouty lips.
The whole day, he was groggy and kept sleeping and sleeping. and having low grade fever.
but at night, he woke up at 1am, 4am and 7am exactly for his milk which he hasn't done so in a week plus already.

felval,
nope i didn't shave his head during the first month. just have the CL cut a few symbolic strands. he already has so much hair when he born, except that time its more spikey.

i just fed him and left him in his rocker for the last ten mins while i washed his bottle and of course surf net...but i think time's almost up and he will be crying soon....so, bye gals!

buttercup,
no lah... still have to help him to hold hold abit... cos he cant lift up high... when milk bottle is full, too heavy for him... then when left little bit.. scare he suck in the air.

now when i bathe my boy, he will start kicking the water... and splash all around the floor...

Diamondust, ya lor.. some ppl really color n clothin blind. nowadays, stil got parents purposely dolled up their boys as girls for supersitious reasons meh...?? b4 borned, ppl keep guesssin it a boy, ok la. since she stil inside, they cant c. but now "outside" liao, wear girly stuffs, stil kana mistaken as boi... my hubby keep laufin at me, sayin my strategy of purposely lettin her wear dress hv failed.... =(

me also feel old when compared to the rest of the mommies here... i also belong to the "older mommies" with the 1st one juz borned... lol...

Diamondust,
btw, duno if u encounter the same prb with me with rgds to the sling.. i also keep viewin at vcd to learn. cant get the technique of pullin n tuggin the sling. until i realise that i place the sling "pad" direction wrongly. i so blur until i upside down the direction. correct side, juz upside down, thus cannot adjust the sling properly... =p

re:maid

sigh... my maid seems to like to carry my baby. sometimes after feeding the baby, she will carry for long time. only put him down when i order her to. even when doing nite feeding also like tat. today i caught her carrying the baby when he is still sleeping on the bed. i really scared that one day my boi will cling to the maid more then his own mommy.
but i have to no choice leh, i am going back to work soon. and she will be helping my mother to take care of the baby... now i have to train her to take care of the baby lor....

sometimes when i carry/feed baby, my hb actually scold me for not letting maid to do.... he said must have the "sey" to be ma'am and let the maid to get the hang of it. but all i want is to have some closeness with my baby. and i dun really trust the maid to take care of the boi lor. sigh...

My baby seems to have phlems. Yesterday, he was crying while feeding and coughed out or rather, vomited out some phlems. After which he was a lot better. Does anyone has this problem ?

Icebaby,
I too notice fresh blood when I poo. I think it’s the result of piles.

Muzicgal,
Your bb so clever, can hold bottle liao. My son sometimes wants to hold his own bottle to, but his co-ordination is still bad, he ended up pushing it away instead of holding it, and he is still closing his fingers most of the time.

Diamondust and Poky,
I also cloth my son in blue, the sales girl asked me, “ger ah?” …. tsk tsk tsk.

Diamondust,
My gynae say brown discharge is normal because if we are still bf, the wall of our womb is thinner.
RE being mistaken your dad for hb, haha… but ignore them la, some people just don’t have the right IQ.
I too share your sentiment, and am more than happy if someone wants to entertain my son, as I get to nap and watch tv and surf the net !

Buttercup,
Your bb about the same age as mine right? My boy born on 13 May, but next vaccination only on 15 Aug. How come yours so early?

re: baby einstein

1 rain/Rachelle
2 priscilla (Paid)
3 Veronica*2 (Paid)
4 Swirl (Paid)
5 Angel (Paid)
6 jamie (Paid)
7 koori (Paid)
8 gemini05/ Hazel (Paid)
9 esther/ wynne (Paid)
10 eileen (Paid)
11 babybliss (Paid)
12 jasmine (Paid)
13 jasmine (Paid)
14 Beh Jolene (Paid)
15 Okiedockie
16 tratties (Paid)
17 crystal
18 kitsune (Paid)

awaiting confirmation
1. kelly
2.jia jia

re:baby einstein

(repost)

all who have booked the baby einstein dvds, i will need to ask for the ibanking first so that i can pay the supplier. will take the orders at 15% discount first but may have to ask you all to top up the difference if we cant hit 20 orders k.

amount to ibank is 65-15% =55.25
ibank account is DBS Savings Plus 048-0-024839

peace,
my bb almost same age as yours. He is born on 18 May. Thought the 6-in-1 + rotavirus + prevnar is given when bb is two months? that's what the pple at KKH say when i call them. the jab last friday is i ownself schedule one cause 18 July, bb is two months old mah....his next vaccination is when he is four months...and his third will be when he is six months.

gals, my brown discharge stopped two to three weeks after my bb full month celebration. till now almost 8 weeks since i delivered my period still haven't come yet.

Hihi ladies,

One quick one before I wake my gal up. Trying to change her routine, so yesterday from 4pm wake her up and on off she wake up, cos we bot her out for dinner. she actually got so tired and slept at 3am and nv woke up since until 10am today. Hubby and I had a good sleep man... If everynite can be like tt, I'll be a happy mummy liao...

I feel so good toking to you ladies loh, I guess mayb becos we are all mummies, can understand what each other is going through. I still feel the distance between hubby and myself. Until last nite I asked him for a hug. I dunno why I feel so insecure. Its like since bb came out, although hubby and I get to spend time together by going out for dinner alone, but our conversation seem to revolve ard baby, baby's future etc. Last time before bb came out I feel tt such conversations are so sweet, nowadays I'm starting to feel bored. Am I very lousy as a mum? It's like day n nite i'm facing bb liao, den go out topic still on baby. I feel guilty for thinking this way but I can't help it at times.

Poky, My gal also always mistaken as a boy, even she's in PINK... faint. I have to say it's a gal. Then my mum said this bb look like boy, means next one is a boy... That one comforts me...

Buttercup,
Your bb so cute. Ask u hor, where u get e hairband for ur gal u used for her baby shower one? I look everywhere n all those hairbands all thin thin kind, I want to find those thick ones like yours.

Muzicgal,
Your boy so clever! Hee. Must teach my gal to hold her bottle soon then I can relax...

Damn, my gal is up, need to attend to her. Come back later