(2008/05) May 2008

birdy,

Is there alot of brownish discharge?
I mean after wiping...after a while when u go loo is there somemore?

If yes, I think you better call ur gynea or go and see ur gynae.

beans,

Her op schedule at 2pm leh.

twiiti_bird,

brownish discharge nt normal i think..quickly call ur gynae to check...

be@ns,

hers is 2pm then must report to hosp 2 hrs b4 and fasting frm 8am if i rem correctly. heheh

=S...blur.....

my gynea just told me brownish discharge is ok, not to panic...when only starts to bleed (red) then gotta come in wor...then again, check with yr gynea too lor.

twiiti_bird: better let ur gynae nod.. cos my no.1, I have brown discharge n 2 daes later contraction start n I gave birth to my gal....

taman-jrg,
muzicgal's c-sect is scheduled 2pm but check-in at 11am. soon soon!

birdy,
i read if having cervix check or intercourse in the last 24hours could cause brown discharge. Dun worry, if gynae said ok, then jus monitor first. Only when it's fresh red then means confirm muz go liao.

icebaby,
haha, i also quite happy when i get cramps cos means bb is coming soon! last two nights, esp last night kept having the backache with cramps. Had to wake up to take medicine. Maybe cos overworked looking after my gal who is sick..

Went to check up yesterday. Please update. Thanks =)

Mummy's wt gain @35 weeks: 16kg
Baby's wt: 2.6kg

Baby's head is below already but not engaged yet coz she told me there's still no sign of popping yet.. hehe.. nxt visit gg to do cervix test n GB test or sumthing to test the certain bacteria.. hope baby will pop b4 EDD coz i really can't wait to see him..

My finger joints really hurt these few days.. does anyone feels the same? Anyway haf yet to receive the pre admission letter so went to the counter to ask yesterday.. they sent to the wrong add i oso dunno y.. the unit number is wrong.. haha.. luckily i went to ask n had filled up the form n submitted there. looks like everything is more or less settled.. the deposit they told us to pay only upon admission. Planning to go for the hospital tour nxt vist at 11pm coz the haf it at 11pm n 2pm i think.. i'm so excited to see my baby..

Anyway went to buy my stretch mark cream from clarins coz i've use up.. den was told by the lady when the stretch mark haven't appear i shld use the oil instead of the cream.. to prevent it.. aiyo haf been using the wrong type lo.. no wonder i still got stretch mark at week 30!! haiz.. blame the promoter tat time when i first bought!! nv tell me properly.. the cream is actually more for reducing the appearance rather den prevention.. din noe tat. =( hopefully they will disappear gradually after popping..

So bored today.. can't take nap coz the baby cot delivering here later between 3-5pm.. haf oso ask my maid to wash the baby's towels, bibs, diapers, n the bedsheets lo.. since the sun is good today..

Tracy,

Yah lor. We are at this stage that we wish baby will come so can see him/her.

Now I feel more relief (on work) cos 1 of the meeting call off and that's the one that I having "nightmares" about.

So now work is less hectic, although there are others. =)

piggy_mummy,

Have u felt bad menses cramps or food poisoning before? For me, the contractions felt like that.

Vel,

It doesn't matter what sort of creams/etc. Alot of people still get stretch marks regardless whatever product they use.

My stretch marks have started to appear since last week. Near my belly button. Cos this time around baby is bigger than my previous 2 kids.

I dun have issues with fingers. But maybe because some water retention?

hi vel, i've been having painful joints since 3wks back....can't even clench my fist, esp my left hand. Middle finger the worst.

Vel,

mine is not the joint parts but mainly the entire fingers on the right hands le..swollen swollen then when i try to clench them into a fist i realised i cant really clench fully lo...feel v stiff lo...=( then now the rings on my right hands all cant wear le...=(

bens,

yalo.. me too leh.. especially the middle finger..

icebaby,

I oso haf stretch mark ard my belly button area n below my tummy.. so awful leh.. dunno y will appear ard the belly button.. dunno is tat pigmentation or stretchmark leh..

RE: Brazillian Waxing
Think ive decided to go for my BW this weekend.. at honeypot. will call n book for appoinment later.. but there are so many kinds.. which one do u ladies recommend? all off? the hollywood style?

felval,

yalo.. my fingers looks like mos burger fries now.. last time is like mac fries.. haha.. dunno whether will get back to normal after delivering.. coz it feels like the bones haf grown leh.. my wedding band i took out long ago n wear it wif my necklace.. i can't fit into it now lo.. coz my ring size is 14 leh last time.. the smallest i think.. but if really cannot fit in anymore i can go n alter it into a bigger size FOC.. remembered there's this service.

Vel,

mine definately stretch marks cos white white colour.

Ring size, different shops ring size differs abit.

I can still wear my proposal ring but long ago cannot wear wedding ring liao. hahaha.

be@ns,

urs left side mine right side. hehhee. i think rheumatism more irritating. hehehe.

Vel,

same, my fingers and toes look so much shorter now as compared to the past lo...i think nt ur bones grown la..heheh. is water retention ba, that is why our fingers n toes look puffy like mos fries =P

i think the water retention will be gone aft delivery ba. so the wedding band sld be able to fit into our fingers again. =P *i hope so*

be@ns,

haiz..i started having issue fitting into the ring finger at abt 31st 32nd week...now my diamond ring can still fit in nicely but the wedding band is on my last little finger now...

icebaby,

Mine is dark reddish brown colour leh.. looks so ugly.. at least ur is white white colour not so obvious lo..

felval,

Hope it's all water retention lo.. coz i got so many shoes too dun wan2 thrown them aways coz i cannot fit in.. heard from my sis tat her feet goes up 1 size bigger leh.. haiz..

feel very excited for muzicgal leh, i think she already give birth liao..hehe..

tracy, icebaby,

hmm, i don think i got any contraction yet..2moro gynae appt, will buy coconut to drink..

vel,

we prefer the cot to be sent after delivery, coz pantang..my MIL said better deliver after give birth, so follow lo..

Ok ladies,

Update for Muzicgal!

1358565.jpg

Her baby born on 2.22pm.
Weight: 2.9kg
Height: 48cm
Name: Naming in process

Not bad leh.

The last time she update when she 37 weeks is that baby around 3kg. Quite accurate.

Hope she rest well and enjoy the baby. Waiting to hear what's baby name. =)

baby is so cute.. feel like hugging. =)

piggy mummy,
i see.. the cot juz came.. it's so big lo.. once place in the room cannot move out coz the width is too broad for the door.. aiyo.. when i see it at kiddy palace it looks smaller leh.. haha.. nvm la.. bigger bed more comfy for baby lo.. =P but really take up alot of space in the room.

Hihi ladies,

Felval,

Tell your hubby paiseh leh. I feel so bad. You wanna check ard see anyone can exchange with you?

Her MIL choose the timing for her to C-sec one. Haha... But actual timing in the birth cert will reflect 1422hr. If is 10.22 tonite, then will be 2222hr, even more pretty...

Vel,

BW hor, the gal see you pregnant, she'll likely recommend you "Everything off" meaning botak lah. In fact I was there, I saw a few customer paying, all went for everything off. Like abit stupid to leave some behind like that leh...

Re: Hospital checklist, if we are not registering bb birth cert when we discharge, we need to bring Marriage cert? Hubby wanna bring the baby "Ba Zi" to choose a baby name, so likely we won't be registering the bb's birthcert at the hospital.

Re: Water retention. My fingers starting to get fat liao. I just took off my wedding band. Now left the proposal ring only. ANyone knows how long it'll take for our fingers to go back to normal size after birth??

Muzicgal baby so cute!!! I showed my hubby, he asked me the baby is crying or sleeping. I also dunno how to differ leh.

Jaspire, this Sunday when you are done, MMS me ok? I help you update also.

kelcqi,
thanks for the update!

Muzicgal,
CONGRATZ! Baby is sooooo cute and chubby!

Re:Water retention
my swollen fingers and ankles come on and off. today dun hv. once swollen, can feel the fingers weird weird.

kelcqi,

dun nd paisay la! hehehe. he dun mind one la. nvm la, i left the pink clothes to wash, so i think this week i faster wash them up and dry them so when hubby is back everything is in the cupboard nicely liao.

her MIL picked 2pm right? hehehe. hey! a sudden thot just flash in my mind, can buy 4D using 1422! whahaha.

hmm..i think her baby is slpping? or nt say slpping, is mabo coz blur blur just come out wonder why s many ppl and where is the water ard her? hehehe

Hi beans, have sent you the excel file and password. Hope you have received it.

Re: Water Retention
Mine is also very very bad!! Sigh.. Don't know got anything to do with taking my medicine. Hopefully it will go off these few days.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>12.6kg</TD><TD>3.174kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>9.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>9.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14.1kg </TD><TD>2.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>1.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>1.74kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow...seeing her bb...nw make me wan to see mine soon too....wahahaha

kelcqi, actually some people choose to do some shaping wif the hair there to look sexy...but for us...dun nid...unless u wan ur gynae and nurse to see how sexy u r lor....;-p

Tracy,

Thanks for the update! Too bad don't have Xav_pris no, else we can update for her also.

Felval,

You very funny leh. Later her MIL go buy 4D and 1422 nv struck, then is our fault liao. Haha... Actually the older generation believes a baby born will bring "Cai(Fortune)" to the family. So most families will bet on those words on relation to the baby. My hubby very pantang abt me playing Mahjong or playing those gambling stuff this period of time. He said cos usually during pregnant, when the mummy gamble, the baby will try to use their "power" to help their mummy win, but all these are actually the baby's own fortune. So during CNY that time, when I help my colleagues play, my hubby told me I giving my baby's fortune to my colleague. *Buay tahan* Actually I only believe half half nia. But then when my baby born, my PILs sure bet heavily on those words also. Hope my baby don't "give" her fortune to them. Haha...

thanks cheri...got it!

Re: water retention
Initially a bit ya-ya, no water retention, then suddenly out of the blue in my 7mths, every part seems to swell up... =S