(2008/05) May 2008

felval- wah so nice to stay in the same blk as ur parents!! ur hb ok ah? hee.. we stay in the centre of both sides, abt 15 mins drive to each parents' plc. my hb says lidat thn fair!
he's been in denial for so long liao lor! kept sayin bb out, everythin wil change le.. blah blah.. he says he wan to be i/c of play only! when bb cries, he wil pass to me =_=

moony, choc,

hehehe. me too. who wanna see my toes?? also short short cute cute one. u wan can upload anytime. whahaha.

felval, ya lor.. nt online cos my boss juz load my desktop infor to the laptop.. so nw on im using laptop liao.. laptop no msn.. i go hm den install haha..

choc,eh.. its true leh.. i myself saw liao oso feel dat its super bloated sausages.. argh!! i still wriggle my toes lor.. everyone saw liao juz cant help it but luff.. pengz..

eh.. my fingers nv swollen leh.. is it a must to swollen??

Ant, I also another one wanna wait till EDD or 1st June one. I not tempted to see my baby yet. So choi choi choi, my baby must stay inside till FULL term!

Moony, ur EDD when? Better dun wait for Felval lah. Think by then your PC spoil liao, cos all flooded by your saliva from drooling over others baby liao. Haha...

Felval,
Why don't wanna ask them send to your office? U know hor, my office everyday recieve alot of personal parcels one. My colleagues all send their parcels to office.

My hubby idiot one. He said KKH lousy, parking so expensive. But I think he most buay song is me complaining abt his mummy and he can't do anything. Haha...

Icebaby,

You can go eat Sashimi. Haha...My gynae told my friend 1-2 days before popping can eat raw food cos dun need to worry abt infections. Haha... He encourages them to go for a feast before induction.

Jen,
I also very excited. Only 1 thing I sian only. Need to do housework. But then again. In this house, I also got do abit. I just washed the toilet less than an hr ago. Too smelly liao, I buay tahan. After washing I told hubby to tell those with birds in the house to aim properly. I secretly hoping he tell my MIL I've been helping her with washing toilets also, but then again, scally backfire n she decided she not gonna wash anymore den I ended up washing all e way till I pop how...

I told my hubby abt your daughter not close to your hubby. U know what he said? He said he sure his daughter will love him one. Cos his daughter already bullying me inside the tummy, so she confirm prefer him to me. -_-"

Btw Felval. Haha, I just had Ice Kacang. Hubby buay tahan the heat, he ordered 1 bowl and he offered me. Haha... Heng he nv think of the artificial colourings when he ordered that...

felval, dun wan.. i c my own toes can liao haha..

ant1712, eh.. i stayed 5mins drive away frm my parents.. if walk is 1 over head bridge..
but den i stay wif in laws lah.. haha.. so happy i marry somoeone stay near my parents lolx..

ant1712,

my hubby is the one who suggested to stay near my parents coz he will always nt be ard one lo *sad* so he feels it will be better to stay near to my parents so in case when he nt ard i can go hm to my parents anytime lo. also, he knows for sure i wld wan my mum to look aft our kids so may as well stay near my parents...thank God my hubby dun mind. hehehe.

huh!!! nt fair la!! he must do his fair share of the job also lo..i tell hubby, feed in the nite i do, change diaper in the end he do. hahaa.

then we too still fighting to bathe the baby. hahaha

feval..lucky recently i very into scrubbing my feet using the foot scrub from the bulk purchase..then start to be smoother.. LOL...

so swollen abit still ok...coz so far down there... somemmore my tummy blocking the fat toes... i can close one eye.. but the finger.. the more i c the more buay song ah...machiam wat.. aiyo..chop it and cook some food..

initially my finger swollen and when i clench my fist.. like stretching my meat.. aiyo..
now still ok..coz i apply hand cream.. LOL

moony- stay near is gd! hehe... ur hb wil nt hv excuse nt to send u home last time durin courtin days rite! hehe

felval- so nice ur hb is understandin =)
i told him i dun care lor. if bb cries in the nite, he wil wake up, go chk on him, if wet diapers change him. if stil cry, thn bring to me for bf =D

Kelcqi,

I dun take raw food. So sashimi is out.

RE: Counting Down
Another 4hrs to go

Leaving to go jalan and have dinner before going homez.

Hope to see u girls online SOON!

moony,

fingers nv swell nvm one la...better dun lo..if nt look so fat n short also..i see liao nt nice...=( i rather my toes swell than my fingers...=(

kelcqi,

^5!!! we can cont to encourage n rem our baby to wait till edd or later. ahhaha.

wahahha! ur response to moony on her drooling saliva so gd and cute! hehehe.

re: receiving parcels

no lo..coz the reader digest sent to my hse one..nvm la...frm my hse post office go hm easier than frm office go hm...at least i go to the post office is my district take cab more more cheaper than frm office =)

argh....u tempt me with ice kacang~~~~ sobsob...

moony,

hehehe. mayb we sld post our cute cute toes here and let the rest see how cute our toes are. whahaha. j kidding.

ant1712, mm.. actually he will send mi hm no matter wat.. cos he scare i kanna kidnapped haha..

icebaby, jia you!! keep us update ok??

felval, eh.. okok.. my toes swollen is enuf liao.. i dun wish to c my fingers swollen cos nw dat i already cut my finger nails.. fingers will look more short!!
eh.. i dun wan everyone c liao dun dare to eat small sauages haha

pooh..i also wish can go labour soon..nvm...enjoy first lor.. actualli i feel myself gaining abit of weight recently...keep giving excuses to indulge in ice cream, chocolates, cold drinks..hahaaa..coz i noe confinement will be jailbird..

icebaby jia you wor! jia you jia you.. pray ur induce very fast baby come out! maybe can do labour squats?

i duno if it help... but these 2 days i siao..i do squats..hehehee

choc,

yaya. same feeling when i clench my fingers...somemore fingers more obvious lo...toes like u says, we cant see if we stand then ppl also wldnt notice our toes so much too.

ant1712,

yaya. i v glad my hubby is understanding but we shall wait and see la. hahaha. talk is one thing, do is another. wahaha.

icebaby,

jia you!!!! u have our moral support!! u free le or feeling better rem to send over ur cutie's pic ok? hehehe =) take care!

moony,

ya! that is exactly how my fingers look like now...swollen + short fingernails so becum even shorter than it sld be!

hahhaa. then eat big sauages lo. hehehe. =P

Icebaby,

Take care and have a smooth delivery! Hehe...

Felval,

Haha... ^5, Yeah man, My hubby also tell my baby stay put inside till 31st or 1st June. 30th is my FIL's bday. I confirm don't want my baby to born on the same day as him...

Keke, cos moony kept starring at other's baby and drool mah. Think now her com already wet liao, but by the time near your EDD, confirm flood liao. LOL...

Reader Digest always have big parcels one. Dunno why. But everything so useless inside. Alot of junk. Last time my dad also order reader digest, then like u, always have to collect from Post office.

Hehe... Later u can go Yishun foodcourt and tabao Ice-kacang also. I now still thinking of Ice jelly leh. Actually I wanna order Ice-jelly just now, but my hubby said he order Ice-kacang liao. So I eat Ice-kacang n not Ice-jelly loh. Now I still craving for Ice-jelly.

kelcqi,

if born on same day as ur FIL he sure v happy..then every yr will wan to celebrate both birthdays together...cant escape liao.

hahhaa. must ask her if she got buy bib nt? ask her to use first liao. hahaha. =P hope moony dun kill me. hehehe

ya la...reader digest ho, big book small book, big item small item the box ho must use such a big one and so heavy lo...and like u say..duno why delivery must be weekday and during office hr...sat morning i at hm still ok if they send i sure can rec one lo...pay so much to subscribe still so troublesome...but i like reader digest la..gd mag! =)

yishun foodcourt ice-kachang nt nice one..u know there is a dessert shop behind the bus interchange? blk 928 i think, the ice v v fine one, v fine! like to go there for laksa then ice-kachang, SHIOK lo! thinking of the combi makes me hungry n tempted now..*yummy*

hehehe. 2ml can go settle ur craving for ice-jelly. heheh

now no people update list liao wor... because... TRACY POPPED!!! this morning about 9am baby duncan come out, 2.775kg and 49cm. very steady leh... natural without epi. *eyes big big*

last night her water bag burst, then she go labour ward, nurse did a cervix check 1.5cm dilated nia... then the nurse use plastic glove, she say superb painful!

icebaby- jiayou! hope to hear frm u v soon! =)

moony- ur hb's response same as mine! but thn he added, if i reali kana kidnapped, i gv the guy one kick enough to send him groanin in pain liao cos i got thunder thighs =_=

choc- i also kept eatin leh. tink of confinemt food, i sianz all alrdy so nw watever i wan to eat, eat 1st tink later! haha...
hw u do squats ah? jus stand n squat n repeat??

kelcqi- err beta dun be the same day as ur fil's bday else no excuse nt to celeb tog w him nxt time! n no excuse tat u forget his bday! me bad hor =D

woah!!
Tracy's the blackhorse here!! Congrats!! Cant wait to see ur bb pic.

muzicgal
how u and bb doing?

choc
i wish can go labour fast, then my confinement finish fast also.. get it over and done with.. heh.. maybe this is my 3rd liao.. so no patience.. lol

Felval,

Without fail confirm celebrate FIL's bday one leh. Be it baby born same day or not. My PILs hor, their bday like very big deal one. Must choose good food, den apart from food paid by hubby, still need to give Ang Pow one. This yr MIL bday, haha, hubby give the Ang POw for me. He said from the both of us.

I don't care he happy bb same bday as him or not. But I'll be unhappy if baby really have same bday as him. Imagine every yr bb birthday still have to see their faces??? Choi choi choi!

Moony dun need bib lah. Her neck too thick for bib liao leh. She use towels better. LOL... (Moony, don't kill us!)

Hmm, Laksa! Wah, I dunno how long nv eat Laksa liao! Urgh, 2 wks ago I juz craved for it, nv get to eat it now forget liao. I feel like eating Mee Siam now...

I prefer Snow Ice to Ice kacang actually. They simply melt in the mouth. Shoik!

Btw Ladies,

Muzicgal said Tracy pop liao. How huh? That time apart from Tracy, anyone DL the list??

kelcqi
haha.. i laughing at ur "Her neck too thick for bib liao leh"..

moony
ya lor.. tracy's edd 14th.. mine is 15th.. erm.. so i'll go popping tml? hahaha

haiz.. u all nt gd lah.. keep luffing at mi.. haiz.. so sad~~

i juz wan my boy to b out mah.. i everyday carry 3kg 'rice' infront of mi leh.. ;(
hope i pop after tracy..
*ti gong po pi.. i will pop after tracy.. if nt after icebaby oso ok..' lolx..

Moony,

Haha...REally mah, I tried tying bib to myself last time in childcare cannot even fit. I bo liao wanna know how it feels like to have a bib tied to the neck mah. Now pregnant, confirm cannot fit one leh. U dun believe u try. Haha...

WAH!!!!!! how come she cut out Q just like this...
when we all busy praying hard to come out..

TRACY! hahaaa.. somemore u supposed to be behind me leh.. me 7th may..u 14th may..ARRRG!

Anyway..CONGRATS to tracy!

how ah... so who have the file to update the weight list......

haha...moony you so cute
at least you have some signs of contraction or pain.Me still waiting for at least some signs..neck getting longer.

Moony, you so cute!! Haha...

Ok lah, All Goddess in Heaven. Please Po Pi those mummies quickly give birth lah. Esp Moony ok?

Choc, Haha, U so funny. Say Tracy cut queue...

Aiyoh, I everyday hear my neighbours's babies crying. Po Pi me don't need to hear mine so soon!!!

Anyway. Congrates to Tracy!

yaya.. hw come tracy can cut queue huh? i oso wanna cut queue leh..
i really need to bug my gynae dis sat liao.. tell her to help mi cut queue oso.. lolx..

ylyn, eh.. mine is nt pain leh.. juz discomfort.. pengz..

felval,
ya so long as baby is healthly. xin fu de xiao didi sometimes will become spoil bratz, that is what i scared of.

pooh,
sweat it out is shiok but the stickyness cannot stand ah.

Kelcqi,
thanks. haha.. ya will psycho him.. tell him mummy cant wait to see him.

RE:"wanting to pop"
if this friday appointment, gynae said baby weight is 3kg, i also want to be in the list :p so at the mean time shall pray for those officially in the list liao.

felval,
your hubby so good. my hubby will not even wake up when baby cries in the night. Just complain to him on sunday that why other people husband will be so excited with their newborn, will go shopping with wife and be involved with which stroller to buy etc. and he only know how to give me his card, i do all the shopping alone with his money that i dun feel his involvement and love for his child. Then he somemore can answer me that baby in my tummy for 40 weeks, my love for the baby sure stronger and for him, he need to "pei yang gan qing" with baby first =_=" Dunno why my hubby like that one, when our child is a baby he dun really dote on him but when he gets older, especially now he dote on him a lot.

haha.. so funny now you gals "complain" Tracy cut queue. If this friday, my baby weight has reach 3kg, i also want to cut queue.

really cut Q leh... to be frank..since monday nite i been waiting for water bag burst or watever symptoms..then my hubby always walk behind me recently..i ask him why.. he say he walk behind me.. praying to see walking tickling down my legs..

hahahaa...

alamak Jer... how come u aim 3kg then wan to cut Q.. mine 3 wks ago already 3kg liao.. tts why i so impatient

coz wat my gynae will say is..WAIT..let baby decide

choc,
haha.. cos want chubby baby mah.. so aim 3kg. My #1 birth weight was 3.13kg so this one hopefully can be 3kg too. haha your hubby so funny. My edd 2 days after tracy which means i got chance to cut queue too :p

wah!!!!! i go hm only login rec news Tracy popped liao!!!! WAH WAH WAH!!! hehehe! congras to u Tracy!! =) any pics???

w/o epi another WAH!!!. pass me ur secret to do so le! i also wan. hehhee. hope tracy will have a gd rest =)

kelcqi,

ahhaha. i tell u one thing ho, ur PIL same as me PIL le!!!! bday to them VERY IMPT one...dinner must be gd food ok *no hawker food* and must get alot of ppl to celebrate one..

moony,

u go ask tracy for her secret to pop earlier..hehe. she is like 28days earlier than her edd lo...now i so scare...i dun wan dun wan my baby to pop early wo...

kelcqi,

hahaha. u really so funi still go try. hahaa

moony,

nv buy nvm, i have 4 bibs given to me free i give u 2 also can. wan nt? hehehee.

kelcqi,

count me out to quickly give birth. no no for me. hahaha.

jer,

hmm...somehow or rather i think grandparents sure over pampered the grandkids one le..mayb u have to be the devil to keep ur eyes open and watch out for ur little one nt to be over pampered ho?

hmm..mayb ur hubby nt the expressive type? but i must say ur hubby sld try to get involved as much as possible lo...even the first one he also like tt ah, give u card ask u go buy?

kelcqi,

hehehhee. i tabao ice kachang hm too! hahahaa. now aiming my ice kachang!! lolz..ask for no colouring too...then also buy "ben zhen" wantan noodles for dinner. hahahha. u lo, tempted me to wat ice kachang! hehehe

I normally log in to read this thread but never really participate. I'm getting so excited cos so many mommies popping already...! I can't wait!

My first delivery was by caesarian cos had placenta previa so now waiting anxiously to feel what contractions feel like. Up till now keep hoping to feel something but like no feeling leh except when bb moves... sorry so dumb dumb... but anyone can describe how it feels like? Does the tummy harden?

Mel C,

yaya, something like tt. BH occurs when tummy harden lo..or rather, tummy harden is laid man term..according to gynae is uterus contract so become we feel that baby has harden lo.

hhehee. hope i give u correct info. =P

felval,
ya have to keep eyes open but nowadays kids very smart one. Like my son, he know who he can mess with and who cannot. When we are at my own place or my parents place, he very good boy one, give him instruction he will follow. Once at my in laws place, wah he like king like that, order ppl around, shut etc cos he know my in laws sure give in.

first child we cant buy much cos back then he still in NS. No income, all we have are my parents and my in laws help.

muzicgal,
read this before. sad...

Wow Tracy!! Congrats!!! SO envious!!

Moony you are as impatient as me! I have show today, but the contractions still not frequent, so i guess must wait till Fri then go in for induction! sigh... My EDD also 7th May!! I am sure it will be your turn soon...

Muzicgal...how are you coping? How's being a mum feels like? TAke care