Morning LAdies,
I'm early today. Haha... Hubby went meeting so I got woken up also. Once hubby left e house, I locked my room. DOn't wanna risk having my MIL juz open the door and gimme a shock. Realized nowadays when I kanna scared or shocked by someone, I get breathless and tightness on my chest area.
Cheri, Jovial,
Are you ladies ok now? If really very pain, go hospital for CTG to make sure ok? Don't be like my neighbour last time, give birth at the corridor cos she too late then decide to go hospital.
Felval,
Your baby got move yesterday? Cold treatment is taught to me by Muzicgal one. Haha... It works for me, you can try it for your baby also.
Not I Li Hai lah. Just that I really too hot liao, buay tahan, so first thing I thought of is to reduce temperature in my body. Hoho, so shoik...
I find it very strange leh. Last time I straight away take cold stuff, my tummy feels cold and I feel very uncomfortable. Nowadays I take straight away, I feel ok leh.
Moony,
300g for 2 wks not alot lah. Don't need to worry. I read in this book called my baby, they said our baby can put on up to 500g per wk from 36wks onwards.
Icebaby,
Once give birth liao like so boring like tt hor, always need to pump milk, like a cow like that wor...
Then talk to baby also no use, cos baby dunno how to reply. I only scare next time bb cry, I dunno how to handle, I ended up crying with her. I told my friends liao, anytime they wanna visit me, most welcome. Cos if not I surely die of boredom or depression at home liao.
-_-" Running nose now. Sian.
Felval,
Ask u huh, baby engage liao will have poke poke feeling down there? I keep hoping my baby engage liao, but they said baby only engage ard wk 36.
My tummy so pain cos my gal keep elbow me.