Ladies, I went back to work. Sian, no time to log in Forum cos went for coffee break with my team and my boss buay song, msg my colleague to come back to work. So in the end we all ended up busy till 6 plus. Then another close colleague bot me cheesecake to share. Haha... I love some of my colleagues!
Icebaby, your maid very buay zi dong leh. I think hor, if I'm you, I'll warn her after her contract, I might not continue. How can like that demand from employer one. Gd that you offer her extra, she asked for more. My friend's maid, 1st 2 yrs no increment and no off day one. You maid hor, give her an inch, she wants a yard.
Tracy, thanks for the info, but how often should I descale those sterilizer and warmer?
Felval, I told hubby I wanna stay home or just work part time next time also. He said give him 5 yrs. Haiz, I think of working, I super sian. Hopefully he'll really gimme the green light to stay home.
Felval ah, you often get contractions, better don't take too much coconut until 36 wks, it'll cause contractions. I kanna before. The pain is torturing, warn u first, dun wan you to suffer like me.
Ladies, I also wanna eat durians.
But I cannot eat, cos hubby forbids me. He scared bb have eczema next time, cos alot of ppl said durian cause dry skin in children. So he only agreed to bring me to durian feast after my confinement. Then my PILs bot durian, such a pain when I walk past kitchen. Sobz...
Muzicgal, I only got the co-sleeper n nothing else now. Haha. I opened the co-sleeper to check if everything is ok, in the end dunno how to close back. Haha...