Hihi Ladies,
Exciting now. Me will be heading down to TMC cos after my Cervix check, I still bleed quite abit. My gynae wanna play safe ask me now go TMC to check. *Pray pray I not in labour yet. No contractions mah!!!*
Hope U ladies see me posting tml. Means I haven pop yet. Lalala... Now I hoping later at hospital they won't retain me... I bringing a bottle of 100 plus along.
Pooh,
My FIL got diabities, cannot eat cake. Haha... So no worries I'll see his bday there. If he really does, I'll say, to celebrate birth of my baby? Keke...
Yaloh, I thought I told you all hubby went Ebay to buy Avent Uno for me? COs now US exchange rate drop, so total plus shipping we only paid 157 for the pump. Compare to Sg selling at 279. We actually saved 122 on the pump. But only risk is no warranty loh... Touch wood and hope it's working well...
Icebaby,
Wah, envious leh. While your torture is ending, mine is about to start. Muahaha... Nvm. 28 days. Must be a strong gal and bite through it! I juz met Muzicgal and went to had Mango Milk Ice at Plaza Sing. Then I ate Mac juz now cos hubby said hungry. And I grab a bottle of 100 plus in my bag now. LOL! Now I can go in peace liao. Haha... To hospital lah, not heaven...
Cheri,
Me no chance to explore liao. Hopefully I make it back home later, tml I try the electric parts. I took out the parts also. Machiam like very fun like that. Haven try to electrical parts but I tried taking off the parts and assemble them together. Haha... Machiam like playing Lego like that...
I strive to lose 15kg after leaving hospital also. *Pray hard hard I can also.* Jia you Jia you...
Exciting now. Me will be heading down to TMC cos after my Cervix check, I still bleed quite abit. My gynae wanna play safe ask me now go TMC to check. *Pray pray I not in labour yet. No contractions mah!!!*
Hope U ladies see me posting tml. Means I haven pop yet. Lalala... Now I hoping later at hospital they won't retain me... I bringing a bottle of 100 plus along.
Pooh,
My FIL got diabities, cannot eat cake. Haha... So no worries I'll see his bday there. If he really does, I'll say, to celebrate birth of my baby? Keke...
Yaloh, I thought I told you all hubby went Ebay to buy Avent Uno for me? COs now US exchange rate drop, so total plus shipping we only paid 157 for the pump. Compare to Sg selling at 279. We actually saved 122 on the pump. But only risk is no warranty loh... Touch wood and hope it's working well...
Icebaby,
Wah, envious leh. While your torture is ending, mine is about to start. Muahaha... Nvm. 28 days. Must be a strong gal and bite through it! I juz met Muzicgal and went to had Mango Milk Ice at Plaza Sing. Then I ate Mac juz now cos hubby said hungry. And I grab a bottle of 100 plus in my bag now. LOL! Now I can go in peace liao. Haha... To hospital lah, not heaven...
Cheri,
Me no chance to explore liao. Hopefully I make it back home later, tml I try the electric parts. I took out the parts also. Machiam like very fun like that. Haven try to electrical parts but I tried taking off the parts and assemble them together. Haha... Machiam like playing Lego like that...
I strive to lose 15kg after leaving hospital also. *Pray hard hard I can also.* Jia you Jia you...