(2008/05) May 2008

jen,

actually i also wanted to do BW le...but dun dare...but then i wanna surprise my hubby le. hehehe.

pooh,

where u wking? me in jurong, rain over liao also...but i tink later i stepout of my office sure v hot also...nowadays little bit i feel hot liao...

ya...its really heavy lo...2kg++ le

pooh, eh.. izzit?? hopefully ah.. my boy recently very playful.. haha..

felval, hopefully ba.. haiz.. i hope i can jump after my ML.. but i scare nobody wanna employ mi cos i married wif kids liao..
ya.. i tinkin he oso tryin to test his way out haha.. u noe last nite he did something which scares my hubby.. haha..
my tummy put his hands on my lower tummy.. cos he kept askin him to move but my son ignore him.. den he keep tokin to tummy until a pt i tink my son fedup.. he is either using his knuckles or fingers to run thru my tummy where my hubby's hand is.. den my hubby gt a shock.. he asked mi wats dat.. i tell him shld b his tiny hands tryin to punish him for being so noisy.. haha..

felval
u work in jurong ar?
i work near buona vista but lives in jurong.. me sama sama like u.. little bit only, i hot until like siao.. if too hot, i must on air con leh.. if not, i'll start to feel abit dizzy.. u will anot?

Kelcqi,

Yes. Sometimes baby just want attention and want you to keep carrying. My 2nd son was like that.
At one time he had high fever (hitting 40 degrees), he refuse to let me put him down..not even for a few secs. I had to even eat while carrying him so that he can have that 30 - 1hr sleep. He refuse to let other people carry, other pple carry he cry (that's also 1 way I lost alot of weight! hahaha).

It's scary lah. But who knows baby might be good baby. =) I am hoping my this little girl will be like my 1st son, sleep and sleep...but looking at the situation, she might not. But thankfully the current new maid so far so good...I think she can handle babies. So I have less worry.

moony,

You feeling as desperate as me now. LOL

Jen,

I dun even get that kind of contractions. Only very mild ones. =(

WCT,

Where do u work? (i.e. location)

felval,
go do lor if u dare & wish to give ur hb a shock.. u staying west side rite? i gg to do tonight this BW which is at someone hse one. not at beauty salon liao. If good then i recommend u to do lor. hehe

moony
mine one still very active lor.. can continue moving for an hr plus (that's his record).. everyday abt 2-3am, he sure will wake up and move.. think after birth, u can see me loggin in at that time and do my postings also.. haha

hihi anyone with same due date as me? 15th may ...

hee... getting excited together with u mummies... donno when i'll pop..

moony,

hahahah! ur baby's so fun like asking ur hubby "daddy, u wan to play ah, come la! lets play hide n seek! see if u can catch me!" whahahaha!!!!

pooh,

ne wking in jurong lo. IBP lo...nowadays abit hot abit hot liao..then will get fedup lo...at hm i must on aircon when i slp, can do without blanket also lo, last time on aircon must cover blanket if nt will shiver..now? haiz..so diff..but i dun feel dizzy le...

icebaby,

me wking in jurong - IBP.

jen,

ya...i wanna surprise him but i scare pain la..hahaha. i staying in north wo...

yueling,

nt IBM...hmmm..better dun say company name...hehehe. if nt wait my boss or snr see i says bad things abt the co or them i die ah...IT MNC companies nt alot in sg ah...hehehe. slowly think ah. hehehe

kelcqi,
hehe, actually your fren is quite normal. Last time when i look after my #1 alone i also will leave her to cry it out sometimes. You really get quite frustrated when you lack of sleep and handling it all alone.

pooh,
hahaha, tiring after scolding your #1?

feval, u dun hv any annual leave to clear or take? i count liao, i still hv abt a mth annual leave...but i cant take...coz the temp gal cover me buay zai lor....o...the first time i did BW is after my wedding as a surprise for my hb. actually wanted to do before wedding day de...but got menses days before wedding day lor....so go on the nx day after wedding day instead.

kelcqi, me same as feval, for yrs dun wear bra at hm so sag is only a matter of time. nvm lah...nw got slimfit...if sag go do lifting shld be fine lor...wahahaha....ya...the feeling after BW shiok rite....smooth and clean. continue to do it after ur deliver....coz feeling of ML (not maternity leave) will be good too...esp for ur hb...coz he nv feel it before mah ;-p

jen, tat wat i tinking...if bb come early liek this wk or nx then dun nid to go do another time coz the hair grow are nt beri long lor...

pooh,
seems like our Rat baby is active esp in the nite hor.. alot of other mommies i believe also cant slp becos of bb movement esp during MN leh.
According to elderly, they say if whatever time we wakeup to pee or what, bb when come out will also auto wakeup at that hour one leh. So god bless me bb dun wakeup in the MN cos i am lucky in this preg that i seldom wakeup to pee at nite unless 1 drink 1 cup of milk be4 bedtime.

felval,
ohhh too bad. ok lar. i try tonight & see hw is the feel then i tell u pain anot lor. cos i also very scare pain person one. imagine so many hairs & one shot plug out i will be screaming manz. haha.

felval, ya lah.. my irritating hubby lor.. keep askin mi y he dun move.. ask mi to ask my bb to move.. ARGH!! so i tink my boy oso takes after mi.. he fedup den gif my hubby 1 gd 1.. lolx.. he gt scare after dat.. he keep tellin mi the feelin very funny leh.. wats dat huh... pengz..

kelcqi:
the 1st false alarm the cramps was from the back to my tummy..tat y i thought labour should be near... haha but then it my BB bluff mi la... then the 2nd time the pain is oly from the side of my tummy..+ sight bleeding.. then i thought it should be anytime liao... haha then again he was kidding wif mi... doc said he can stay inside few more wks....so frustrated...

WCT,

You are right. Not many US IT MNC....so to deduce must see location. HAHAHA

Mine the easiest to guess. Cos it's a local IT company and those who know where (location) I work can guess the company liao. *grin*

Diana,
u also been doing BW also ar? but will hairless cause us to have infection or something lidat?? cos since there is a creation there sure there is reason for it lor.

Moony,

U now not ML, if ML still must work meh?

Felval,

I also nv take care of my breast one. Last time in my own house I also dun wear bra, I like to buy those spagetti top with in built bra and wear and walk ard. Then married liao wif in laws, cannot do tt anymore. So guai guai have to wear bra.

My hubby also encourage me to wear bra at home in the day cos he scare my breast becomes "papaya" breast if prolong nv have support.

Felval, I also walk with hands supporting my tummy. Walk slow slow. Nowadays my hubby always walk faster, then I'll shout for him to slow down. Haha...

My ILs so "guo fen". Yesterday hubby lend them his car, today I sat on the car, they left behind rubbish. Used coupons just throw inside the car. Waliao, lend them the car still have to clean up after them. They just took the car again. Wonder what's left behind again. Irritating one...

Jen, wah, your gal pull ur hair one ah? Ouch! Go waxing better. Really "hua hua de" . Tonite after u do, u go feel it, very shoik one. But the thing is hor, when u pee, sometimes you dun pee in straight line anymore. Haha... U know what I mean tonite. LOL...

My friend's doctor theory I think I kinda know what he means. Last time my lecturer also got mention that some bbs cried for nothing. Just for attention. Sometimes we cannot give in too much cos if not later they'll be very attention seeking. They said leave bb to cry awhile is ok, as long as the face nv turn red or blue. Cos at times will train them on discipline and independence also. Not sure how true this theory is. But they say, juz take it with a pinch of salt loh.

Pooh, you little devil! Tempt us with the coke. I also want to drink!!! Share share leh...

Haha, my gf so sweet. She back in Aussie now and she msg me told me she got some stuff for my gal. She'll fly back in End May hopefully can hand them to my gal herself.

for those who have went BW, seriously ho, how pain is the pain ah?? then will it trigger labour nt coz too pain liao? hehehe.

panpan
i got the same edd as u

felval
i also dun cover blanket.. dun noe why, if too hot will start to feel abit dizzy.. haiz.. nowadays, i drink iced water with ice thru out

tracy
ya lor.. was carryin my #2 when i saw my #1 drawing all over the place.. haha.. 1st time scold kid so tiring

jen
i seldom wake up at night to pee.. it's my boy who wakes me up with all his movements

kelcqi
come come, i DHL my remaining half can of coke to u.. hehe

felval,
i also have same qn as u leh. Will trigger labour anot? then the lady asked me to bring someone along with me when i do BW. cos she will not knw hw to react if i realli hv contraction coming. but almaka i asked my sis along with me but then she dunno hw to drive leh. I hope do liao tonight sui sui show hb see if he wish to BD anot. i doubt so lar. cos he is sick with diarrhoea where got energy to "shake". haha.

Pooh,
basically i am a pig lar. oni when i nid to turn then will feel her kicking but very fast i will force myself back to slp.
Its oni when my gal at home slp btwn us then she will make noise in the middle of nite asking for milk or water oni lor.

diana,

i still have annual leave left abt 2weeks. hahaa. but i v "cat" with AL one...i dun take unless really needed or coz i wan go holiday. hahaha.

ya lo, dun wear bra at hm shiok till like duno wat. hahaha. but end results we have to bear. hahaha.

jen,

okok. u go try and tell me if u can tahan..hahaa. i also same as u...cant tahan pain one. hehhee...some more sensitive area lo...eeeks...*pain*

moony,

hahah! tell ur hubby taht one is the son's precious birdy...if he touch somemore spoilt it how? whahaha. i think he sure dun dare to do it again. hehehehe.

icebaby,

hehehe. me at customer data center so nt easy to guess frm location too. hehehe.

kelcqi,

hehhee. last time stay with parents i see one..if wear dark colors clothes at hm i dun wear one..if light colors then no choice la..but once in my room i take off one.hahaha.

my hubby also walk v fast le...but i nv say anything...then he will walk walk then look behind him then slow dwn wait for me. whahaha.

jen, no lah....it wont cause infection de....juz tat after BW cant go swimming and cant use hot water to clean there or wat for dun noe how many days nia...and dun scratch there after BW. heehee. anyway, before puberty, we also hairless there mah....wahahaha...

feval, everyone got diff threshold of pain...so hard to tell u lah. but so far, nv heard any one did BW pain till deliver de. our there is more sensitive during preggie and 7 day after menses (dun remember if before will be sensitive bo). sensitive mean more painful lah...

jen,

hahaha! u so funi...hehehe.

anyway, my alt plan is to do when hubby is back lo...like he go work i take half day go do then surprise him. at least if really trigger labour then he back in sg no worries. hahaha

Re:Coconut
hmmm..after drinking the coconut ystrdy, today i got abit of phlegm. i tot coconut is liang? or becos i ate the flesh and flesh is heaty??

Jen,

I forgot to add... Sometimes some ppl will have ingrowth hair. Like me. That time the gal after waxing say I got 2 ingrowth hair, she pull out for me...

Tracy,

Really ah? U also leave your baby to cry alone ah? My friend told me false crying usually will stop after a short while, so she learn after that when to detect n differ between needs and attention seeking.

Diana,
Even built in bra will also cause sagging ah? Urgh... I dun wanna have papaya breast! U know how much Slimfit charging of breast uplifting?

Jovial,

Your baby very cheeky leh. Bluff you. Maybe he testing u to see if u Gan Jiong to see him or not. Keke...

jen
i also want to sleep like u.. bcoz of my pelvic bone pain, whenever i do a turn on bed.. i'll be gritting my teeth lor.. much worse then leg cramps.. even hb complaint i sleep with so much noise at night.. but it's not i want mah.. haiz

felval
i also dun wear bras at home.. but nowadays cannot le... coz my breasts keep leaking.. very ugly

diana,

no swimming aft BW??!?!!? why? =(

ah..more sensitive ah....faint faint faint..i tell u my threhold v little...u know i did facial b4 my wedding, omg!!! pain till i ask the person to stop then cont, stop then cont...total took me 3hrs to do.hahhaha

felval, u very funny leh.. lolx..

die lah.. my tummy gt abit of pain nw.. dunno wat kinda pain is dat.. ARGH!! pengz.. nw my son happily kick mi inside.. ;(

felval,
ok i keep u updated again. haha.

Diana,
huh.. cant use hot water. then bath how? i use heater to bath leh but then of cos not very hot water one lar. is consider warm water lar.

Ask those never wear bra at home one. Recently i go braless at home. but then with the tee rubbing my top, become my nipple pain lidat leh. does u all experience that. also nipple will sort of very protude & harden lar.

moony,

hahhaa. i duno le...now i just wanna laff..hehehe. my colleague asking me why i so happy. hahaha.

anyway, gd ur son is kicking la. boy more active also gd...at least u dun worry if he is ok inside nt, ya =)

kelcqi,
yupz, sometimes i so frustrated i'll leave her in her cot and i leave the room. sometimes i will call hb and scream at him and let him hear bb crying non stop. i sound terrible hor...i was handling bb alone at home and having to breastfeed, wash the bb clothes, bathe bb etc...my mum comes over to cook lunch for me then she will leave liao. I learn from then that cannot rely on my mum too!

kelcqi tink as long as nn wear good support bra will sag ba....but nt beri sure abt it lah...

feval, tink coz swimming pool water contain bleach or wat chemical so cant swim lor...anyway it is for few days nia...

update for the day:

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11.5kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>9.7kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

diana,

sobsob...i miss swimming coz hubby nt ard i dare nt go alone lo..then when he back i make him promised me to bring me go swimming =( if go BW no swimming cant tan liao =(

moony,

hahaa. ya, i tell u i abit siao now. hehehe

felval,
aldy consider loose tee liao leh. cos normally if i at home will wear those cushion but no wired bra lar. cos previously i use those bra to BF lor. never buy those aunty aunty Triumph bra lor. isit my nipple big?? hahaha so paiseh..

panpan..
haha i dunno leh. tonight will be my virgin BW haha.

felval,
last time i also go braless at home one. then when hb wish to attack me nw by touching my nipple i faster push him away. very sensitive nw leh. I nid to wear bra cos there is once my gal start teething then start to bite my pyjamas or tee leh. then i so scare she bite my nipple. haha. so better protect my nei nei.

jen,

u very funny leh..give hb suprise..i don dare to BD now, somomore no mood leh..my hb become monk since i preg..so already 8 to 9 month liao.hehe...

WCT,
cannot lor... wanna slim down fast mah... so i avoid rice and noodle oso... then plus now is BU period.. if hungwee eat those healthy food better mah..
fruits oni can eat apple and green pear. so sianz... i love eating fruits!!

my medical hall people say pearl powder can reduce juandice wor..

today day 6, went to see PD liao...

i on fan, then room temp very hot then i on air con to cool down, but at night i on aircon... else cant sleep man..so stuffy...
yuppers... my hubby sleep on a mattress on the floor, baby in the cot, i sleep on my single mattress bed.

icebaby,
I'm doing fine.. thank you. =)
i love my mom's confinement food... but... today eat until sianz liao.. cos every dish got SO MUCH gingers... yucks...
baby wake up for milk every 2 hours.. then brought him out today to see PD, then cradle him, he thot milk milk time, searching for my breast, then found it liao.. open mouth... then couldnt latch on cos got clothes.. hahahaa...
then morning tat time, my mom bathe him, he oso wanna suck my mom's breast. hahaha...

piggy mummy,

same same leh.. hehee.. i think our hubby will be monk for 1 year... cos after give oso too tired or havent recover.. hahahaha.. petty him..