Choc, I used to drink S26 when I was a baby. But I check ard, Friso I think the price looks reasonable, plus the smell hor, very nice one. Last time when I was teaching, I make milk for the kids, so tempted to drink their milk. Haha... And from my boss's wife review, she said the milk not only smell nice, but even when baby vomit out the milk, it doesn't smell that horrible.
Icebaby, I think liao, if hubby calls me a cow next time, I'll call him a bull. Keke...
Dunno leh, my hubby suggested buying the Avent Duo for me off ebay, he said cheaper. At most if I never become a cow, then just sell off at ebay again loh. Anyway it's cheaper than our local, so we sell off same price as we get it, nothing to lose. But I think Uno enough liao, cos Duo very very expensive leh...
Yaoyaomum, Thanks so much for the recipe again. Tml I go down and buy. Make for hubby and myself. Poor hubby down with cough, think I pass it to him one.
If I'm not wrong from my books last time, even if we fever, can also breastfeed, but not if you are on medication. Cos our illness itself will not pass through breastmilk. But usually people will stop BF to play safe, also the mum will be too tired to BF.
I not really intending to get fridge to go leh. Cos I think if I go out wif baby, I will have difficulty in warming the milk and also very le chey to express milk, so at most direct feeding loh.
I know liao ladies, if we no milk supply, we can ask the lady for supply. She got whole freezer of milk, enough to feed all of our babies liao. Keke...