Good day Ladies,
Icebaby, No problem! Just MMS me when you pop loh. I update for u. Hehe... Wah, you must be feeling very excited now. I told my husband last nite, another mummy going induce liao, one by one baby popping out, better quickly get all my things ready in case I pop. This week gotta clean up my room, den wash all the stuff liao.
Moony,
Haha, your boy very funny, can't be bothered to entertain your hubby. You tell your boy lah, if he don't come out faster, mummy will be drooling over more babies. Ask him he jealous bo???
Moony, Few more days nia. Ren yi ren, after that any calls from office, don't pick up. Then end of your 2nd mth ML, can submit your resignation.
Cheri,
Envious leh! Started losing weight before delivery liao. I want also! I feeling so fat and heavy. Last nite leg cramps again. Today limping away. Still have gathering later, anyone of you see a limping preggie later at Orchard, you'll know is me liao.
Jen,
U managed to "aim" rite? I still learning to aim. Haha... U can put some moisturizer on your skin there, should help with the discomfort...
Jen, so cute! I told hubby next time I wanna take such pic for baby also leh. He said he try to take first, if the pics nice, we don't need to send baby for photography. -_-"
Ladies, Ask u all hor, esp those who went KKH for delivery. U all intend to do the handprints n footprints for your baby next time? I saw at KKH like very cute like tt, then went to Isetan and saw those kits whereby you can DIY your baby's handprint n foot prints. But each set cost 49.90. Haiz, I so tempted to do leh, but doesn't seem cheap for those prints.