(2008/05) May 2008

moony,

hahaha. ^5. everynite i told baby when hubby and i going to slp if he cant slp just cont to kick me i will play with him but aft awhile i just fall aslp. wahaha.

no wonder when i wan to play with him he dun wanna play with me coz its pay back time! hehehe.

my hubby also having ippt then he v unmotivated coz he says now always eat eat eat and only go swimming with me, he duno hw to pass ippt liao. hehhee.

Moony,
i gettin avent manual.. aimin at the via storage system.. cos can express n straight away stored in fridge without transferrin to milk bags... =p not gettin electric ones cos too heavy for me to bring to n fro office after my maternity leave... =p

poky,

yaya. we even buy back all the photos taken coz we like quite a num of them.....and aft we selected we exceed the num of photos we are entitled for...to develop extra wil cost $15/pic so in the end we pay $200 for the whole lot (100+ pics) then we will develop ourselves the rest tt we like lo.

i took the semi nude and full nude la. hahaha =P

Taman & Felval
Too bad can't get the ferrari infant car seat lo.. coz the jogger only sit starts from 4 mths.. n it's 400+ at taka.. think got discount.. unless i dun intend to bring baby out till he 4 mths lo.. Felval u got the quinny zap n the maxi-cosi car seat ar.. the car seat can sit up to how many mths max?? i osos saw at the taka fair.. but din buy coz still cannot decide tat time.. how much u bought it at?? if i buy probably will get it from mothercare coz i got 10% discoun there wif the FBI card.. dunno buy from baby hyperstore cheaper anot leh??

vel,

the car seat can sit up till 18kg or 20kg (if i rem correctly). somemore the color range is from the 2008 color range.

from the taka fair, 2 items for $589. if u get from hyperstore, zapp will be 498 less 20% and the car seat will be 438 less 20%. hence, we calculated and think its more worth it to get from taka fair...considering we have taka voucher frm lucky draws and taka card can accumulate points.

Felval,
Wow.... u so darin to take full nude ah!! semi, i alrdy hesitatin here n there liao... figure so bad, dun dare to take.. hhaha but the full nude also wont b able to c anythin on the photos rite??

$200 is on top of the pkg price??

wow there are sooo many posts. i cant finish going through all posts.

swifpygal,
dun worry too much. I also detected my GD was +ve when i was in my 7th mth. (traces of sugar in urine).
As i am KKH patient, i am made compulsory by my gynae to attend 1 day session on diabetic and to learn on pricking to test own BSL and also dietician to come in to tell us what are the foods that GD patient can take & what cant eat. I learnt alot from the class. After the class, i nid to monitor & go back to the nurse & gynae to show them the result. I also followed the instruction but not to the extreme lar. oni when monitoring i follow the rules. my wt did dropped & it is correct cos the nurse & gynae told me i am losing away the unwantd fats. yeah..
If u require food substition let me knw if can i can scan & let u hv a copy. cos KKH will oni give it to their GD patients.

Luvbella,
ya, we are able to take all "heaty" food. Gina is right - no plain water during confinement mth. will cause us to hv flabby tummy.

Gina,
I always buy chinese herbs from the medical hall shop that ur CL recommend. they are professional & cheaper & they are very honest lor. I always look for Xiu Zhi aunty cos she is the daughter of the medical hall shop old boss & she is also a licensed sinseh.

Kelcqi,
I also drank alot of cold stuff leh. this pregnancy i cant tahan unlike 1st preg, i controlled myself very well. haha.

re: BW...
I intend to do BW but then the contact i found online the lady advice me to go with someone. someone to accy me lar. but then i thot i am still very mobile mah. why nid to ask someone alone. her link is as follows:
http://www.myladyq.com/price.html

IS there anyone staying in West area and wish to do BW. maybe we can go together. haha

moony,
haha, yes it's me that's 1cm dilated lah. Gynae checked me cos I told her i'm getting increasingly frequent tightenings and menses cramps with lower backaches. Did CTG scan also and in that 15mins got 2 contractions. So she checked and could also tell that baby's head is 'not very high'.

Jaspire, pls help me to update

baby @ 32 weeks 2144g
mama @ 32 weeks 11kg gain

muzicgal, the Mickey you bought is the sound like water sound ? tempting to get one too.

loomi,

nopers... no water sound. got 2 music.

1) dunno wat song
2) a few seconds heart beat, followed by "when u wish upon the star" I love this song!

then can adjust volume... i bought one.. then i love it so much, i return to get a 2nd one! hehehehe... cos mummy mickey mouse fan!

poky,

hmmm...the nude pic, they use dark backdrop so nt so bad. hehehe. u can go to their weblink and see ah. quite a num of preg women took nude.

$200 on top of the package ($160) to buy back all the photos taken on the day ah. instantly they will burn into cd and return u.

thanks for the tips on stroller & car seat. Esp first time mummies, wanna get the best, but then too many choices. Qunniy does looks cute, but prefer light weight cos i'll be handling it alone esp when hubby travels.

as for my swelling...unfortunately it's practically everyday since 2wks back. Morning hv hard time brushing my teeth! Been sleeping with my feet up, but still doesnt work. My dinner is all sodium free since i cook my own meals, so been trying to eat healthy lunch - sandwiches & salads.

Goodday ladies,

Moony, welcome back! Haha, I one wk nv see you online I thought U pop le. I was telling my hubby, say got 1 gal from May thread in my MSN nv see her awhile liao, den hubby said "Maybe she give birth already?"

Moony, don't worry now. Like u mentioned you belong to the bigger frame kind, so baby's size might be due to genes. That's what my gynae told me. He said hubby n I not very tall and big size, so baby will not be too big also. He said Genes... Cos I was asking him if baby is too small or what, scare my MIL later make comparison and I kanna. He told me all these are genes.

My gynae got one patient delivered naturally got a 4.2kg baby. I asked the nurse to double confirm it's not C-sec and she told us no. She said usually C-sec happens either by medical situation or if mummy too small built and baby too big(Like my friend's wife case for a 4kg baby) or nv dilate, then will C-sec. So dun worry so much ok?

Felval, Moony
Your hubby so sweet, bot the mobile and toys. My hubby very funny one. He keeps on looking at baby shoes and toys everytime we go out. But I stopped him from buying toys cos I wanna choose the toys myself. Haha...I wanna make sure every cent spent is worthwhile for child's development esp children's toys so ex nowadays. So far we only got 1 cloth book got classical music one at Bb fair taka, cost us 33 plus.

Hubby got a thing for baby shoes. Haha. My friend said he prolly had a thing for the ancient "San Chun Jin Lian" and I dun have, thats why sucker for baby shoes. "Bian Tai" rite?

Poky, I read dunno where says sex triggers delivery esp after week 36 cos guy's sperm very acidic or what, and contains dunno wat, that will trigger contactions.

muzicgal & felval, wah both of u both both the brands i wan leh.. haiz.. i still tinkin leh.. my hubby ask mi to tink til im goin to gif birth den he will buy frm kkh.. ;P

poky, ya.. but still i tell my hubby dat inorder to let mi haf a smooth delivery sex is the best thing haha..

felval, ya lor.. my hubby say he always eat wif mi nw he scare he cannot pass his ippt.. lolx.. i told him he promise to go buffet wif mi after ippt.. nw i cross my fingers to pray hard lolx..

poky, u oso aiming the manual one ar.. ya hor oso need to tink after maternity hw to bring to wk.. -_-" seems like manual pump easier to bring.. but dunno pain anot..

felval, u all so gd.. go photo shoot.. i no confidence nw.. haiz pre-preg im 'zi pai' queen leh.. i like to bring cam out n shoot here n there n shoot myself oso.. ;P but nw ever since im preg i nv had a single shot.. argh!!
my hubby said he wont let mi go for the preg shoot.. haha.. he said he too traditional tinkin liao.. he said his wife is only meant for himself to c only.. lolx..

Tracy, hehe.. sorry ah i really blur.. mm.. den i oso gt frequent tightenings & lower backache leh.. juz dat menses cramp i dun feel it.. mayb i too slow to feel it oso.. but i nv tell my gynae leh.. lolx.. den is it u anytime nw can gif birth liao?

Jen,
I agree with you. But too bad, I too gan cheong liao, bought from ZTP medical hall. The aunties from that medical hall very good, they gave me advice and even told me how to handle some irresponsible CL. Had a lesson there. Haha...

Moony,
I bought Medela Swing. It's only for one side and my colleague advised me not to buy another manual pump. When you pump one breast, the other one will leak. She told me to get an empty milk bottle to contain the leaking BM. She said by then, I'll be too tired to manually express the other one, which sounded reasonable to me.

kelcqi, haha.. hw i wished i pop liao.. ;P
ya hopefully its bcos my bb's big frame.. cos my hubby is quite tall n myself oso.. so mm.. mayb liked ur gynae says its in the genes ba.. my gynae very cool de.. unless gt something wrong if nt she juz listen to heartbeat n scan c his position den if i nv say anythng else she will let mi go liao.. ;P

eh.. i wanna buy shoes for bb lor.. but my hubby refuse to let mi buy.. cos he said wait til bb come out den buy.. ;( he said later bb cannot wear waste money.. argh!! i show him jaspire's blog entries in multiply saying dat she oso bought shoes for her bb liao.. he nth to say.. but still refuse to let mi buy.. argh!! stubborn pig.. haha..

Gina, hw much u bought urs?? its auto one?

i tink for the pass 1 week ive been very moody n kinda depress.. nw dat i tok to u gals here i feel soooooo much better.. hehe.. nt so pek chek liao.. thanks gals!!!

Felval,

Re: Strollers. Quinny strollers really look very nice but expensive leh. We wanna get Quinny Buzz at first with Maxi-cosi car seat cos my hubby suckers for Big strollers, big wheels claiming that more comfy and cooler on the outlook. But total is 1.2k plus. And no basket to put things. They said if want basket need to buy. *Faint* We didn't go for zapp for zapp cannot fully incline for sleeping position. So in the end we walked ard and saw this MIa Moda stroller going at 298 after discount, origanal is 498. Design abit similar to quinny, also those big big size but in front is 4 wheelers instead of 2. And have the choice if we wan baby to face outside or inside. And we got a safety 1st car seat cheap cheap also, selling at 149. Think next yr baby fair den go back and get the Ferrari car seat. Keke...

1342246.jpg

Mooney, a lot of mothers told me manual breast pump..they cannot tahan..coz always have to pump out.. then already hand very tired..how u know is before u buy the manual breast pump, you try doing a pumping action with your hands for a full 10 min.. if you can tahan the tiredness,then that means u have great arm strength to withstand manual for the months to come.. hehe..
for me, i bought avent ..but not the manual one.. i think its auto one..but can adjust the speed i think.. better for me coz i dont have great arm strength and furthermore while pumping my hands are free..can rest lor..

moony,
altho bb is 2.8kg liao but still gotta try to tahan him till 36wks to allow lungs to mature. dats why hospital leave at home for now till thurs chk see how. Will turn 36wks only next wed. dun worry, the menses cramp you wun miss out one. heehee.. oh ya, when i get the menses cramp i also get the pressure at the rectum area. nurse said this is contraction.

felval: Thanks,.,. i'll try later when i get home.. seems like it spreading.. from my back of e neck to the side liao.. n start to have a tiny spot one my face... hope it really heat rash.. so scary...
Saw my colleague's bb (3 weeks old)todae.. suddenly feel frightened cos my turn coming soon..

Jen! I'm living @ taman jurong... should we meet up do BW? LOL.. But is this place trustworthy or not? At least Honeypot..here have Diana who's been there..

Icebaby, Moony,

My hubby also hug me at sleep sometimes. Very pek chek, cos very hot liao, and I also purposely turn n toss to shake off his hug. Haha... Actually I feel guilty, but find it so irritating now with a big tummy. Last time used to love having him hugging me, but now dunno why. He also very poor thing sometimes.

taman, mm.. but hor if u wanna pump at office hw huh??

Tracy, i oso will feel gt pressure at rectum area leh.. like wanna go poo feeling..

muzicgal, eh.. i tink the person who feel dat way is mi haha.. i more proactive de.. ;P he more worry dat will affect mi n bb so he rather dun do it.. but i always ensure him its fine.. lolx..

Gina,
share with us what they told u on handling irresponsible CL leh. haha. the staffs in the medical hall shop very easy going & very willing to tell u things w/o forcing u to buy one. i told the aunty say i want to buy bird nest. she say actually i dun nid bird nest one. ask me buy paosheng & gao li sheng good enuf liao. last time her pregnancy ALL she also din take bird nest at all.

taman jrg,
are u working?? i think shld be ok lar. cos i chatted with customer who are regular from there lor. My cousin also have a beauty salon dunno she got this service anot? if have maybe can ask for better rate mah hor. her shop is located at Teck whye lor. i wish to go BW but then shy & also lazy leh. scare too fast grow .. too early do waste money. if too late scare by the time aldy pop liao.

moony,

my hb jus complain last night...he's a monk for 9 months... hhehehee... dunno leh... i scare hurt the baby.. then no mood... probably too tired oso... cos work long hours.. then reach home.. i knock off first... he got angry everytime i sleep b4 him.. tired leh...

any mommies here always have giddy spell ar? i keep feeling very giddy leh. head "gong gong" lor. Gynae say no nid to be on medication cos is the pressure of the baby.
But i giddy until keep applying medicated oil leh.

I went to medical hall shop & ask. she told me drink paosheng to Bu Qi lor. else can boil red dates to drink lor. DUnno isit i have low bld pressure. Just emailed to gynae to ask him. waiting for his reply also.

be@ns,

quinny zapp is rather light lo..in fact my hubby warn me against hanging my bag on it coz its too light~

kelcqi,

my hubby is ok with buying if its cheap and useful lo. hehehe. but most of the time i will be the one bugging him to buy. haahhaa.

Re: stroller

ya, i like buzz but too bad its very ex lo..that is why in the end got zapp with the car seat (and it already cost $589) as the car seat can incline so baby can use it till 1 yr old or when 18kg or 20kg. zapp alone no gd if no car seat coz no incline...buzz is gd coz of the incline and the seat is more comfortable than zapp but its too heavy and too huge liao! hehehe. if fold up think it will take up my entire boot!

anyway, the zapp and car seat has been delivered to me and hubby so enthu that he already fixed it up and its now parked in baby's room. hehehe.

tracy,

wah! nxt week 36weeks v fast u can pop liao le. i have the contractions also but my gynae told me its ok...in fact last weekend i had a v sudden sharp pain down there and suddenly got a gush of discharge..scare me lo! but lucky its nt water bag burst...just a lot of discharge...that gynae ask me to monitor...i hope baby dun pop out earlier than edd...1 or 2 days is ok..but nt earlier than that!

jovial,

no prob. if u can, chill the baby lotion in the fridge, apply cold cold one even more shiok. hehehe. coz last time always go suntan then got burn or heat rash will always use cold cold one.mayb need to apply for a few days to take effect.

felval, u oso gt at times some discharge leak out ar.. mi too leh.. i tot waterbag leak.. but den everytime i go c my gynae she said my waterbag is gd..

my gynae say fast can reply me. hehe. so happy.
he advised say if my monitoring of bld sugar is not too low, it wont cause me to be giddy.

Then ask me to drop by to see him tomolo leh. i abit meow lar. since seeing him nxt wk liao no nid see him tomolo lar unless realli i fainted lar. haha aiyooo machiam "automatic aunty" in the 9pm show lidat. haha. i told him i am fine today but last 2days realli is head spinning & light one lor.
he say he might need to refer me to neurologist leh. I see wow machiam so serious i scare leh. scare scan liao my head got this or what nid operation or what lar. i scare lar. i am avoiding any facts lor.

Re: Quinny,
one factor to consider abt quinny is that it quite bulky.. put in car boot, not much space left le.... unless u drivin a mvp la.... then no issue of space.. =)

kelcwi, still didnt rec your pm after checking my email :-( to make things simple, here is my mobile 90107838..it would be nice if muzicgal canjoin us, the more the merrier..anywhere is fine with me, you suggest, sms me the time and venue, and i will be there :) hi tea sounds good !!

Moony,
for me,,, cost is a v impt factor.. heard alot that electric pump not as gd as manual if ur breast hardened. but -ve pt is the tirin hand issue... but then to carry a heavy pump everyday to work.. put me off... unless really that hand tirin, mayb will buy the electric pump at a later stage lor. =p

moony,

ya. i have the discharge but last weekend one was like in a gush and i was caught off guard coz b4 that i had a less than 1 min sharp pain. hehehe. u cant wait for ur waterbag to burst ho while for me i hope it dun burst so fast! hahaha. stick to edd best =)

be@ns,

ya. the car seat is only for infant le. maxi-cosi car seat comes in range of diff age one right? then the promo for the car seat is till 1 yrs old or 18kg so when baby older than 1 yrs old or when he reached 18kg will need to get another car seat le.

anybody wanna join us for hi-tea tomorrow?

place and time not confirm, but i prefer rose veranda @ shangri la. their hi tea from 12pm to 6pm, can slowly eat and chat. Any other suggestion?

1) Kelcqi
2) Lukemummy
3) Muzicgal

last buffet for me liao.. me going to give birth soon... 15 april... 9 days to go...

Moony,
I bought mine for only $179 (Medela Swing + sterilizing bags + cooler bag w/ 4 milk bots + milk bags). The staff @ Robinsons tagged the wrong price. Wahaha. The mentioned price was actually meant for Medela Mini Electric, I think.

Jen,
She told me that some CLs will tell us that we cannot take anything "bu" for the first 2 weeks (the real reason is they do not want to cook). She also said dun feel paiseh to get them cook what you feel like eating as you are paying them to do so. Estimate the amt of $ that you give CLs for marketing as they usu. wun return you the change. She told me to take less rice in order to regain my figure fast, but dun totally dun eat rice, must somehow eat a bit. She's the one who told me not to drink any plain water as it would cause flabby tummy. She also said that rice wine (only certain kind) can be used for bathing wor. Guess that's all I remembered. Keke...

Muzicgal,
*Envy* You all can go for hi-tea. I still have to work.

tracy,

I just went for my gynae review today. Baby is growing very well wor... Dr say I might have 20% chance of delivering before my c-sect date on 20th April. So now keeping my fingers crossed that she will stay put till then.

Pls help to update:
Mummy @37wks = 14kg
Baby @37wks = 3.2kg (she's a big baby!)

Hee...

update

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>14kg @ 37wks</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 37wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.565kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>11kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.787kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>13kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>15kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>3kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.973kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 34.5wks</TD><TD>2.3g @ 34.5wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>17kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.86kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13.9kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>14kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14.1kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>13.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>11.1kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.88kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.35kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2144g @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.27kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jaspire,
your bb is also good weight!

felval,
I hope bb holds till end of next week then hopefully pop after the 20th! Otherwise dunno if my CL is also available or not.

tracy
tml morning is the last dose of my adalat.. dunnoe if my contractions will set in anot.. haha

jen
i also experience giddiness for my 2nd pregnancy during the last trim.. in the end, found out that i got slight high blood pressure

Be@ns,

I was e one who suggested hi-tea. *Guilty* Let her indulge in happiness for her last few days of freedom before she pop. :p

U wanna join us? Any more mummies wanna join us? PM muzicgal, me or lukemummy bah.

Felval,

Wah, ur hubby so on ah? Better cover it with a plastic sheet or something, cos if not later alot of dust settle on it no good for the baby. I everything also nv set up, still in e box. My PILs making noise baby's stuff taking up alot of space in e house. LOL...

Yaloh, I didn't get zapp is becos zapp cannot incline back. I see last time my cousin's gal sleep on those umbrella style strollers, her head nodding away, I feel so ke lian, thats why I think get buzz. My hubby really almost buy the buzz at the fair liao, but I stopped him cos 1.2k plus leh. Very ex. Plus after 1 still need to get extra car seat, so we walked ard n finally settle for the "look similar" quinny stroller. Cos we see alot of parents also buying that wor.

Moony, Felval,

We all very bad. Haha... Always bully our hubby. Moony, my hubby nv say I'll climb over his head, but got once we unhappy with each other, he said" I already give in to you everything liao still not enough ah?" Then I think sometimes he also putting up with my nonsense also. LOL...

BTw, anyone of u wans to get Medela nipple cream? My friend from Dec thread letting go of her BN tube at 20 percent off retail price...

ong airr.... my chair cant stand my weight... i lift the height higher... then i can feel the chair like going lower and lower...
then when i step into the lift.. i can see the lift immediately go down too.. =(

so sad...

poky, mm.. haiz.. ya the hand tiring part is 1 to consider.. but hor i oso dunno i can haf supply til when.. scare i buy electric pump den waste $$..

felval, haha ya lor.. i cant wait for it to burst n bb come out.. juz nw i tok to my hubby n realise actually no need to c-sect oso can.. mayb can induce haha.. ;P

muzicgal, wah u all so gd life.. go high tea tomolo.. ;( i still gt to wk.. enjoy ur outing.. ;)

Gina, wah u sooo heng ar.. -_-" mayb i shld go robinson n look c look c gt dis kinda heng things happen to mi oso anot..

kelcqi, haha.. ya lor.. but bo bian oso they haf to bear wif us cos we very 'xin ku' leh.. lolx..