Yueling,
I just took 2 days MC last week...cos got fed up with work in the office (but those days I take MC, dun have meetings....so doesn't affect work performance). So far this yr, took 4 days MC liao. Sianz
Jaspire,
Yah. Mine also went down after this 2nd time around massage. Maybe cos this time around she use was the ginger + lemon grass oil. Very warm and shiok! At first, my neck there she rub very painful, hurt for 1 day (even with slightest touch) but after 1 day...it actually felt so much better. Like my neck feels more light headed. =P
She says it's okay to do 1 more massage at 37 weeks. But I was like...dunno lor. Maybe will give her a call...see how.
Tracy,
For 1 bedder at $700 is CHEAP! I think w/o epidural, the savings is alot. I just HOPE can go w/o epidural. My gynae with Dr Woody...his delivery charge is $800.
RE: MAID
Finally my MIL gave me the maid profile (only 1!). But the agent has already gone down personally to interview her. Indo - speaks english, work in Malaysia before. Not pretty but looks 35 when she is only 28 (plump). She took care of twin infants before. So that's impt. Hopefully she can handle my kids at home and cook. (However, my MIL intend to exchange maids duties once every month, but I thinking if this maid can take care of my baby..I rather she take care than the current! hahaha)