Felval,
Draw ah? Like very difficult leh. Dunno if baby will move his hand or not. Like alot of "gong fu" needed for tracing the outlines leh.
My friend she save money, go outside get paint n DIY herself. But baby's hand so small, dunno if put paint will be messy or not.
I also craving for all the Icy stuff nowadays wor. Last time is Ice-cream. Now Ice-cream like not cold enough. I seem to prefer real ice. Ice jelly ah... Hehe... Urgh, me kanna tempted liao...*Guilty*
My gf last nite scolded me, say I take too much cold drinks. Then my stupid hubby nodding away, so happy to see me kanna scolded by my gf. So idiot one. I told him he dunno my "tong ku" of a heated up body...
Jer,
Happy Anniversary. So sweet if your baby come out tml. U go psycho your baby lah.
Jen, Felval,
Yah, My boss also told me daughter is papa's previous life gf wor. Then he said he very "li hai". Cos he got "wei liao qin", until his gf find time till this lifetime... Haha...
Then my dad must be quite a flirt in his previous life, cos he got 2 daughters. Hahaha... Then my mum prolly a nun or a monk. Cos this life she no son. LOLx...
Jen,
Wah, your friend's DD so sticky one ah? Hopefully my gal not like tt next time. If not I challenge her, say I go "Paf Tok" with your papa! haha...