jen,
hhehehe. i only pack one in so far. =p
natural birth 2d1n ah? when i booked they told me 3d2n even tho i am opting for natural wo. then i asked if 2d1n can not? the nurse says see doc but then she dun advise coz in hosp got nurse to help look aft me and baby...abit true la..then i asked if i insist on 2d1n then doc approve got any refund not, she says $350 per day lo.
i still thinking if i wan epi lo. gynae asked during my last visit if i wan..then hubby ans for me says we hope dun nd to use la...if wan then in the delivery suite can ask right? then gynae says can, why nt? but add on to say 50% of the women will ask for epi and its v smooth n painless...but i wanna stick to no epi unless i really cant tahan lo =P
heheh. i wan to see ur gal as a NB pic!!! hehehe =P i am a sucker for looking at ppl's pics. hahaha
as for the hosp gown, hmm...2ml i see gynae go TPS ask the nurse. hehehe. if can i dun wan to see theirs lo! =P *ugly rite?*
choc,
yaya. i have some cramps le..then sometimes spread to the lower back...but my gynae told me i am fine...so ok lo...i ren...
muzicgal,
how was the dinner last nite and the slp? hehehe. hope everything was gd and dun worry, today everything will be gd and smooth for u too, jia you!!!! =)
kelcqi,
no worries la! hehehe. my hubby wldnt be angry one la. his mindset is got ppl to change with then bonus else he dun mind coz he says wear at hm who sees if baby is wearing pink, blue or white. hahaha.
if u have enuff liao then dun buy more ah. dun waste $$. save the $$ to buy more clothes for baby when she grows older ah. =)
choc,
ya lo..preg women get sick easily coz immune system is lower...hate it when i am down with flu coz i will be so tired and i think baby will also get affected as whenever i have flu and on bed rest baby also bcum v mabo and listless lo. so ho, we must be careful nt to fall sick when preg.
cherimoya,
get well soon ok? =)
muzicgal,
hahha. ur pic v cute and funi coz of ur hubby expression =P dun worry, we will all pray for u! =)