(2008/05) May 2008

felval,
dun b alarmed by the mango.. We are not doctors to determine say eat liao will cause bb to be allergy. I dunno why my sis insisted on that cos she always controlled me CANNOT eat mango when we are outside when i wish to eat mango fruits or those preserved ones.. I just listen lor. anyway it oni this 9mths nia. After confinement i will "da kai sha jie" eat those i cant eat during pregnancy. haha. to name are half boiled eggs, mango, durian, etc etc..

lukemommy,

ya. I got 2 boys liao. So the type of clothes soooooo boring. Now got a little girl, can play dress up on her. Heehee

Tracy,

ya. Even adults. My cousin took alot of sweet potato, orange, papaya, etc..her hands turned YELLOWISH/ORANGE..looks scary.

tRACY,
can update my bb gal name as Jerin? hee.. finally hubby "settle" on a eng name le... said this will the one until he come across another better one. but i doubt la... bks n info i gave him one... also take him so many mths to realli start lookin them thru.. left less than 2 mths, very very seriously doubt he go n do research himself liao.. hahaha

predict correctly liao... hubby says the car sign too pinkish.... reject.... sigh...

Felval,
ask hubby yesterday again on the 3d scan, he still refuse... say leave all "surprises" to the last wor,...

this the non fully pinkish version.. any comments??

1332649.jpg

i've been eating all the yellow fruits...in fact hv this cravings for mangoes since 2 trimester! just becos jaundice is "yellow", doesnt mean cant take yellow stuff mah?

poky,

hahaha. ok. at least better than the ans my hubby gave lo "All babies look the same at birth so take or dun take still look like baby." *faint*

the design looks nice to me =) u may consider Diana's comment coz i think ppl see liao will know baby is a gal coz name in blue like somewat indicate baby is boy?

if nt all wordings in pink?

felval,
ur hubby ans ultimate leh.. where got all bb look the same... especially his own...?? hahaha

tot of makin all pink wording. but then the name not obvious le. =p

poky,

or u can using diff size for the word "Jerin"? make it a size bigger or use a diff font for the name?

if nt u add more colors to the design? coz personally i think the first design more colourful than the 2nd one u just posted =)

poky- wah u v artistic leh! can make the sign so nice!! my hb's fren gv us a car sign which says 'stay clear, cute bb on board' n my hb alrdy put up liao. told him so early for wat, no bb inside. he pointed to me n said u lor! =_=
i agree w felval, the 1st sign looks beta cos more colorful flowers =)

Yueling,
u can get $3k for 1st kid, but split into 4 instalment to give u. Each time oni $750. Every 6mths take once i think.

Be@ns,
place: office
Cost: Free.....
cos diy during lunch hr... hahaha

Felval,
actually not sure if the first one too colorful or not.. duno will pass hubby qc or not.. so prepare another one duller in color lor.. but both printed out le... c which he accept lor.. =p
1332783.jpg

ant1712,
cos lunch hr nothin much to do... so got free time to do lor.. actually now also still doin... as long later can finish my work... boss dun come n c my pc.. ok liao.. heee....

hey ur car sign liner also catchy leh.. but dun think i can "adopt" the cute word le.. cos too long to squeeze in liao... hahahah

ur hubby cute... say u r a bb.... *grin*

Feeling so hungry nowadays.. suddenly appetite increase.. scared to put on too much weight the timester leh. yesterday went to visit gynae.. den she tok to me abt those pain relief. she told me if wan epidural den decide early lo.. no point take the gas n job den lastly ask for epi.. waste money.. n oso dun wait till last min den ask for it lo.. for eg already dilate 7cm den say wan epi den like wasted.. almost there liao y not endure till the end.. so i deciding now leh.. scared..

Feeling super hot nowadays lo.. really the whole body hot. can feel the heat in my body leh.. aiyo.. always got to bathe wif cold water den cool down.. aircon n fan oso like no use.. sweating like mad..

Yueling,
for that is for 2nd & 3rd child onward, that is the matching money for education for children one. Can be used for vaccination & future children education up till 7yrs old. but 2nd & 3rd child also can get the baby bonus. 2nd child get $3000 also, then 3rd child get $6k if i am not wrong.

poky- i can nvr cm up w sth so nice lor! haha... i jus cannot make it in art.
he alwz refers me as his bb! nw got small bb, so i'm the big bb. sm more nw i put on so much wt. he says i like chubby bb, fei fei pang pang. faintz rite

vel- ytd my gynae also mentioned the various kinds of pain relief. i told her str i wan epi! haha...

Beans,

As long as u are eating moderately I think it's fine. Sometimes old wives tales may not be accurate. Still alot depends on ur own body.

poky,

The sign look very cute. Now very tempted to ask u to make more...then we buy from u. hahaha (sideline business)

Yueling,

Baby bonus $3,000 cash only.

The part on the matching only applies for 2nd kid onwards.

E.g.
1st kid - $3k cash bonus
2nd kid - $3k cash bonus + up to $6k matching by govt
3rd & 4th kid - $6k cash bonus + up to $12k matching by govt.

Just came back from lunch. Meeting ended at 2pm. Sigh. Now totally bloated cos at char kway toew (but didn't finish little bit cos too oily).

Good day ladies,

Jen, Felval,
OMG, I took super lotsa MANGOs. Yesterday and the day before I dunno take 2 Mangos. Then on off I also eat alot. Since 1st trimester wor. Oh sh*t, pray my baby ok, else I'm in trouble liao...

Pooh, I told my hubby your case, he also very stressed now, stress that the same thing might happen to me. Sigh...

Lukemummy, actually got very nice Boy's clothes also. I always like little boys in jumpers. So cute. Mine is gal, cannot wear jumper else very tomboy le.

We never disturb the gal, just that her sleeping position very hard to measure her spine, so the sonographer shifted her loh. Then her initial waving becomes fist. Haha... I told my hubby he played too much street fighter and games liao, thats why now have a violent baby.

Felval, so your nursing bras now all abit loose loose one ah? Does it look pointy? I tried 1 nursing bra at BHG, makes my boobs looks pointy and weird shaped, so I nv buy in the end. I keep telling my hubby if next time after give birth my breast sag how? He said go slimfit and fixed it. Haha...

I know alot of mummies also nv give pacifier, but they said sometimes when the baby turns 2-3 mths, they started sucking on their own fingers. So they think it's easier to wean off pacifier than fingers, which I agree lah. Cos children all go through Oral stage, thats why they like to put things into their mouth. But I know got this thing from guardian, u can apply on kids finger to stop them from fingers sucking. I used to recommend to those mummies to help their kids wean off fingers sucking. Taste very bitter one. I know cos once I tried applying it n put into my mouth to see why it works. Keke...

Felval, my hubby hor, took pacifier last time wor. So he not against it. I scared if next time my MIL kpo go give my gal, my hubby also diam diam cos last time he also took pacifier. Then I keep telling him his mouth qiao qiao one. He always so pissed when I told him that. Haha.

Btw mummies, I was told to take Fu Jok Tong Shui (Ginko nuts with barely) to help baby with beautiful skin. My relative swear it works for both her gals. I just started few days ago. Hope to eat abit, at least help with baby's skin.

be@ns,
if u gonna personalized. can let me know where u print at?? duno where got do personalised car sign... at most is the car plate or yellow n black signs.. for colored ones.. no idea... so plannin to use glossy paper to print (photo/poster type of paper) then laminate it. but duno can tahan the sunlight or not.,.. hahaha if can find a shop that can print at a reasonable price, will opt for that instead..more durable... heee

icebaby,
cos all day at pc,,, very borin... neeed to change "work" at interval to maintain sanity... =p

haha then mayb i can set up a BB Jerin piggybank from the commission... hahahha juz kiddin... "talent" not that gd.... =) tat y askin for mommies here to help with my design... =p

Gina,
Thx!!! =)

poky,
I also vote for your latest revised design! Will update your bb's name into the table!

Jen,
oh...4cm and above cannot epi liao ah? I never tot of WHEN then cannot take epi. Now that you say 4cm, I also worry by the time reach hospital they say too late for epi I will faint!!

Tracy,
my gynae also never tell me more than 4cm cannot take liao leh. He oni tell me go back think abt it. They are always there if i needs it.

kelcqi,

hehe. me also took alot yellowish food and fruits (like durians!)so since we already eat liao dun think too much le. hehehe.mayb frm now on eat in moderation liao. hehehe.

yaya, nursing bra abit loose loose one now...at the cup there la..nt alot of diff, just a bit nt v noticable. but i feel the bra also getting a bit tight..think i nd to get the bra extension to try and see if its better.

haha, ur hubby encourage u to go slimfit my hubby sure says if i wan 2nd one then even if saggy or fat aft this delivery nvm lo, bear with it then aft 2nd one then fit all together save $$ -_-'''

hmm...if baby wan suck thrumbs can give them those teething toys?

hehehe. u tell ur hubby its hard to wean off lo, that is why u dun encourage but the part on ur MIL really headache lo...she can do it when u arent ard to control then by the time u know may be too late to take ur baby off it le..somemore ur hubby also wldnt say his own mum right? or unless u can convince ur MIL nt to give pacifier to ur baby...

for me i heng, i have my hubby support and then i told my mum. she says ok, then dun buy any pacifier stock at her hse then she wldnt give. =P

poky,

At least u are creative. My creativity level is 0! I can only play with "numbers". Haha

RE: Epi

I was 6cm dialate when I had my Epi for my 2nd kid. So it's still possible.

hi! i think for epi is 7cm still can administer..my first one, I was 5cm already only they call the doc..

As for jaundice, my first bb was overdue 10 days, still got jaundice and have to stay an extra day in the hospital after I discharged. Actually, when the doc say sunning the baby, it is not really put baby near the sun or under direct heat...actually, i saw this article that says don't even need to sun..

http://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/548589_4

Poky, u so creative! I like the last design. Cos of the baby's name.

Felval, I went AMK hub to see the decals just now. I told hubby I wanna get princess on board. Me the princess. He said get the Queen on board better. *faint*

Those very cute on display one dun have inside the shop leh. In the end we bot 1 first. For hubby's car. It wrote. Kiss me? You pay. With a cat picture there.

I'm soaking in sweat now. Buay tahan...

Re: epidural

i think the reason why they wan us to decide is so that they can prepare for it earlier. coz the nurse at KK told us that if last min we wan epi, they have to get alot of things ready like getting us to sign duno wat form, inform the person who is going to carry out the injection, prepare the dose and etc etc and when delivery, the delivery suite will be busy trying to care for the mother and monitor and etc...so that is why we need to decide earlier..

bluelips,

u overdue by so many days ah!? then did ur gynae induce on the 10th day?

kelcqi,
what brand of nursing bra did u tried yday at BHG? I knw that one brand that i also bot last time called Eternity i supposed wear liao no shape at all one. But then cheap lar. i oni wear that at nite oni lor.
i bot from KKH 1 very comfortable material one. cost me $70+ leh. aiyooo machiam the shop got "got-tau" lidat leh. i usually wont buy sooo exp bra one leh. i buy liao go back home then regret. lucky is got sponge kind one lar. can wear normal times also even tho not BF-ing lar.
I think those online maternity shop also got sell nice design one leh. I think at most $30+ lor. unlike maternity shop selling at least minimum $50+ or more.

felval,
no wonder during my 1st birth.. the doc aldy advised me to administer when i was settle down at the delivery suite after she checked on me when i was like 3.5cm dilate lor.
We need to sign on the form to acknowledge that there will be side effect on the epi. My side effect is that my hands shivered non stop leh. so scary ... but is the side effect lar. my frd vomit after taking epi lor. But then taking epi liao is realli no pain leh. sooooo relax leh. i can slp for that 8hrs while waiting for cervix to dilate till 10cm.

My hb was watching tv all the way in delivery suite. me sleep all the way cos the nite be4 the before delivery syptoms of backache is killing me. cant sit or stand or lie dwn leh. whole nite din slp. whole up & dwn the MBR oni. stupid hb dun want to bring me to hosp oni say nxt moni then go cos no waterbag burst or anything. so angry.I also stupid lar. i shld take a cab dwn mah hor. haha why wait for him?

jen,

the side effects last till now mah or only during the delivery and mayb a few days aft that?

hehehe. why ur hubby didnt wan to send u to hosp? he scare chalked up too much bills due to stay in delivery suite?

tracy,

pls update for me..
Baby's weight: 2.4kg at 35 weeks
Mummy weight gained: 15kg

aiyo, really don know the standard of bb weight.coz at first my gynae scan, bb weigh at 2.7kg, he said too big, then he scan again, 2.4kg, he said 2.4kg still ok..but i saw many bb here already 2.4 @ week 32 leh..he ask me ctr diet leh..

Felval, I also scare my MIL will do that. Cos I even heard of nannies doing that. By the time the parents discover, too late liao.

My hubby won't say my MIL on this one. Haiz...

Your hubby very funny leh. Then you never tell him, if fat or sag by the time 2nd one, accumulate alot of fats, will need a longer treatment, also need to spend mah.

Nursing bra tight? how many hooks they have behind? Have to ren rite? cos if give birth sure becomes very loose one...

Poky, I seldom see gals wear jumpers leh. U know hor, I always think if I have a boy next time, I'll dress him in jumper and a cap. Other times dress him in those jerseys and basketball tops...

piggy_mummy,

same lo. my gynae told me my baby at 31st week weights 1.6kg abit heavy liao but i see some mummies here baby at the same week more heavy than mine lo...but my gynae nv ask me to control my diet la..

kelcqi,

hehehe. my hubby siao one la..i thot him wait i fat or wat he complain i fat then dun wan me then now ask me to wait for 2nd one then lose weight. i say him la, can prolong nt using his $$ he anything also can think of...-_-'''

ya, i bought my nursing bras too early la...5th mth i already buy liao...6th mth i already start to wear liao but then was at hm wear only coz i no habit of wearing at hm ah...then normally i use the 2nd hook now need to use 3th and last hook liao...but sometimes aft wearing when u take off can see the red line coz its abit too tight lo..that is why now may need to use hook liao..

my normal bra, i already max out all the hooks leh...

update before leaving work:
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>14kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>3kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.565kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>2.787kg @ 36wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>13kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>15kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>3kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.973kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>17kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13.9kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11.4kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>13.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>11.1kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.88kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.35kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>825g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.27kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>