kelcqi, ya.. den at times he will disturb mi say i tok bad abt him in forum haha..
i tell him all hubbies the same one lah.. ;P ya.. i sure will complain in here when
i unhappy.. i c u gals haf to faced ur 'bad' MILs i realised im kinda fortunate..
at least my MIL is gan cheong over mi & bb.. she actually helped to wash all bb's
clothes n beddings.. ;P but we help to fold n keep lah.. den recently she herself
moved those big cabinets out frm her room juz to make it clean n prepare for mi
to move in after gif birth, given dat her hands actually gt injuries one.. den in the
end i feel so guilty.. my mummy keep askin mi to help my MIL do hsewk but i told her
my MIL reject my help.. ;P
haha.. u dun keep sayin lah.. tink positive mah.. ur bb will b pretty de..
liked mi i at 1st scare dis n dat.. i scare my bb's eyes as small as my hubby.. but den
nw i keep tinkin my bb will haf big eyes i feel happier.. haha.. i tok to bb say
u can look like daddy in everyway, but cannot haf his small eyes.. ;P
ya the stupid sonographer really 1 kind.. i hope my next preg wont kanna her again.. hehe..
eh.. i always say my hubby is make of 'wood' mah haha..
nvm lah.. at least we noe our hubby will nt always sweet tok..
mm.. still gt some mood for make love lah.. cos i read making love will tigger labour..
haha.. so i hope bb come out early..
eh.. i tink u shld tell ur guy fren to shut up.. so fedup wif guys de leh.. no brainers..
even my owns sisters will scold mi if i keep sayin i fat.. i dunno wat r guys tinkin..