hi ant1712 & jaspire,
hehehe. i wan 1 bedded even tho i planning on natural coz more privacy. =P also, i scare stay in 4 bedded v noisy then if i wan to slp cant lo. i even visited my colleague in TMC b4 and she opt for 2 bedded, then the lady beside her ward was snoring loudly lo! then she also headache coz v hard to slp ah...so i dun wan to be caught in this situation..also, i get bored easily la. then if opt for 1 bedded then hubby can acc me, chat with me when i cant slp or wat. hehehe. i spoilt brat la, must have hubby acc me =)
icebaby,
actually i also thinking of looking ard for another better prospect one during my maternity leave la. so will still take 1 mth extended unpaid leave then look ard..but i worry lo...coz when u change a job the learning curve is steep...then have to consider just start a new job also nt nice to take leave if need to bring baby for jabs or wat...
poky, jaspire and ant1712,
i also dun like being alone one lo...if hubby nt free to have dinner with me i will tabao hm one lo or if he works late i will wait for him to knock off then have dinner...have meal alone like so ke lian lo...but got once i went shopping alone then meet up with him la..i was so hungry i ate alone...then i choose the seat that is most remote.hahaha. so ppl cant see me. =P
jen,
ya, my aptment this cuming thurs =) i sld be able to book by then coz 31st week liao mah. if i have the info i will update u ya? i wish hubby can make it for this gynae aptment and this thurs' class...he told me he on course cant go off earlier...v sad lo...
as for the amt of deposit, hehehe. i prepared to buy alot la...if need pay $1000 then got set aside le la, if only nd to pay $200 then its a bonus! hahaha
kelcqi,
thanks for the warning! hehee. ya. i avoiding coconut juice at all causes till 38th week or at least when hubby is back in sg...so even if early delivery than edd hubby still ard. hehehe
moony,
ya lo...super tired n lazy lately...somemore morning so cooling to slp...she bu de to get up from the bed. hehehe. how cum everyone say u will give birth early?
lately also, bach ache getting more n more bad...think getting heavier liao...walk abit more i also v tired...duno hw to tahan since i nt planning to take maternity leave till i admit to hosp for delivery.