Moony,
OMG, are you ok? Don't cry leh.*Hush Hush* Can always tok to us one. Try not to think abt the rashes. Don't worry so much cos darkening of skin is only temporary. I read it up before liao. Cos my chest also have alot of acne scars, I very sad also. Then I went to read up, they said pregnancy we tend to have pigmentation causing darkening of skin, and will worsen if we stay under the sun. So advise is to stay out from the sun and put sun blk. But darkening all these will go off once our pregnancy hormones gones down after we pop. May take a few months but it'll go away. So don't worry. It's just the hormones now...
Pooh,
Heard you in labour ward now! Jia you Jia you... Think your FIL triggered your emotions and then ur contractions. LOL...
Seriously if my hubby did that, I'll prolly not tok to him for a week also. Seriously u should tell him, the next round of selection for the April no matter where he better select a unit. So hard to secure a unit nowadays plus the open market is scoring high, more advisable for u guys to secure a unit, stay for 5 yrs then sell also not that bad wat...
My hubby and I also bo bian have to secure a unit at Bedok whereby our parents staying at AMK. So plan is stay 5 yrs, then sell away and get another place, better than no place to stay plus no matter wat, your kids will grow up and you n your hubby will need a place eventually for your 3 children.
Don't know how u think of this idea lah. But you better try to gain back your hubby's support than letting your FIL planning your family. My PILs at time also try to meddle with how we do things, but house is ours, pay also we pay. If they wanna say anything, then use money to talk. I very "xian shi" hor. But I feel that they had their share of planning for their own family liao, now it's you and your hubby's family, you guys deserve to make decisions for your own family...
Even now your Bi-monthly flat selection is in the east, now better still, than having your PILs popping by and meddle with your own family and your kids.
Felval, Jer,
Report lah. Those idiots, you don't get them into trouble, sooner they'll get more ppl into trouble. Like Felval said "Xing Xia Zhan Yi"... LOL... Now we trying to track down where that bastard stay. In case he gets us into trouble, know where to find him back. Keke... I know my action very "Ah Lian" now, but so many times, this is one time I super angry one. Usually I'll let go, but that bastard still trying to stir trouble by tailgating us, that shows he really got nothing better to do...
Felval,
Waliao, you where got look like hippo? I went to your friendster account to look at your pics, you so slim and pretty still... And I noticed something, haha, I got 2 same pieces of clothing as you. The black Levis top and the white Addidas top with red strips. LOL, great minds think alike...
Last time i also have kid telling me their dad called their mummy hippo. That boy very notti, I told him mummy is women. He said no, mummy is hippo. Then I asked him, then daddy leh? He said daddy is a man. Mummy is a hippo... Aiyoh, your hubby better don't teach your boy this kinda things next time. If my hubby tell my gal that next time, I'll tell her, tell your daddy to stop scolding you. He calls me pig means he calls u pig also. Cos you from mummy's tummy... LOL...
Today 1 auntie asked me if I'm carrying twins again! Urgh... Got so big bo? My colleague came to find me and brought me bird nest. I asked him 1 mth nv see me, my tummy look like carrying twins or not? He said no lah. Just look like I delivering soon only... -_-" I told him I very sad loh, cos when I happily measuring and think my tummy not as big, suddenly ppl asking me I carrying twins. So sad...
I nv share my 100 plus with hubby. Cos he said the drink all chemical, he dun like. Then I tell him, don't like better, I can have everything to myself. Haha... Then just now I brought bubble tea, he finished half of e cup when I went shower loh. Still say I everytime take artifical flavoring drinks. Then he still drink my bubble tea for what... Kuku one... Then he said he trying to help me, so that I won't take so much artifical flavoring stuff. *Pengz.*
Eh, wat breast pump you buy huh? I told hubby I think get Medela pump, he asked me to get Avent leh... Headache leh... Dunno what to get...
Icebaby,
you very power sia, still can give tuition and send your student home somemore. You in confinement leh... Privilege to rest now while u can, still don't rest. Don't tire yourself out leh. Cos they said if don't rest well during confinement, will get backache all the way one leh... So better take care wor...
I also heard the pills to stop BM will strink our bust size. My friend very KNS loh. Hers C-D cup. She happily tell me she can afford to lose. Even strink, at most is B cups, still normal size... -_-"