(2008/05) May 2008

i hate it when my colleagues tell me they more busy than me and since i am going on ML soon i have more free time to do other work...basket...

felval,
hw much is one ?? my hb also wish to get but then he aldy got PSP liao. then his PS2 is another white elephant there. somemore i dun play game one. If u got go JB, i think Msia is cheaper lor.

icebaby,

yaya! $$ = root of all evil! hahaha. i think in a couple, always 1 party more financial conscious than the other one lo...like wat u say if both also anyhw spend then the kids will suffer in the end if there are kids involved...

jen,

PS3 abt 700++
Wii i forgot how much liao =P

we still deciding which one to get coz we see games one lo...

huh! ur hubby got PS2 and PSP liao why wan another one? i nv go JB one...=P

poko, oh.. okok.. c sect.. mm.. i very scare i oso kanna c sect.. cos i scare pain.. ;(

felval, haha.. but i tink my hubby will make a better parent den mi.. lolx..
tink my son will like mi when come to play.. cos i really dun haf dat kinda 'mother' feeling..
imagine i stil can tel my hubby next time i can bring my son go clubbing... lolx.
teach him to drink.. ;P bring him go sing ktv~~ haha.. my hubby faint..

felval,
my hb even though never touch PS2 he still buy alot of CDs (games) for PS2. He is always on his online PC game called World of Warcraft lor. Dun understand why he always play not sian one. Everyday on home 1st thing put dwn his bag, then go computer room on PC then go bath. Bath liao go sit infront of PC liao. 365 days also lidat one.

Moony,

I also like baby boys! Cos they more active and cute! Haiz, think of having a gal so sian, imagine next time she come bugging me every morning to tie hair. Urgh... Somemore little gals if don't tie their hair very untidy one. Sigh, and I don't think my gal will have short hair next time cos mummy also having long hair...

I warned my hubby, he try calling me something funny again I'll make him pay for it. Haha... Next time he tease me 1 time, I make him feed baby for 3 nites! See he wanna keep his mouth shut or not. LOL...

Felval,

Guys really no initiative one leh. Very time I also need to push him to get things done. Very pek chek at times. Then I'll give him black face, and he still ask me why I black face. *Faint*

I think mayb this weekend quickly get his butt moving to open account. Else, really unlikely to get it done liao.

Felval,

Keke, I also aiming Wii. Cos PS3 no much games to play cos everything gotta get original, very ex!

Wii more suitable for ladies, they got the sport version. Can "Jian fei" while playing also. Hah... I told hubby I wanna save money and buy Wii in our new house, don't intend to buy now cos will ended up my BIL playing. And I wanna buy 1 mahjong table also! Keke...

Pooh,

The Osim belt not good ah? I still thinking of buying leh. Saw it at kiddy palace and I almost buy it.

Icebaby,

Sometimes my parents also nag me over hubby also. I hate it like tt, so I always tell them, u got anything, just tell him. I don't like being trapped in between.

Poko,

Justen born 4.08kg? Very big wor. Is that the cause of C-sec?

I ever heard of cases where mummy started pushing before full dilation wor. Ended up tear in e cervix. Anyone heard of such cases before?

Ladies, I bot Mothercare nursing bra last fri. Dunno why, test there ok, but come back I find it abit tight. Should I go back n change or buy bra extention?

moony,

ahahha. mayb now u havent see ur son tts why u say no motherly feeling ah. when ur son comes out liao, then u tell me if u still dun have motherly feeling. hahahaha.

if next time u can bring ur son go chiong together also gd ah. means besides mother-son relationship, u 2 can be friends and go out play together ah. hehehe.

jen,

wah! he got PS2 buy games also dun play then why buy? can i play for him for free? whahaha. j kidding. i think some guys are like tt la..alth not all la...lucky my hubby is nt a hard core LAN gamer like my bro...my bro is so wat like ur hubby. hehehe.

my hubby and i same pattern, we like TV games! hahaha.

icebaby,
the joint acc is a fixed amt. but the savin nv really get high enuff to wat i wish lor.... like "henta taki" liao... now with bb expenses... lated depleted, even worse... so now considerin how to persuade hubby to put more.... cos he now got a car to pay, a sum of money to return me also (cos i lent him the money for his car payment, so that he only hv to loan the min amt from car dealer high interest rate.)... his savin not alot,, cos he always spend on misc... mayb i shld go n c how much is in his acc liao.... =p

poky,

Really depends what you classified as shared items also.
For us, our joint a/c is used to pay for:
- kids expenses
- our insurances
- maid
- car loans (but already full paid up)
- renovation (but already paid full)
- other expenses (like for birthday celebrations for in-laws, parents, ourselves with family, other misc stuff)

It's tough to save money from joint a/c (I totally agree) but for us, now we can start saving abit because we settle our flat (cos got keys last Sept only and we didn't take any reno/furnishing loan). Although we rent our flat out (Cheap), the amount is sufficient to pay for the new maid and 3rd baby stuff. The rest of the expenses remains about the same.

For me, every yr, got increment or bonus I will "squeeze" hubby to put more money. Cos he doesn't save his bonus but can spend all. So to ensure that he doesn't spend all, I force him to put in joint a/c and I promise to match the amt he put in LOR. (Although actually can dun put lah, but my integrity cannot take it. Hahaha).
But every month in our joint a/c, I try to shift abt $1k (hopefully more from now onwards) to another a/c for future after minus expenses. It's not alot but better than not trying.

kelcqi, ^5 lolx.. nt dat i dun like gals lah.. but bcos im nt a very girly person..
den in my mind i always tot bb gals very 'teh' one.. i dun like gals who 'teh' hehe..
bb boys next time i can watch soccer wif my son leh.. ;P

ya make him pay for wat he had called u.. lolx..

felval, hehe.. okok.. sure i will update u..
pengz lor.. i tell my hubby i will teach my son hw to 'fish' gals haha..

Yippee, boss say i can go off (I cannot tahan in office, want to go back). Later might go visit gynae so that I dun have to go on Sat. Dunno if can rush in time.

Okay will update later if I go gynae checkup. =P

moony,

hahahaha. u v cute lo...tell ur hubby u will earn ur son to fish gals. hehehe. then ur hubby nv give u he-wans-to-faint-look? hehee. i think frm the way u say ho, mayb u and ur son will be more like friends - which is also a gd thing. hehee.

felval, ya my hubby rilled his eyes.. haha..
i told him ah boy cannot learn frm him..
cos sure fish no gals de.. my hubby wood wood like dat.. but he does make a gd hubby lah.. as of nw.. ;P
eh.. frens ar.. ya lor.. i hope mi n my boy will b more like frens.. so dat next time he gt anything will tell mi.. gt gf oso will tell mi let mi screened thru haha..
im still young lah.. i stil dun believe im goin to mummy soon liao when im still so 'nian' my own mummy.. ;P

kelqci and Moony
Actually during that moment all I think of is Justen's safety so didn't really think of myself. I still remember I keep asking where is doc before she arrived and after I push into OT I ask how is my bb...

I think my body is not ready for delivery so the dilation is very slow, and partially also feel that I should not go for natural since BB is so big. So now I opt straight for C since already got scar. Now that scar very itchy. 8(

moony
i ate a packet of cheese rings, my hb bot last night.. now i eating mango cake.. hehe.. now i noe i'm not putting much weight.. i hack care liao

kelcqi
this one is my coll tell me one.. i din get to use the osim binder

poko, u r really wei da leh.. mm.. i so scare..
but mayb when times come i wil noe hw to react le.. ever since i preg.. i keep telling my mummy she is so wei da.. hehe..

pooh, u so gd hor.. can eat n eat.. last nite i ate salad for dinner.. hehe.. den today lunch i ate porridge.. tink later eating porridge again.. haiz.. i tink i getting way too fat le.. ;(

Tracy,
can help me update? Thanks.
Mummy weight gain at 36weeks: no gain for this week.
Baby weight gain at 36weeks: 2.5kg

yueling,
i didnt attend any class during my first n current pregnancy but i did a lot of reading. During my previous labour, the nurse from mt a did teach me how to breathe.

Was put on ctg today. From the graph, my gynae commented that i have a very very active baby cos for that 20 mins he moved more than 10 times.

moony
now u talk abt salad.. suddenly i feel like eating coleslaw.. haha.. esp those hawker center types one

jer
my boy also very active, keep kickin at my gynae when we do the scan today

moony, pooh,

hehhee. 2day me no cravings le...now i am thinking wat to have for dinner later -_-'''

jer, pooh,

baby active gdgd! my baby seems like he likes to move his mouth/lips alot. hehee. last 2 gynae visits he was moving his mouth/lips the entire time lo. hahaha. i wonder if he makes a gd kisser when he grows up! hahahahaa. i v bad mummy le! hehehe.

pooh, wah coleslaw i like those western food stores one.. hehe..

felval, eh.. ur bb so cooperative hor.. mine hor.. only move after the scan.. #%*^$

felval
haha.. 1st time ppl told me, if his boy makes a good kisser.. u so funny.. hahaha

moony
i was thinkin of billy bombers but gg out is a torture to me.. i already MSN hb say i wan fish and chips for supper.. heh

moony,

hahah! ur boy boy purposely ah? hehehe. ya, i can understand how #&#^ it is coz my boy does tt to me b4 and i was complaining to my gynae and shaking my tummy during the scan when he dun move...then gynae says why i like my boy to move so much...boys mah, must be more active..

then aft tt i always tell my boy i am going to see gynae then gynae will do scan must let me see is face dun let me see his butt and must move ho, then i will know he is growing strong n healthy. hehehe.

Moony I think all mommy here will react just like me at that emergency moment.

Like Kelqci she only hope for her girl safety...

And after BB come out BB will be #1 and HB will be #4(In cantonese)...

Just remember we got to trust Gynae judgement at that critical moment she ask us to do what we got to listen. That is what I told my ang during my 1st delivery I know he will get panic if anything happened.

Pooh,

You are displaying Felval's symptoms also. Haha... Mentioning of any food can make you crave for it. LOL... So cute!

Moony,

You very funny leh. Teach your son how to fish for gals. I told hubby I wan friend-friend relationship wif my kids, he said no leh. He said parents should always be parents, where got friend friend relationship one?

But he said next time he wanna teach his gal how to "guard" against guys also. LOL, then he said teach his gal how to play pool, send her for tewando so that next time guys will not bully her.

Poko,

You are one Weida den mummy. I keep thinking, will I cry if I have to C-sec? Cos till now I'm having a 50% risk of C-sec due to my baby's cord partially round the neck.

pooh, wah!! billy bombers!!! pengz.. dun tempt me~ haha.. my hubby said tomolo bring mi go eat popeye chix haha..

felval, ya lah.. so angry haha.. after c my gynae he will move n move.. pengz.. my hubby b4 he go wk just nw he already tel mi to tok to my boy to move more when gynae scan him tomolo.. lolx..

poko, oh okok.. ya lor.. i tot so oso.. haiz.. even though i scare my bb big.. but i still wish for him to b healthy can liao..

kelcqi, haha.. ya lah.. must teach him hw to fish gals.. if nt let gals fish he choose oso can..

Kelcqi
Frank to you I forgot the pain liao and now I start to worry and scare again as emer-c is out of my choice but now waiting for c-section the feeling is different.

But C sec is not as painful as what we tot as our body are numb at that moment and after that too bz producing milk so no time to think about the pain also. So don't think too much. Now got to rest more as after BB come out will become milk cow and no time to rest liao.

kelcqi
i contain very long liao leh.. coz i scared i gain too much.. so keep confining myself to home-cooked food. now i know my weight gain ok and since gg to give birth soon liao.. i want to "sup" everything i saw.. haha

moony
popeye chix too far for me liao.. hehe.. the nearest food paradise to me is either jurong point or IMM

talking abt boys: now the age de boys getting more girly hor? i hope by the time, my boy grows up.. he still got some "MAN" in him

swifygal- so nice can see ur bb soon! my hb also suggested i go induce cos he said the suspense is killin him! haha.. bb stil so comfy in my tummy, no signs of wantin to be out yet!

felval- u ok anot? stil feel nauseous?

moony- everyone also waitin for my bb to be out! keke... my dad, mum n sisters all askin when when when?? i said duno leh, u ask him lor n point to my tummy. haha! today hor i so bored at home, told hb hw nice bb is alrdy out thn at least i can play w him liao. haha!

binder... i got mine from this bulk purchase..you may wan to check with the organiser see she got excess bo...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1308504.html?1206287120

aiyo...next time sengkang n punggol area be hot leh... they building sports stadium lar..swimmin pool..and on the way to do up park or wat...shld be very nice...

then somemore the MRT so accessible.. less than 30mins can reach dhoby ghaut mrt lor..dun worry..i always taking this line...

pooh...jalan kayu got the famous roti prata and alot of great food...hehehee

icebaby... the joint account system also same as mine... me n hubby will match each other contribution... then buy stuff for house will take from this pool of $$

i got 2 friends who went for induce... then end up emergency c section...pain for 12 hours..then go cut..hai... if i wan the baby out hor.. i tink i will straight away opt for c section... coz chances of natural birth for induce is not high leh...

so guai guai wait for some signs..or signal..pls pls..let me have labour soon... i dun mind now water bag burst..ahhaaa

my boy also very lazy to move one..aside from hicups or the stretching... i seldom feel him move..its unless i slp on my left and he start to push my tummy...hahaa

Moony,

I have a better suggestion! Teach your boy to earn more money, then "diao gao lai mai" so that gals will fish him. Don't need him to do the fishing work. Then he can slowly choose also. Haha...

Poko,

Har, will forget the pain one meh? I still remember the stupid steriod jabs. The pain still very clearly stamped on my mind. But I think like what you said, in times of emergency, you'll forget the pain and do what needs to be done...

Pooh,

I understand that feeling. Haha... Cos 1st & 2nd trimester, I dare not eat brownies cos I scare too fattening and too sweet also.

Now last trimester, plus I know my situation is anytime anyday might labour, I totally bo chup also. Ice creams, brownies, muffins, sodas, U name it, I took it. Even Durians. I nv eat the real thing but I bot Durian Ice cream. Haha... My mentality now is eat now, think later. At most later try to BF longer to lose weight. :p

Choc,

Yaloh, I was telling icebaby the other day abt inducing also. I hope mine is the real natural type.
Step 1: Have "show"
Step 2: COntractions
Step 3: Admit and labour.

But that's only if my baby really guai guai leave the cord alone and also stay comfy inside till 31st MAy...

Felval,

What happened to you? How come not feeling well?

Poko,
I also stay in Punggol! I stay behind Prime Supermarket, facing Mee Toh school.

Swifpygal,
Hv you dilated? If not, is your gynae willing to let you wait awhile more instead of inducing? I'm another case of a failed induction which ended in c-sect. So now you tell me induce, i will tink twice.

I went for check-up today too and cos alot doing CTG, i went to c gynae first. She scan and confirm my boy is lower and pressing on my pelvic bone but not engaged. Cos i was describing to her my pelvic ache recently. And my boy was playing with his cord..but she didn't say to worry. But I'm still carefully monitoring his movements.

Then I described to her last night I had cramps from 2.30am-4.30am. So she checked cervix. Confirm haven dilated further. After seeing her, I went for the CTG. Woah!!! The CTG showed one HUGE contraction. The mountain was so high the peak reached the '100' mark and it lasted a minute plus. But hor...during dat time i din feel crampy leh, jus uncomfy and poking feeling at vagina.

So nurse brot CTG results to doc and came out, issued me a note from the clinic and told me to put in my wallet cos they dunno if I can hold out till my chk up next thurs! I may give birth anytime this week. :p Told to continue ventolin for the time being.

So...it could be anytime from now...oops!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12.6kg</TD><TD>3.174kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>9.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>1.74kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Week 38 (going 39 in another 2 days)
Baby weight: ard 3.2kg (that's why gynae says)
Mother's weight: 12.5kg (haven't eaten)

I am very sad. Gynae told me to go down on Tues. He says currently the amino fluid is average (still normal) but if on Tues is low, then have to admit to hospital. =(

I dun want to be induce or have c-section. *cry*
Feeling very sianz.

pooh,

hahhaa. hmm...coz he keeps moving his lips mah, so i wonder if he will be a gd kisser. wahahhaa. lucky i nv tell tt to my hubby if nt he sure says i siao!. hehhee

ant1712,

thanks for ur concern =) ya..abit still...didnt finish my pack of dinner also..then now drinking soya bean..hopefully it will go away aft i get a gd rest tonight. hehhee. 2ml weekend, can slp in lo! hehehe.

kelcqi,

thanks for ur concern =) i also duno why le..2day totally not much appettite lo...bfast eat lesser than usual, lunch also didnt finish my bowl of slice fish bee hoon, then nv take tea break also, then my dinner also nv finish...mayb i didnt slp well last nite? hopefully it will go away aft i get a gd rest ba..that is why u see my posts nw la. hahaha. coz i kuai kuai go hm...intend to go slp at 9++ later...

tracy,

wat!? ur boy playing with the cord!? oh my, God bless hopefully he will drop it fast and dun play with it.

btw, i wanna ask a qn, if baby engage, is there any chances that the cord will go ard the neck? i hope no coz baby cant move as much liao so no chance right? anyone can advise me???

icebaby,

wah! did gynae says if admit to hosp will he induce or c-sect u???

week 38 safe to delivery liao rite? hopefully ur baby will decide then to pop then u dun nd to go c-sect or induce le.

WCT,

I hope so. I read on Baby Centre that it's normal that 38 weeks onwards the aminotic fluid decrease but I guess if gynae dun see much danger, he won't force me to do inducing?

Dunno lah. I guess I now have the "silly" mindset of inducing = C-section.

Haiz. It's now 8pm liao. Hope u girls had ur dinner.

pooh, oh.. okok.. u live jurong area ar.. IMM gt quite alot of things to eat leh..

ya i agreed with u.. nwadays the boys abit gal.. haiz..

ant, haha.. ya lor.. its liked everyone ard u is more gan chiong den u..

kelcqi, ya.. dats wat i tink oso.. haha.. i told my hubby.. i wan my boy to b the hunk type.. lolx..
my hubby really pengz lor.. ;P

icebaby, dun worry lah.. everything will b smooth for u~~

i ask u all hor.. for the massage thingy rite.. if 7days the person charge mi $350 for traditional oil
and $400 foraromatherapy oil.. is it ex??

icebaby,

ya. i do read abt tt in my so call "bible" book on baby b4. during the 37-40 weeks, the fluid will actually decreases.

mayb ur gynae just wan to see if it will decreases further or remains constant? if gynae think no harm then u dun need induce liao. hehehe. dun think too much ah.

ya, had my dinner but didnt finish it...now drowning myself in soya bean. hehehe. hope u had ur dinner too =)

moony,

ask ur hubby to train ur boy boy since young to be a swimmer, runner, bleah bleah bleah. hehhe.

i told my hubby i wan my boy boy to be an active, sunny boy. i wan to bring him go swimming then tan till dark dark, so handsome looking! whaahaha!

choc- i also dun mind water bag burst nw leh! haha! any signs tat means i can admit to tmc immed =D

kelcqi- me too bo chup abt puttin on too much wt nw! me tink of confinemt food n cant go out for 1mth reali sianz all. so nw watever i feel like eatin, jus eat 1st! hehe...

felval- hv a good nite sleep later =)

moony- my massage lady nvr say she usin wat kind of oil. jus say the rates r $50 per session. she's my coli's mum n everyone in my ofc engages her svcs so i trust her lor..

icebaby don't worry so much your two bois are natural so your third one of having natural birth chances are high, I have friend go for induction and nature too... maybe I am the unlucky one... Tell Dr Adrian you want natural hope he can help with that.

Tracy your location good leh, Mee Toh is a good Pr Sch I am next to Punggol field Pr so very xian. Need to register to be "Yi Gong" next year. Hopefully Justen can go in.

sorry to interupt..i m from the march thread

have a <font color="0000ff">Brand New Osim Slim Belt</font> in original packaging for sale, selling at 10 percent off retail price, can be used for slimming after birth

Pls PM me if keen.

Postnatal massage n jamu wrap by experience Indo massage lady

package: $400 for 10sessions (one hr each session)
every session inclusive jamu wrap to slim down ur tummy n support ur back.

PM me if interested.

ice-baby, i also have the mindset that inducing = C-section

hai....

Tracy, my doc havent chk my cervix yet... cos i only 36 weeks, she will chk next Fri cos then i will be exactly 37 weeks which she said is full term and very safe for bb to be out... but i dun think i dilated lah.. doc also say not engaged yet... and not much lower.. so i scare even induced, bb not engaged also quite tough to push bb out right?? hai...

ant1712, dun induce lah... so many end up c-sec... got suspense then special mah... i so wanted my bb to be out on my bday in May... now all pao tang liao... though still very excited to see bb earlier.. then realised like so much things havent prepare.... jia lat... then also have to ask hubby to fly back faster from the states..

poko, your story so familiar with all the story i heard abt induction... all have to "suffer" for more than 10hrs then the actual thing then start... then after start... still not successful end up c-sec... i feel i dun wan the "torture" i wan to enjoy the experience but i so wanted to have a natural birth just for the experience... but i scared if i induce and end up c-sec, if i have a 2nd one, i sure tramatic liao then wont even consider natural... that time you induce then end up c-sec, how much is your bill?? TMC charged u for both right? delivery room and OT?? cost also another thing... is like i subjecting myself to pay for both... but if i straight away opt for C-sec... then at least i know bb is safe and no complication and i wont "suffer" really dunno how leh!!!

morning mummies, very excited. Its my last day with my hubby to enjoy our er ren shi jie b4 i go for my c-section tomorrow morning but too bad he has to work today. I am so excited and cant wait to see and cuddle my lil' Kayla.

swifpygal, if you can try natural... i really think you shld try natural. Induce doesnt mean c-sect wor. So gd luck to you!