Icebaby,
Oh yah hor, I remember liao. Haiz, my memory failing me. Nowadays I super duper forgetful, somedays I took fish oil in e morning, then at nite I took again cos I forgot I took liao. I feel like buying those capsule box to keep track.
Sometimes I think back, your hubby very fortunate to marry u as wife. Your parents also very patient with your hubby, do they ever nag at you over your hubby??
Moony,
Keke, Muzicgal said no one allowed to kiss her baby, so u want can only "xian fei wen(Flying kiss)" LOL...
I can imagine you kissing your baby every min next time. Haha...
Felval,
You got ask hubby to give you money to save? I thinking now since have baby, I should start cultivating that habit to make hubby gimme maybe like 2-300 a mth to save, in case any emergency and he's away, I have more money on hand.
My dad does that, and he asked me if my hubby do that, but I paiseh to open mouth to ask from hubby. Esp I'm working. Dunno what to say and how to go abt suggesting it. I only ask him wanna have joint account together or not only. He said ok but we nv got things done yet.
Ladies, how it feels like to have baby dropping? So called lightening? I feel that baby still very high up leh, this morning just kick my rib cage. Ouch!
Re: Anyone got Osim binder or not? I so tempted to buy leh. That time June thread got someone organise spree for that but cannot hit to quota, den cancel liao.
Now I see outside so expensive. Sian...