Hihi ladies,
Felval,
Tell your hubby paiseh leh. I feel so bad. You wanna check ard see anyone can exchange with you?
Her MIL choose the timing for her to C-sec one. Haha... But actual timing in the birth cert will reflect 1422hr. If is 10.22 tonite, then will be 2222hr, even more pretty...
Vel,
BW hor, the gal see you pregnant, she'll likely recommend you "Everything off" meaning botak lah. In fact I was there, I saw a few customer paying, all went for everything off. Like abit stupid to leave some behind like that leh...
Re: Hospital checklist, if we are not registering bb birth cert when we discharge, we need to bring Marriage cert? Hubby wanna bring the baby "Ba Zi" to choose a baby name, so likely we won't be registering the bb's birthcert at the hospital.
Re: Water retention. My fingers starting to get fat liao. I just took off my wedding band. Now left the proposal ring only. ANyone knows how long it'll take for our fingers to go back to normal size after birth??
Muzicgal baby so cute!!! I showed my hubby, he asked me the baby is crying or sleeping. I also dunno how to differ leh.
Jaspire, this Sunday when you are done, MMS me ok? I help you update also.