Jen,
Me online now. BW is abit painful when they remove but the pain is bearable one. No worries. The wax is warm, so when they apply it stick on to those hair, n they'll press press the area before they remove so u kinda mentally prepared for abit pain loh. I also tot I cannot take it, but seems ok leh. After that they'll put some cold moisturizer, actually not very cold, just air-con kinda coldness. The hair almost 2 wks le, nv grow out still. Shoik leh... "Hua hua de" Too bad my tummy so big blk the view. I dunno how it looked like yet. Haha...
Icebaby,
Yaloh, I very scare wor. I very scare being alone wif baby next time in case i dunno how to handle her. That's why I said wat if baby cry, i cry wif her. Then dunno what to do le???
One of my friend dunno got depression or what. Her bb cry, she got so frustrated, she put the bb inside the room n she close the door n let the baby cry inside alone. When the baby stop crying, then she go in n see the baby. She told me her doctor taught her this one, say sometimes baby just being attention seeking. So can ignore... Dunno true or not.
Cheri, Jovial,
Phew, Thank God both of u ok le. Ask u two hor, your contractions got those sng sng feeling to the back or not??? My friend told me contractions is sng sng feeling at the spine one, but tt time my contractions hor, is pain from side to center of tummy one leh...
Tracy, don't overwork yourself. U can tell your boss u only have 2 hands, tell him u pregnant, can be nicer to u or not? I told my boss last time. Haha... I told him to be nicer to me cos i pregnant. Cos will have karma one. He overload me, next time his own wife pregnant will kanna also. Haha...
Diana,
Wah, you C cup ah? My friend is C but she nv sag leh. Dunno why mine smaller, I see from mirror from side, like sagging liao... You know those like the tip starting to point abit downwards?
Diana, Felval,
Got anti-gravity bra or not??? Stupid one. I dunno how my body is gonna deform after birth. I see some ppl hor, their breast sagging, and those leftover tummy. Although they pop, but still look pregnant. I so scared to become like tt....