Moony,
U now not ML, if ML still must work meh?
Felval,
I also nv take care of my breast one. Last time in my own house I also dun wear bra, I like to buy those spagetti top with in built bra and wear and walk ard. Then married liao wif in laws, cannot do tt anymore. So guai guai have to wear bra.
My hubby also encourage me to wear bra at home in the day cos he scare my breast becomes "papaya" breast if prolong nv have support.
Felval, I also walk with hands supporting my tummy. Walk slow slow. Nowadays my hubby always walk faster, then I'll shout for him to slow down. Haha...
My ILs so "guo fen". Yesterday hubby lend them his car, today I sat on the car, they left behind rubbish. Used coupons just throw inside the car. Waliao, lend them the car still have to clean up after them. They just took the car again. Wonder what's left behind again. Irritating one...
Jen, wah, your gal pull ur hair one ah? Ouch! Go waxing better. Really "hua hua de" . Tonite after u do, u go feel it, very shoik one. But the thing is hor, when u pee, sometimes you dun pee in straight line anymore. Haha... U know what I mean tonite. LOL...
My friend's doctor theory I think I kinda know what he means. Last time my lecturer also got mention that some bbs cried for nothing. Just for attention. Sometimes we cannot give in too much cos if not later they'll be very attention seeking. They said leave bb to cry awhile is ok, as long as the face nv turn red or blue. Cos at times will train them on discipline and independence also. Not sure how true this theory is. But they say, juz take it with a pinch of salt loh.
Pooh, you little devil! Tempt us with the coke. I also want to drink!!! Share share leh...
Haha, my gf so sweet. She back in Aussie now and she msg me told me she got some stuff for my gal. She'll fly back in End May hopefully can hand them to my gal herself.