(2008/05) May 2008

Hi xavpris, congrats! Your girl is so chubby and big for 37-week baby.. Have a good rest..

Never thgt of getting a steamer as steriliser wor. Anyway, already bought Avent one. Hehe.. Interesting to know though.

xav_pris, congrats!!!! ;) sooo cute n pretty!!
both u n muzicgal made mi wanna faster c my son.. lolx..

haiz, since morning.. whenever i walked my tummy will haf pullin effect leh.. dunno gt any problem anot..

The weather is so hot hot hot. today woke up with stiff swollen fingers and feet.

xavpris,
Congrats!!! 3.66kg, she mus be very chubby.

icebaby,
i also using 3-tier steamer and had used it to steam corn liao. haha.. btw do you need me to email you for the gojane spree or dun need since you have my email from the mummy contacts list.

Jer,

Better for you to email me seperately. Cos that a/c I use mainly for spree. =)

I still debating when to do it. Will see this Sat if got any thing nice. But I already eying at a couple of shoes. Hahaha

aiyo.. when is my turn??!! tink im goin to 'fan' my gynae dis sat.. lolx.. ask her m i really to gif birth liao anot..
c both of ur bbs.. i cant wait to c mine leh..
aiyo..

My stretch mark seems to worsen these few weeks leh.. so sad.. so ugly.. i've been putting alot of cream to it lo.. haiz... wonder will they lighten or disappear after deliver.. so worried coz i still wan2 wear my bikini at the beach..

hi feval,

not really, for the 1st day...i kept vomiting..so only 2day when my hubby is around then we will push her out...if not the nurse will push out when is time for breastfeed.

Hi Diana, moony

Dun need 2 envy, your turn will b coming soon.

Muzicgal, you good lah no need envy xav_pris... cos you got your own little prince to pinch and play with... so fast you can bf liao... so li hai... so your ss come very fast loh?? did Mrs Wong come and see you? TMC food not nice meh? tot their food not bad one.. anyway wish u a speedy recovery and happy confinement

me hvg insomnia past few nites. darn cham. kept tossin n turnin but jus cant find a comfy position to sleep! duno isit bb preparin me for the sleepless nites to come!

felval- yup! satisfied my satay cravings ytd nite! hehe... jus nw went jack's plc for set lunch. the steak super shiok! hehe

muzicgal- u mus be one happy mummy nw! =D ur boy so cute!!

xavpris- congrats! aiyo ur gal so chubby leh!!

Good day ladies,

Last nite insomia again. Ended up only manage to sleep at 5, and keep waiting up to pee... Haiz... Slept in till 2pm juz now... Terrible.

Xav_Pris,
Congrates on your little princess! Keke... Such a darling.

Felval,
Be happy that your baby keeping his fortune for himself. He anyhow give out his fortune later ended up in your in-laws hands and next time he suffer, even more sian. Hahaha... I also tell my baby, she can keep her fortune to herself. Cos I hope her life will be sufficient den living on the edge next time...

Icebaby, you so funny. Wanna put "corn" inside sterilizer to steam. I told my HB, he really thought can steam. Then tell me when we don't need to sterilizer bottle anymore, we can steam corn next time. *Pengz*

Muzicgal, I got something to said to you but don't kill me hor? I know you won't allow one it. Keke... I wanna kiss your baby!!! Haha... :p

Moony,

Ren yi Ren bah. 11 more days. Take the 3 mths paid ML then resign...

Antz,

We sama sama. I think is the weight of the baby, I get breathless even in sleep. Then wake up. Sleep at side, my baby started kicking like nobody's business.

Lynn, my fingers also very stiff and painful every morning. I massage massage, den dunno why at times can have fingers cramp somemore.

Mummies, ask u all a qn, will we have bones dislocation one huh? I turn turn my side at nite, sometimes I heard some bones sound, I so worried i have bones dislocation.

Xav_Pris,
Congratz!! Your baby is soooo chubby and very good weight! Rest well!

Muzicgal,
So c-sect not as painful hor? Hehe... I tot the TMC food not bad? I quite enjoy the food there. Or maybe I'm jus greedy. :p

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12.6kg</TD><TD>3.174kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>9.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14.1kg </TD><TD>2.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>1.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>1.74kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Icebaby,

You never buy sterilizer ah?

Haha, I thought yours is sterilizer, I told my hubby, and he really thought can steam corn next time. He so happy when he heard that. Haha...

kelcqi,ya lor bo bian lor.. gt to ren 1st ba..
haiz so sianz.. nw only lookin forward to my bb come out.. other den dat i gt nth to look forward to le..

Moony, when baby come out, you have the 1st mth to look forward to, you can buy nice nice clothes to wear cos no more big tummy. Can dye hair also...

After that can look forward to #2? Haha...

icebaby,
i haev email you. I still looking and deciding what to buy.

Just now went out and kana some contractions, pain till i felt giddy. Then took a cab home. Lucky is false alarm.

Jer, u feeling ok now?? Gosh, think now we all heavily pregnant, best is don't head out alone.

Moony, your boy got his timing in mind, dun worry... He'll come out when he's ready.

Me opposite of you, I so scare my baby come out, not now not now. Dangerous cos she might have to be in ICU...

xav_pris,

oh.okok. how come vomitted? coz of epi? anyway, u rest well ok? hehee. free and if u nt tired take more pics and upload for us to see le. hehehe

xav_pris and muzicgal are 2 happy mummies who can hold n look at their wonderful babies with their tender loving looks care in their arms. hehehe

ant1712,

hehehe. so any craving for dinner today? u like steak ah? recommend u go to Charcoal @ St James...its somewat like bbq style but no smoke and u wldnt smell like normally hw u wld if u go bbq outdoor. i didnt try the beef la but my hubby did and he says it was gd!!!!! =)

kelcqi,

u make sense there! hahaha but i think my baby fortune will nt go to my in laws coz nt really close to them....more closer to my parents...hehee. anyway, ya, i hope my boy will have more than sufficient for himself in future rather than just getting by lo... i think my hubby and i can be self-sufficient ba...cant also must learn to be self-sufficient so dun nd to rely on kids coz in future, standard of living sure higher than now. hehehe.

kelcqi,

dun think its bones dislocation. if bones dislocate v painful one. i think it could be due to stiffness like in one position for a long time then when u move the bones will rub against one another on the tissue part tts why u hear the sound. dun worry.

kelcqi,

i same as u...so scare baby come out no *nonono!!!!*

tracy, can help me update?

mummy's weight gain @ 36weeks: 15.4 kg
baby's weight: 2.8kg

doc told me something just now that got me in shock...he says my baby's head has ENGAGED!!!! OMG!!! but gynae nv change my edd la. he says engage doesnt mean will deliver early or soon also. so i still have 1 more mth to count down. hehehe.

seriously, i have been feeling v heavy dwn there...then walk also bcum so much slower now and v v easily get backaches lo...then also the cramps that spread from the abdomen to the thighs as long as nt v intense n regular these 2 weeks, he say i can wait for another 2 weeks or more...

haiz...suddenly i wish my hubby is here to hug me...

felval,

gd leh, engaged liao..yalo, sometimes after engage, have to wait few more weeks, so no need worried..

doc said mine nt yet engaged, but very low liao..

juz drink my first coconut..

piggy_mummy,

ya. in a way gd coz at least i know for sure can for natural delivery no nd to worry if baby head has turned or not...hopefully and seriously i hope i have a gd 3 to 4 weeks to wait! hahaha. i dun wanna baby to pop so early ah. hehehe

i nt drinking any coconut yet till my hubby is back! hahaha. dun dare risk take liao then wait baby pop out early i will cry ah. hahah

FElval,

Later they go "sayang" ur tummy and tell ur baby to bless them with words how?

Last time I see my relatives, go n touch baby or make e baby draw lots for 4D words. I see liao so pek chek.

My hubby and I both agreed that we need to educate our children to spend within limits when young, so that they will learn to save and be self-sufficient next time.

My hubby also planning our retirement(Not to depend on CPF)to make sure we will not burden our children next time. I tell myself I definetely don't want to be like my ILs to depend on their children for survival. To the stage tell their son to abort his own child so that they'll have more money from hubby to themselves.

Since they like that, they better don't try touching on my child's fortune. I hope my baby will be smart enough not to share with them any fortune cos they tried to "get rid" of her last time.

Felval,
The "clank clank" sound comes from my knee or hips movement, and I scare because of my weight gain, they dislocate wor...

Keke, we still very "Zhi Wo de Shi Jie" cos we don't want baby to come out. My friend said I no motherly instinct still. She said hopefully my baby come out my mindset will change.

Hi everyone, back from my gynae appt too!

felval, didn't see u leh. Guess cos John Tee went out for operation. Hubby and I went to buy stuff and eat then 7pm then went back then just nice our turn liao. LOL..

Anyway, engaged early for first baby is quite normal. Cos my baby engaged when I visited at 35 weeks. My next appt is next week and going to measure the cervix. So scare.

I gained almost 2kg but baby only gained 200g. Haha.. I think because I've been taking medicine and antibiotics. Sigh.. Going to drink my milk and take cereal tmr onwards. Just now John Tee see me like very sick, and wanted to give me MC for tmr. Then I said no need.. Hahaha..

Tracy, please help me update:
Mummy's weight: 16kg @ 37weeks
Baby's weight: 2.9kg @ 37weeks

I'm feeling so tired now.

hi Kelcqi, Smurferoos, Tracy

Thks for welcoming me !

Kelcqi , am having difficulty to sleep once I wake up to go loo coz my baby will be so busy excising inside, sometimes I juz got to stare at the wall envying hubby snoring away b4 I can go back to sleep ! Sometimes too tired liao , juz ignore the kickings &amp; fall asleep juz to wake up another 2 hrs later, hiyah !

Tracy pls keep me updated on ur chart!

I'm seeing &amp; delivering at KKH Dr Anthony Siow Edd 23/5/08 baby no.3 looks like baby gal according to my dr (well told him already i buy lots of girls stuffs liao ask him to pay back if not girl, he he ) currently am 33 wks gain 13 kg to date bb weight 2 kg ! Next checkup at 34 wks on this coming Monday !

Congrats on ur newborns Xav_pris &amp; muzicgal , enjoy &amp; don't stress out !

kelcqi,

hmm..if i dun allow my in laws or relatives to touch my bump too much nt ah? i mean even my parents also nv touch, why sld i let my in laws n relatives touch? hehhee. if my in laws make my baby pick nums for them i will be angry lo..i know they like to buy 4d or toto but dun make use of my baby lo...i think if my in laws do that i will tell them off directly =P

ya. me and my hubby also planning for our retirement and how to max our income...in fact within 2 yrs time we can clear out hdb loan and we planning to invest in private property lo..so that in future when we stop wking still have some incomes dun nd to rely on our kids...imagine how stressful the lifestyle can be then and the kids still have to support us financially? i see how my in laws rely on my hubby i tell myself nv to be like them.

dun worry la. the dislocation of bones will nt be so easy one. hehehe. but mayb u got to rest more le coz we are just getting heavier n heavier so if move too much also strain our legs n knees and may cause swelling also! hehhee.

cherimoya,

hehehe. he went out for emergency c-sect ah. i reached there abt 530pm then the nurse ask me go dinner first...then at 615pm they call me says my turn liao. i left the hosp abt 645 to 655pmpm ah, that is why we missed each other. hehhee. anyway, wat u wearing ah? scally u enter tps i just happen to walk out. hahaha.

wah! how cum urs is now weekly visit? my next one is 2weeks dwn the rd when i am 38weeks lo. =( i thot i can see him weekly liao...

hehhee. me gain 1.3kg then baby gain 300grams..same as last time la...i gain 1kg extra =(

wah. he offered why u dun wan take? i wan also dun have lo. hehhee

ya. me also v tired now...if nt coz i wnana scan the pic and send it over to my hubby i go hm liao...now at my mum's place to do the scanning then later then go up.....also waiting to see if hubby will reply my email. hahah

ok la, i am going hm le...lucky only need to take the lift up walk a few steps can reach liao then i can go hug my bolster. hahaha.

gd nite gals =)

felval, ya lo. I reached at 5.50pm then they said he went out for operation lo. So no choice, had to go out walk walk. Haha..

My last visit was 2 weeks ago eh. Just so happened next week is my 38 weeks so it's weekly visit liao lo. Think 38th week is critical ba. Haha..

Nvm la. If I want MC, very easy to get one. LOL.. But anyway, I've been working from home for the past 2 days, I need to go office do some work also. So don't need MC la.. If he offer me again next week, I'll take. Haha..

Hi moms,
I have a pack of unopened Pampers Newborn 56pcs to let go at $20. RP: $26.90 at Giant. Pls PM me if interested.

Congratz to Musizgal &amp; Xav_Pris for having such chubby babies. Looking forward to the day my girl popped (but I dun wish her to pop any earlier than EDD).

I just collected my hse keys, purchased the lights and confirmed on the curtains. I'm still sourcing for elect appliances. Hvnt wash the bb cot mattress cover, nor collected the bb cot and sterilizer and we hvnt buy our travel system yet. Still deciding on installing clothes hanger as space is ltd (It dun seem worthwhile to me.) Wah... It looks like a long list to me.

I have problem sleeping and terrible itchy rashes on both sides of my tummy (trying my utmost not to scratch). I'm thinking if I wanna start my ML soon. Real tired, had to drink coffee to stay awake at work and limiting myself to only a cup each day.

no leh.. milk supply havent come yet... =( baby just spoon fed glucose. but anyway... baby got no appetite for first few days one lor... oni a teaspoon of colostrum is enough.. got sore nipple liao.. *sob sob*

the confinement food taste yucky lor..
breakfast-green papaya fish soup (warm not hot)
lunch-stir fry slice pork with spring onion and onion (oni a few slice of lean pork)
tea break-muffin &amp; milo
dinner-french beans, slice fish with beancurd and peanut soup (fish not bad but the peanut i dare not drink)
supper-hotdog puff &amp; horlick (puff very cold, then horlick must stir well)

tracy,
can help me update? mine is csection with spinal injection not epi. the injection very pain!!!! i cried... then the doc say i cry summore he dun wanna inject for me liao... then i suffer in silence...

after the injection take effect, he joke joke with me.. hehee... say... my hubby got 2 babies and i got 1 baby only. then i ask how come? cos.... my hubby got 1 big baby (me) and 1 small baby (boyboy). hahahaha....

thanks for all the comments on shifting of furniture. after hearing what Kelcqi has to say abt Chuan Mu(Bed Goddess), i thinking twice whether should move the bed or not.

felval,
must be careful when pple touch your tummy. i was so angry wif my colleague e other day when she press so hard on my tummy. even i myself dare not do so. i actuall had to step back and ask her why she press so hard. den she said tat sometimes press hard can feel bb bum... so terrible!!

Hi muzicgal &amp; xavpris,
Congatulation!!!
Your babies prince &amp; princess are so cute...

How is the feeling like? I went to Mrs Wong's anternal class last week &amp; she show the giving birth video &amp; it looks so painful.

Hi Tracy,
Can help me to updates:
Mummy's weight gain @ week 34: 14kg
Baby's weight @ wek 34: 2.4kg

Felval,

Wah, Peifu leh. 2 more yrs can pay off housing loan liao ah? Better don't let your in laws know. Else later they think no more loan to pay and can ask for more money from your hubby liao.

I also think whatever retirement plans we have, don't let my PILs know too much also. Scare the ruin the plans by thinking we have more money to spare. Diam diam the best.

Jo, Felval,
Last time my colleagues always touch my tummy. But to me they mean no harm lah. They'll gently pat on my tummy to see if baby move, and they'll always say hi to my baby and tell her to be guai guai.

Times when they put their hand and they feel that it's very hard, they'll also tell baby to relax and don't be so tense.

Now not working liao, sometimes I miss having my colleagues sayang my tummy...

Jo,
Chuan Mu(Bed goddess) depends on individual culture. I think Cantonese don't believe one. Cos I was taught last time that other than the parents, noone is allowed to sit on the bed(My family hokkien and teochew). My uncles they all last time don't allow me or my relatives to sit on their bed when their wife was pregnant. But when I told my PILs n Hubby noone supposed to touch my bed, they think I'm being ridiculous and I even got scolded by my FIL. I keep wondering my complicated pregnancy issit got something to do with my BIL and his Ex gf on our bed! But don't dare to tell hubby cos he(cantonese) don't believe in Chuan Mu(Bed Goddess).

That time CNY my hubby side got one relative miscarriage. So happened tt time alot of ppl sat on her bed during 1st day of CNY and 3rd day she miscarriage. I told my hubby mayb cos too many ppl sat on her bed and my hubby said no such thing.
Dunno leh... Up to one's belief bah.

But after you give birth, I still don't encourage you to move your bed lah. Cos your back is very fragile from the 9 mths of pregnancy.

For Moony if her case really have to move, best is she not ard to witness it. That's from what I know.

Gina,
I also had rashes but on my thighs. I told my doctor and they gave me some cream to apply. Some kinda mild steriod cream meant for Preggies. U might wanna ask for it from your gynae. It does help abit in relieving the itchiness.

morning everyone! im early today haha ... my boy boy crying at nursery looking for mummy, then the nurse push him to my room then talk talk to him then stop crying liao hehehe ... he open his eyes and look at daddy mummy, then cradle n hug him for 2 hours until now lor..