Ant, I also another one wanna wait till EDD or 1st June one. I not tempted to see my baby yet. So choi choi choi, my baby must stay inside till FULL term!
Moony, ur EDD when? Better dun wait for Felval lah. Think by then your PC spoil liao, cos all flooded by your saliva from drooling over others baby liao. Haha...
Felval,
Why don't wanna ask them send to your office? U know hor, my office everyday recieve alot of personal parcels one. My colleagues all send their parcels to office.
My hubby idiot one. He said KKH lousy, parking so expensive. But I think he most buay song is me complaining abt his mummy and he can't do anything. Haha...
Icebaby,
You can go eat Sashimi. Haha...My gynae told my friend 1-2 days before popping can eat raw food cos dun need to worry abt infections. Haha... He encourages them to go for a feast before induction.
Jen,
I also very excited. Only 1 thing I sian only. Need to do housework. But then again. In this house, I also got do abit. I just washed the toilet less than an hr ago. Too smelly liao, I buay tahan. After washing I told hubby to tell those with birds in the house to aim properly. I secretly hoping he tell my MIL I've been helping her with washing toilets also, but then again, scally backfire n she decided she not gonna wash anymore den I ended up washing all e way till I pop how...
I told my hubby abt your daughter not close to your hubby. U know what he said? He said he sure his daughter will love him one. Cos his daughter already bullying me inside the tummy, so she confirm prefer him to me. -_-"
Btw Felval. Haha, I just had Ice Kacang. Hubby buay tahan the heat, he ordered 1 bowl and he offered me. Haha... Heng he nv think of the artificial colourings when he ordered that...