morning gals~~ a day nearer to our EDD~~ ;P
kelcqi & felval, haha.. my hubby c all these postings everyday.. he likes to come in n look
look c de lah.. but he told mi again last nite.. ask mi to wait for his surprise after i
gif birth.. ARGH!! still unable to 'dig' out from him wat is it.. ;P he always said i spoiled
his surprise plan.. ;P
kelcqi, ya.. my sonographer i tink bcos my boy dun cooperate wif us den we go in n out 3 times le
tink the sonographer fedup.. so she shake my tummy violently lor.. til blue blk.. my hubby super
pissed.. ;P
lolx.. u so cute leh.. dun worry too much lah.. ur gal will b pretty
oh okok.. i will online at wk so u can msg mi anytime.. nth to do at wk liao..
my job nearly all passed out le.. so i everyday very 'eng' but tryin to act buzi haha..
loomi, u at which week le?? anyway i've found an article online with regards to ur case hope it helps :
Leaking Breasts
Pregnancy can wreak havoc on your hormones. With all of the pregnancy changes you have experienced, who knew that you would have to deal with leaking breasts too?
Fluid can leak from your breasts throughout pregnancy. This fluid, called colostrum, is clear and tastes sweet. It is also called “pre-milk” and is your baby’s first nutrients if you decide to nurse. Your actual breast milk won’t come in until a day or two after your baby is born.
Colostrum can leak from your breasts even in early pregnancy. Most of the time, colostrum will leak at night while you are asleep, but your breasts may also leak in the middle of the day. If you have frequent leaking, so ahead and purchase some breast pads. We recommend Avent disposable nursing pads. They are very thin and you hardly notice them. Any liquid gets trapped and turns to gel, so there is no risk of leakage.
Sunshine,
wah ur 1st bb 4.4kg ar.. actually i envy ppl's bb is big.. but bcos i scare of unable
to gif birth naturally or will b difficult for birth so i hope my bb will nt b too big..
but den again.. my mummy is rite lor.. bigger bb is always easier to handle..
can i check wif u.. ur 1st child ur labour hw long? gt take epidural?
pooh, haha.. u shy to take but i wanna take but my hubby dun let,. ;P he said too naked le..
he said his wife can only let himself c.. -_-" his mind set is 'ah pek' mind so bo bian.. ;P
kelcqi & felval, haha.. my hubby c all these postings everyday.. he likes to come in n look
look c de lah.. but he told mi again last nite.. ask mi to wait for his surprise after i
gif birth.. ARGH!! still unable to 'dig' out from him wat is it.. ;P he always said i spoiled
his surprise plan.. ;P
kelcqi, ya.. my sonographer i tink bcos my boy dun cooperate wif us den we go in n out 3 times le
tink the sonographer fedup.. so she shake my tummy violently lor.. til blue blk.. my hubby super
pissed.. ;P
lolx.. u so cute leh.. dun worry too much lah.. ur gal will b pretty
oh okok.. i will online at wk so u can msg mi anytime.. nth to do at wk liao..
my job nearly all passed out le.. so i everyday very 'eng' but tryin to act buzi haha..
loomi, u at which week le?? anyway i've found an article online with regards to ur case hope it helps :
Leaking Breasts
Pregnancy can wreak havoc on your hormones. With all of the pregnancy changes you have experienced, who knew that you would have to deal with leaking breasts too?
Fluid can leak from your breasts throughout pregnancy. This fluid, called colostrum, is clear and tastes sweet. It is also called “pre-milk” and is your baby’s first nutrients if you decide to nurse. Your actual breast milk won’t come in until a day or two after your baby is born.
Colostrum can leak from your breasts even in early pregnancy. Most of the time, colostrum will leak at night while you are asleep, but your breasts may also leak in the middle of the day. If you have frequent leaking, so ahead and purchase some breast pads. We recommend Avent disposable nursing pads. They are very thin and you hardly notice them. Any liquid gets trapped and turns to gel, so there is no risk of leakage.
Sunshine,
to gif birth naturally or will b difficult for birth so i hope my bb will nt b too big..
but den again.. my mummy is rite lor.. bigger bb is always easier to handle..
can i check wif u.. ur 1st child ur labour hw long? gt take epidural?
pooh, haha.. u shy to take but i wanna take but my hubby dun let,. ;P he said too naked le..
he said his wife can only let himself c.. -_-" his mind set is 'ah pek' mind so bo bian.. ;P