(2008/05) May 2008

BD--having sex..

muzicgal,

yalo, he don dare to touch me..

pooh,

my HB "ren gong" very gd one,he always very "li zhi"..

piggy mummy,
then ur hb also guai guai DIY himself ar? after labur also at least 1-2 mths wont BD also leh. cos if natural scare the wound still pain. for me 1st preg we tried few rounds din succeed cos very tight leh. worst than virgin ar. hahaaha.

muzicgal,
very miracle one hor. bb hungry will seach for our breast then auto open mouth not knowing the top or bra not opened for them. haha. sometimes go outside more paiseh ar.. so obvious with bb action. my mom or sis carry bb, bb will also want latch their nei nei leh. so funny.

piggy mummy
peifu peifu.. my hb dun have "ren gong" one.. one week nia, i can hear him nagging liao.. i told him, alot of hbs din ask their wives to do it after getting pregnant.. he even tell me "sure anot?" he dun believes lor..
sometimes he wants it,i told him.. now cannot.. too tired..
u know what he'll do.. let me sleep for a couple of hours, wake up me for bd.. sleep again til next morning.. then when i wake up, he'll make hot a bottle of chix essense.. he say this one for me to "BU" my tiredness......

Panpan, Jen,

Don't worry. BW not as painful as you thought. I also very scare initially. But turn out it's ok. Panpan, tonite u ask Jen lah. Keke...

Jen,

I also feel tt nowadays my nipples like so sensitive like tt. Very tender to the touch. I went braless to sleep one nite, find it so uncomfortable. Then get up to put on bra and sleep.

Felval, Haha, U so funny. Your nipples immune liao...

piggy mummmy:
I thought oly my HB so guai become monk 4 so long... I aso nv BD since i confirmed pregnant... alry told him it alrite,,, but he said he very scared later hurt BB and BB will nod wat we doing,..."CRAZY"....I can't convinced him... so usually we jux hug hug n cuddle... hehehe

Pooh,

Haha, your hubby so funny one. After BD still so caring.

My hubby and I also nv BD since I 6 mths pregnant. Haha. Got one day I ask him he can tahan or not. He said can. At most if there's really a need to release, will have wet dreams loh.

I told him he won't go find other woman to settle his needs rite. He said no need. He can tahan cos he said he scare if BD, later baby kanna deform.

Dunno where he get his logic from. He said last 3 mths cannot do cos bb will have cleft lip if we BD. *Faint*. But he nv ask I also ok. I have no mood for that. LOL...

Pooh,

Ur hubby really damn funny. At least he still make chix essense.

Mine also like monk. *faint* Sometimes damn sianz.

RE: BD

I think most hubbies are very frighten of hurting the "baby", hence they rather not do it than risk anything.

Pooh,

Haha, but at least he still make effort after the act wor.

Last time my hubby just doze off to dreamland. Next morning, nothing one...

Last time I very irritated when he wake me up to BD in the middle of the nite. But I'll give in cos I ever heard guys said, the most irritated thing they hear from their wives is they are too tired...

So I rather satisfy him then he unhappy and risking him going outside to relief himself. Although I trust him he won't lah, but still, I rather he's satisfied. Haha...

But dunno now how come his "Ren Gong" so good nowadays. Dun think he DIY leh. But I know got a few times he kanna wet dreams. Haha...

so many posts to read, must confess cannot keep up !!

just to inform you ladies there is a sale at United square's Atrium from april 24 to 27, up to 70% off clothings from pumpkin patch, disney and other brands..sounds tempting !!

jen,

if my hubby "attack" me he sure suffer. hahhaa. we sure end up "fighting" on the bed see who bite whose nipple first. hahaha. siao rite?

muzicgal,

hehehe. u v determine le. btw, how much weight u lost so far liao ah?

only apple and green pear? no papaya? no honeydew? no orange? no mango??? =(

hahhaa. ur baby so cute. hehehe. then since ur clothes on cldnt latch didnt cry ah?

Re: BD

hehehe. my hubby also monk since we discovered i was preg. i asked him he can tahan meh? he says why nt? hmm...but i trust my hubby nt to fool ard in US now. =P

kelcqi,

hahaha. i told my hubby if next time my nipple "nt wking" will ask baby to blame it on hubby coz who ask him bully me. hahaha =P

jovial,

^5 hehehe. our hubbies same mindset. my hubby says later "injure" the baby how or too rocky for him he dun feel well how? then i was like -_-''' win liao lo...but nvm, so long he can tahan can liao. hahahaa. but my hubby bad lo...b4 he flies off i ask him if he will do anything behind my back in US nt, he says he is a man after all, dun ever trust a man! then i was like "WAT U MEAN AH!?" he says up to me to trust him or nt...lame ho him...but i choose to trust him. hehhee

icebaby,

ya. i think so lo..coz they scare will "harm" the baby in any way...

kelcqi,

ur hubby thinking so funi. hehehe. BD will cause baby to deform? hehehe.

kelcqi,

thanks for the link! =) 2ml go office print out. hehhee.

hi ant1712,

which clinic did you visit Dr Khi today ?
i was also at her clinic at TMC around 1pm.

Hi Kelqi / Tracy,

can you gals help me to update ? my details seem to have missed out from the latest list.

Original EDD : 11 May
Gynae : Dr Caroline Khi
Hospital : TMC
#1 - Baby Blue
BB Weight @ 3.0kg / 37th week

However my gynae said that my bb has already engaged but head didnt turn down ... so suggested me to go for c-sect latest by 2 May which i am not being prepared ... requested her for a last hope on this coming Sat, to scan again ...
If not, i will go for my c-sect on 30 April morning.

do you gals have any advices to make the bb turn his head down ?

BD,

haha, pooh,ur hb very funny..yalo,i think most of hb scare will hurt BB, so better "ren,ren ren"..my hb now sleeping on the floor, our queen size bed nt big enuf for me to toss ard..so i fd him very kelian..become monk for so long and have to sleep on floor..hehe

Tracy,

Can help to update?
EDD: 21st may
weight gain @ 36 wks: 13kg
baby's weight @ 36 wks: 2.3kg

doc confirmed that i have very bad fungal infection...
inserted medication... if it does not get better, got to insert again.
or else when baby comes out, may get infected too...
pray hard i recover by then...

heard doc saying that baby's engaged le...
next week gng back for visit with CTG scan.
anyone went for the scan too?
wat is it for?

I check with me gynae today he say if bb engage the chances of cord going round their neck is low...

Will be going for my C section on 27th Apr 10am

BB now is 3.47kg

Felval,

Haha, Yaloh, dunno where my hubby got his logic from. -_-"

I told him not true one lah. He told me cos the body shape form liao, got soul inside blah blah blah. I was like who told u that one????

Your hubby very cute leh, still tease u not to trust man. My hubby very kuku one. Everytime I see him reply msg, I ask him who. He'll sometimes disturb me and tell me is from another gal. Then I give him those 'big eyes' look. Then he still tell me, "Yah, I msg her everytime u fall asleep before me" -_-"

He knows I insecure lah, cos we ever quarrel over his ex-classmate before. That gal got bf but bf cheated on her. At first I pitied her tell hubby to console her. Hubby juz console her once n everytime she see my hubby online, she'll msg him. One day I buay tahan and when hubby not at his com, I reply the gal say I am the wife, what is it that she is looking for him?? Haha...

Some gals really buay zhi dong one. Know some guys married liao still always clinging to them. Shameless!

Piggy mummy,

Wah, your hubby so poor thing ah, sleep on the floor. But I think my hubby will be more "xin fu" this period of time if he sleeps on the floor. Cos I kick him every night and ask him to move over cos I no space liao. Haha... :p

icebubbles
I was tested with UTI today and doc give me antibiotic and some cream to apply... after taking feel much better liao. Hope you recover soon too.

Hi May mummies,

Wooh, can hardly keep up with the active thread!
Just saw my gynae today, and was told that baby is not yet engaged although the head is already very low. I also have BH contractions every 10 mins or so. My cervix is 1 cm dilated and gynae said that this baby will be early. Yippee, just what I wanted to hear! It's so tiring, that I can hardly breathe nowadays..... Hope to have an April baby. Hehe

Tracy,
could you pls help me to update? Thanks!

Week: 37
Mummy's weight gain: 18kg
Baby's weight: 3.8kg

hey gals.. morning~~

i gt a feeling my boy is engage liao leh..
cos ytd i keep goin to toilet.. den furthermore.. i gt difficulties in walking liao.. i walk almost every 5 steps i gt dis pulling effect.. kinda pain.. even i walked slowly oso gt dis pulling effect.. argh!!

hi morning,

Wow moony! So will you be the next on the list to give birth? this few days i also have the pressing feeling down there, and have some strong contractions, but it usually stop after a while, so i dont' think i will be in labour anytime soon.

Anyway tomorrow going to doc, see what he says lor!

Hi Sunshine,

Your baby is really quite big har!! Me too, i also hope to have a april baby! Good luck!!

Smurferoos, i hope so leh.. but last sat go c gynae she said bb's head nt yet engage.. dunno is it my boy super naughty mayb after c gynae he go engage liao.. lolx..

piggy_mummy,

wah! hehehe. ur hubby ke lian got to slp on the flr le. heehee. so far hubby still on the bed. ahhaha. told him if he misbehave next time i shall kick him to the sofa and baby and i will be on the bed. whahaha.

poko,

thanks for asking ur gynae. heheh. chances are low but still got possibilities ah?

hope u recover soon frm UTI ya..take care..

kelcqi,

hahaha. ur gynae got tell ur hubby safe to do mah? my gynae told us if wan still can do but my hubby dun wanna try and take any risk. whahaha.

hahaha. ur hubby also cute lo, tease u.

some gals are like tt one la..i duno wat is it that they see in married men..mayb the security that married man can provide?

moony,

u wana ask ur gynae to see u earlier??? just to cfm if ur baby has engaged aft last sat gynae visit. hheheh. if yes, u sure super duper happy. hehehe

hahaha.....my son the same lor, always moving in my tummy and sometimes the contractions also on and off...but no action yet!! Sigh....impatient impatient...

my hubby also super impatient already...hahaha..

i juz called up TPS.. they advise mi to go straight to labour n haf a check.. if im really in labour den they will call for my gynae.. ;( mm.. mayb i monitor awhile 1st..

morning ladies, ask u all hor....do u all feel ur nipple beri sore and pain? i start to feel it since last nite....any method or cream can help ease this feeling?

Gd morning mummies:
haha.. I hope BB can come out anytime aft tomorrow... hehe.. can't c myself being so fat.. my face and fingers look swollen alry... so scared when my HB come back 2morrow he will laugh at mi...My sis laugh at mi cos i alry bought all the slimming gel liao... she said i haven't gave birth alry thought of slimming liao,... haiz she can't understand the feeling of like an elephant, I think mummies here will definately understand

All updates noted!

Dolly,
means your bb engaged the butt?

Yueling,
I'm arranging for a PD to be present during the delivery.

Sunshine,
Wow! Your baby good weight!

Smurferoos,
My contractions also increasing and mostly at night. Last night 11plus about to sleep the contractions came and had to walk around. Finally stopped at 12plus then i slept for awhile, suddenly 115am got stomachache had to go poo. Argh! So tired this morning.

This morning was caught in massive jam! Left my place in punggol at 715am, once abt to enter CTE saw it's jam immed detour to Yio Chu Kang. Reached AMK at 730am but kenah jam till 815am then manage to reach AMK Ave 6. Then detour to Thomson road again and finally reach MIL's place at Sin Ming at 845am. :S Reached office only at 920am. Hubby say we almost reaching KL liao. hahaha..was telling him beta dun go into labour at 7plus in the morning!

moony,

u can ask them to page for ur gynae coz u have qns for him..the other day i also ask them to page for my gynae..but gynae busy so will only call back when he finish seeing his patients.

felval, mm.. tink its still ok ba..
my tummy is experiencing some mild cramps nw.. on n off nt too pain though.. but dunno y my lower spine gt those cold cold feeling n its kinda aching oso.. ;( but den again.. when im in discomfort or pain my son is happily turning n moving ard inside mi.. ARGH!!

moony,

envy u le =( my dear baby boy not so active lo...sobsob....wan him to kick me have to use chocolate to tempt him one...sobsob

Hi tracy i know what you mean, haven't been sleeping well lately. Yes and my contractions also at night, some times so pain i can wake up, if not contractions, it will be the need to pee....

Hi moony,

Wow, do let us know if you are in labour! Good luck!! hopefully your wish will come true!! and have a speedy delivery!

my idiot snr..everything also push to me to do...simple things he can chk he dun wan to do must get me involved...i thinking wait till i go deliver, see who help him do...basket...he better dun call me aft i deliver...if not i sure complain him...idiot...trying to exploit me...basket...

Smurferoos, eh.. i tink nt so soon lah.. i dun tink i will b next one to pop.. ;( my son seems super comfortable inside me leh.. but if im really in labour anytime i will still login n update hehe..

felval, eh.. nw tummy cramp leh.. i cannot move ard.. cos i walk every 5~10steps i will experience those pullin effect..

Moony,

Hehe, quick go hospital for a check bah. Maybe your boy knows u can't wait to see him liao. And he cannot stand u drooling over other babies, so wanna come out to stop all the jealousy le. Keke...

Felval,

Haha, my hubby listen to those old folks tales. Kuku one rite?

My gynae nv discuss all these BD wif us one leh...

I also dunno wor, but Must show some colours else other gals tot i dun exist.

Jen,
How's ur BW experience??

POko,

UTI dun play play hor, very pain one. Must take care ya...

kelcqi, eh.. tink i better wait n c hw ba.. my boy very naughty one lah.. i dun tink he will b so 'guai' come out early to c mi.. i might b taking half day frm wk later.. go hm rest 1st.. my backache is getting more 'sng'

moony
think u juz go in check better ba... my 1st 2 also backache "sng sng" then i give birth one.. one of my khakis in june'07.. gave birth at week 36 plus w/o any signs.. so u might as well go for a check.. for mind reassurance

yah lo moony, better go check lei? coz the uncomfortable signs turning up.. better be safe.. otherwise go home liao still have to come out again