Juz finished pumping my milk. *Yawn*
Supposed to pump at 1-2am one, but my hubby see me so tired, he off the lights and send me to bed at 11pm and I overslept. Managed to achieve 180ml after whole day struggling to hit 100-120ml.
Went to see my gynae to check on my stitches. He told me to put the binder on for at least 3-4wks, He said to better support the wound and it helps in weight lose also. For the word weight lose, I'll guai guai put the binder on. But I forgot to ask him when I can start massage. Haiz. My brain like not functioning well after delivery liao...
Then Hubby treat CL to Din Tai Feng at Paragon. Shucks, I can only watch everyone eating. Even simple things like tea also cannot drink. Had to request for Hot plain water...
But I so happy to loh. At least outta house. Went Metro shopping and I brought the fridge to go as they're having 20 percent off. So instead of paying 59.90, only pay ard 48 bucks. It comes with 2 side cooling panels and should be bing enough to hold 3 big Avent bottles upright. I haven go try yet. Tml I'll try and update again.
Also got Eye gel for my panda eyes. Haiz. And Metro having sale on Rompers. Alot of rompers going at 6.90 per piece. But we nv got any cos my bb head still soft, they said no neck muscle best don't wear rompers.
Jyzis,
You upgraded to 2 bedder but your bed beside was shared by anyone? Mayb your neighbour buay tahan the cold and change the temperature?
The bills hor, mine super long list, got 4 pgs of stuff. So we only browse through, dunno they got charge wrongly or not leh. But TMC gave me a free meal on my last day as I had parentcraft session at 1.30 and the discharge time is usually 12. They gave me extra antacid when I requested and they nv bill me also(Cos my billing close liao). And the senior nurse when she saw I had bleed on my sore nipple, she came back with a tube of Medela nipple cream, but when discharge, they included one more tube and that 2nd tube they charged me. Then when I asked for more bottles of FM or empty bottles, the nurse gave extra 11 bottles to me under discreetion. So overall I find the service not bad. Of cos got one incident I damn pissed lah.
Cos I had C-sec wound, and on 2nd day when they made me walk and remove all the drips and the urine thingy, I requested for help to toilet as Hubby sent his parents home and no one ard. The nurse came, helped me to toilet, close the toilet door and went off, and left me there to struggle the process in pain. Damn...
I think the itch is the ventilation bah. I also had itchiness but I also had the binder on still. Use powder, see if it helps. I tried with baby lotion and powder, powder seem to lessen the itch...
Jo,
Don't mention it lah.
I no time to maintain facebook account lah. Cos last time my colleagues all playing but I also nv join cos I lazy to update friendster liao, another facebook account will mean one more account to update. Me lazy. LOL...
Resizing of photos hor, u can use simple application tools like paint. Then juz got to edit, stretch/skew and change the percentage loh. Do it 80% per downsizing...
Muzicgal,
I got an idea to deal with your hubby. Hehe, no need to be angry. Next time your hubby does that again, call the police and said someone trying to kill himself in the car, give them the car plate and location of your car park. Let the police come and knock on your hubby's car window and get him to go home and sleep. Hehe... Then he no choice have to guai guai come home to help. Keke...
I also had abit of cough leh. Think is the effect of either too much Milo or red dates tea. Too sweet and not enough plain water. My wound hurts when I cough, so I try to ren the urge to cough out...
Tracy,
Haha, I agreed! Cos now I starting to get over the ordeal of my labour liao. Or maybe I'm in denial??? LOL...
But 2 yrs gap really like abit tough. I like 4 yrs, juz nice, when the 1st one is old enough and can help mummy out abit with the baby...
Diamonddust,
Haha, Guys and Games can nv part. My hubby told me Guys cannot live without game one. A guy who don't game at all will usually spend more time using their dicks outside. I tot it was nonsense, until I watch those taiwanese variety show, they asked the gals, will they prefer their bf to be gamers or social butterfly. Those more conservative ones all said gamers cos at least the guy is at home and not outside with another woman.
Icebaby,
I cut on my carbo and eat those veges and stuff to fill myself up. And drink milk and take supplements loh.
Gina,
My baby also will freed her hands out one leh. When we swaddle her up, she'll lift her legs up a few times to loosen the wrap, then when it's loose enough, out comes her hands. Sigh...
Icebubbles, Felval,
I think my next one will only come in 2013 liao. At first I wanna have baby dragon. After listening to what my CL told me on her experiences with babies, I want baby snake boy. Cos she said usually snake babies more filial. Whereby baby dragon very proud and usually grow up loners. So I think I want baby snake boy... LOL... But that will mean my kids will have 5 yrs gap. And we'll only retire 5 yrs later liao...