Felval,
Haha, Yaloh, dunno where my hubby got his logic from. -_-"
I told him not true one lah. He told me cos the body shape form liao, got soul inside blah blah blah. I was like who told u that one????
Your hubby very cute leh, still tease u not to trust man. My hubby very kuku one. Everytime I see him reply msg, I ask him who. He'll sometimes disturb me and tell me is from another gal. Then I give him those 'big eyes' look. Then he still tell me, "Yah, I msg her everytime u fall asleep before me" -_-"
He knows I insecure lah, cos we ever quarrel over his ex-classmate before. That gal got bf but bf cheated on her. At first I pitied her tell hubby to console her. Hubby juz console her once n everytime she see my hubby online, she'll msg him. One day I buay tahan and when hubby not at his com, I reply the gal say I am the wife, what is it that she is looking for him?? Haha...
Some gals really buay zhi dong one. Know some guys married liao still always clinging to them. Shameless!
Piggy mummy,
Wah, your hubby so poor thing ah, sleep on the floor. But I think my hubby will be more "xin fu" this period of time if he sleeps on the floor. Cos I kick him every night and ask him to move over cos I no space liao. Haha...