(2008/05) May 2008

felval,
talk more to the bb lor when preggy lor. give her the concept that when she havent come out this mommy aldy dislike PILs liao.. then somemore i am vegan i wants my gal to be vegan also. So i will tell her if popo give u eat meat have to throw out lor. alot alot lar. but then she nw big liao wont say dislike my MIL afterall she looks after her everyday mah. will still smile at her lar when my MIL comes down to fetch her. Oni when my MIL was holding her hands & she saw me from a distance she will release her hands from my MIL & run to me to carry her.

moony,

hahaha. u so cute, hehehe. u just cant wait for ur boy to pop earlier, hahaha.

u v fast le....Halloween still long long away u already thot wat to let him wear. hahaha. then christmas n next yr cny le? hehehe. hmm..scally we can arrange a mass 1 yrs old bday celebration for all the babies in this thread. hehehe.

wah! taman jurong also jump queue ah? hehehe. but congras taman jurong. hehehe. in the right pic, baby machim like opening the left eyes to peep.hahaha. so cute!

jen,

thanks. hehehe. i left 3 weeks to deliver duno got sufficient time to brain wash my baby nt. hehehe. nvm..i think when baby is born dun let him interact so much with my PIL. i v bad ho. ahhahaa..i dun wan them to have excuse to ask for extra $$ frm my hubby to bring things for baby lo. hmph...

felval, ya lor i juz cant wait to c my boy.. hehe.. i xin ku for so many mths
wanna c my 'result' mah.. lolx

eh.. xmas n CNY haven tink wat to let him wear leh.. mm.. nvm lah after halloween den say..
i long long time since last yr halloween already aim these costumes liao hehe..

eh felval, mayb i oso will jump queue.. cos dis few days liked gt 'feeling' leh.. haha.. dunno is my imaginations or wat.. lolx..

moony,

hahaha. then u faster go BD la...scally can help expediate also. hehehe. then next wed i go gynae visit can also go and see u n ur baby.whahaha

felval,
ask u ar. u seeing Dr JOhn Tee @ TPS. how much is ur consultation + routine test bill everytime? Does they charge u scanning fees? I seeing Dr Benjamin Tham & my consultation is $60 inclusive of scan & $10 for routine test. my GF seeing Dr SF Loh is paying $100 cos she nid to pay $30 for scan.. i never pay for scan one leh. Do u nid to pay for scan as well?

felval,
can wash how much wash 1st lor. hahaha. of cos we all want bb to be close to our parents esp when PIL are crazy type lar. of cos there are nice PILs lar. but my PILs i dun like so i dun like my gal to be close to them.

felval,
I also dont want to have early delivery. Hope my boy will come out after 38wk.
Can lift the leg up lah.. only if u sit down dont raise ur leg above the V lor.

Moony,
Rock bed every alternately day, sure to give birth earlier one.. so quick, tonight go and wear sexy sexy and seduce ur DH..

wow.. really pei fu those can delivered w/o epi. me cannot, my pain tolerant is very low, sure ask for epi.

jen,

diff time diff one le. if i go during aftnn ho, abt 70++ 80++

then if go on wed evening its an extra of $10++ (as long as aft office hr, got to pay extra $10++)

no le. i see the bill no scanning fee le..is only consultation + routine test, no scan charge wo...then somemore every visit sure will scan and give me back the scan pics..

jen,

^5 same concept...my PIL..aiyo...think told kelcqi b4, i think our sama sama one. hehehe. ok. i shall go hm and brain wash my baby liao. ahhahaa

dearie,

hehehe, u, kelcqi and me sama sama. dun wan to deliver so early. edd or later best. hahaha.

oh. okok. i sit dwn nv raise legs ...only when at hm lying on bed then will..heheh, u scare me la, coz i raised my legs at hm coz of the swelling la

icebaby & tmn jrg,
congrats to you both!both babies looks sooo cute!*envy* again...when is it my turn??

congrats tmn jrg, u so brave natural w/o epi

Taman Jrg,

Congrates to your little prince. Haha... So cute...

Wah, another hero like Tracy. Natural with Epi. Li Hai Li Hai...

Moony,

You smart leh. Ask Jer to test water. U work hand in hand with her lah. Then u two can pop together. But I dun want to be after the 2 of you....

One more person jump queue liao. Haha... Don't be say lah. I think mayb Monday will be your turn. If you still haven pop yet, mayb my wk 36 counseling I can go visit you. LOlx. But Dunno your neck break liao buay, stretch and wait too long liao...

Hopefully your reverse psychology work. Jia you jia you. Go tell your boy, now mummy 8th May got appt, u dun come out now, better come out later than 8 May after you choose your flat.

Jen,

Teach me teach me. I also hope my gal like yours next time. See paternal grandma like see ghost like that. Haha... I want leh. Then if my MIL make noise say she "mei liang xin". I'll tell my hubby, cos baby smart, she knows who bullys her mummy so she protect her mummy. LOL... I think too far liao. But I keep hoping my gal be as smart as your gal, know early to differ who's the bully and who's the victim. LOL...

Felval,

Don't like tt lah. Tell me when you eating. I also go eat, then won't kanna tempted liao. Haha... Juz now I went Mos Burger leh. My hubby buay tahan me cos I ordered a Coke. Hehe... He don't like me to take coke but I told him I very breathless, muzicgal said take coke helps. So he bo bian let me take. N I still haven touch my Ice Jelly yet.

Hehe, eh I really told my gal that leh. Told her outside world not as shoik as inside one. Outside world will have alot of ppl disturb her, then sometimes she hungry, still have to cry for milk and wait. Not like inside like got vending machine like that, eat as and when she likes.

I think I must add one more thing to her liao. Tell her hor, she's inside, she's protected from from paternal grandma, cos her mummy with her 24/7. Come out liao, dunno how her paternal grandparents will treat her. Stay inside safer... Haha...

Felval,

You help me pray hor. Pray my Gal as smart as Jen's gal. Know who is the bully. I pray for ur boy also. That he don't like his paternal grandparents also. LOL... (We so bad, ppl tai jiao baby to be guai guai, we tai jiao politics to them . Hahaha...)

Dearie,

Now u are added to the list of popping at EDD earliest. So ppl on the list.

1. Felval
2. Me
3. Icebubbles
4. Dearie

Keke, anyone wanna add to the list???

Felval,

I know what Cartoon Moony refering to. It's Captain Planet. The sentence goes like that one.

With powers combine, I am Captain Planet!

Haha... Moony super cute... Come to think of it, I missed the cartoon...

felvla, haha.. tel dat to my hubby.. he said recently c i so xin ku he dun wanna BD leh.. lolx..
mm.. mayb i ask him tonite again~~ if nt i will scold him wahaha~~

Dearie, haha.. okok i sure very 'hardwking'.. will try all ways to 'invite' my boy out~~ lolx

kelcqi, let jer test water 1st lah.. if successful den i will take over.. haha..
eh.. i hope he come out next week.. den hor by 8 May i already at confinement..
hehe.. i already told my MIL if i in confinement n need to go select hse den hw??
she asked mi to go lor.. she will help mi look after my bb.. haha..
i still scare she wont let mi go out.. ;P

Jer~~ if u go gif birth b4 mi den u mms mi ok?? i help u update den i will take over frm there
haha.. den i can gif birth liao.. ;P

kelcqi, ya lah.. bo bianz leh.. my generation dat time i watch captain planet mah..
nt liked nwadays kids watched.. eh.. wat sponge bob square pants..
haiz.. tink i better update myself on the most 'in' cartoon.. so dat i will nt lose
out to my son haha..

kelcqi,

hahaha. u wan coke my hse have 6 cans of coke zero. u come my hse let u drink then ur hubby wldnt nag/ unhappy coz he duno.hahaha.

my hse fridge like minimart lo...got 100plus, coke zero, green tea, beer somemore. hahaha. but now my 100plus left 4cans..must be careful how i drink at least must leave a can or 2 when hubby comes back if nt later he come back dun wan buy for me i no strength to carry a carton back. hehehe.

hahaha. i realised ho, we also have cravings then will tempt one another le...hehehehe. so wat u having for dinner later? i have decide le...see wat u have for dinner mayb i also tempted. hahhaa. =P

hahhaa. ya lo, we baddie le...teach our kid to dislike certain ppl even b4 baby is born..but if ppl dun step on us we wldnt be so bad also mah, ho =P

kelcqi,

i pray hard that your baby and my baby will be smart enuff to know who their mummies dun like and will auto inherit tt...*especially to paternal grandparents* hahaha!

u gd la. like tt also can identify the cartoon =) last time i seldom watch cartoon one coz i always running outside, run here run there, fall here fall there...climb trees fall down, play on the stairs rolled dwn.whahaha. 1 thing for sure, i miss my childhood. hehehe

Moony,

Must update awhile then will kanna the spell one leh. You let Jer test water first, later she pop liao u still have to wait and take over, then you pop. Haha... By then neck long long liao.

Eh, come to think of it, if you pop on the 9th, better. You choose ur flat liao then pop, at least confinement period u can rest mah... Don't need to run to HDB there and wait. I warn u first hor, if u go HDB during confinement, better wear thick clothings. Cos there very cold one...

Felval, Moony,

Nowadays the Cartoons all very stupid one leh. The Sponge Bob Square pants esp more stupid. I remember one episode I watch, the stupid Sponge bob dunno how to tie shoe lace n went ard asking for ppl to help him tie. So stupid one. No story line, no morals one... Not like our times, all the cartoons got storyline one. So nice to watch. My fav is Captain Planet and Ghostbuster. Haha... Thats why Moony used the sentence, I straight away remember.

Felval,

Wah, your home fridge so shoik one ah? Tell u hor, alot of stuff I buy back n put in fridge, either disappear or kanna thrown away by MIL. I can't wait for my own house, own fridge. Haha... Sure alot of goodies inside one. Haha... Ice cream, soft drinks, chocolates. LOL...

Eh, I dunno what I want for dinner yet leh. What u eating? Now I only thinking of the ice cream in e fridge. Heng nv kanna thrown away cos my MIL liked e ice cream I bot, so she nv throw, but my ice cream sticks decreasing day by day. LOL...

Hehe, I told my bb the only ppl she needs to dislike from her surroundings are my PILs, and mayb my stupid sister only. Rest she can love them. LOL... Hope my gal and your boy like Jen's gal like tt, know who to love and who to bully. Haha....

Oh yah, must tell my gal not to like my MIL's cooking also. But I scare later if she dun like, my MIL feed her wif junk food how???

sad to say i am stil here waitin!! my boy is super active ytd n today. kept movin non-stop. told him to faster cm out so can hv all the space he wan to stretch! haha

Congrats icebaby! If I do go for induction, hope as fast as u!!

Congrats taman!! Ur bb so pretty n cute!

Kelcqi- add me! Haha.. aiyo I see the list hor, my name is the 1st one but I am stil here, waitin to pop!!! When is my turn?!?! Walkin, BD, squats all do liao also no use...

kelcqi & felval,
nw talk to bb lor. cos i always tell my bb cannot close to my MIL oni can close to my parents. haha anyway kids somehow knw & somehow dunno lar. but i love the way she defence herself.
My gal got times when see my MIL dun want to go up with her one lor. Dunno lar. mood swing lar my gal.

Then my gal also very clever.. when she dunno hw to walk & nid to be carried always.. my MIL nd to cook dinner for us mah. then my bb pester my MIL to carry her but my MIL told her say i must cook for mommy to eat. then she keep quiet sit there in walker & wait. WOW i was like real anot when my MIL told me. my mom also laughed. my gal got mama heart dun want mama hungry.

kelcqi,

i think i only rem watching "xiao ding dang" lo. hahaha, till now, weekend if i wake up early i will watch the cartoon. hahaha.

ya la..own hse still better lo...no one to touch ur things and throw away without asking...haiz...last time still fot ice cream..now finished liao lazy to go buy 1 tub type...so everytime wishing for ice cream man..hahaa. he ring his bell only i go dwn n buy liao. hahaha.

me also duno wat to eat le...=( today lazy go dessert shop to buy ice kachang le...mayb later i see my mood then drive the car out tabao..but sian...nvm...once my hubby back then shiok liao. hahaha. i tell him wat i wan eat he drives. whahaha. if nt tell him i brain dead for the day he will decide wat to eat. hahaha.

hhahaha. u ren abit ba, very fast ur fridge will be urs alone n no one will take ur things like ur MIL liao.

tell ur gal, dun like but eat a bit then if popo give her junk food she must refuse...then when ur hubby come back ur gal gal bug ur hubby to bring her out to eat coz popo cooking nt nice and she always give me junk food? hehehe. wah liew..i v bad le...help u think of such things...scally my karma will come. hahah

Hey u all got hear pple say be4 try not to let bb wear those kind of romper all the way wrapped until the feet one?? cos it restrict their stretching and thus maybe bb not possible to grow tall / long. hahahahaha heard be4 anot?
i din let my gal wear this kind of romper cos I din switch on aircon cos dun want bb to get addicted to only slp in air con room. so nw my bb consider tall lar. sorry not mean to how lian lar. or maybe it could be my gal follow daddy gene lor. tall lor. cos i short short de mah.

Jen,

Wah, your gal smart leh. Haha. I can imagine if my gal refused my PILs next time. I sure luffing inside my heart one.

Your MIL will cook Vege food for u one ah? Actually sometimes some babies really know how and when to pester ppl one leh. My mum told me last time hor, when she cooking or doing housework, I also guai guai play myself nv disturb her one. Then once she's done, I start my attention seeking again. Haha... She said alot of times baby like understand things and situations like tt one. DUnno true or not. But those times they bluff the babies they busy when they are not, the babies seem to know one, and they'll still attention seek. Only those real times they react accoringly one...

jen,

me nv hear b4 wear rompers til the feet kind will restrict stretching wo. mayb can ask PD?! if true ho i going to cut those cloth at the feet away liao. hahaha. =P coz i bought a few pieces then my hubby also got a few pieces from states waiting to sit aeroplane back to sg with him. =P

icebaby,
congratz!! your gal's head shape very nice!

taman jurong,
*pat on back* natural witout epi! congratz!! looks like our May mummies can do it witout epi! everyone jiayou!!

hehe, wonder who's next to pop!

loomi,
haha, yes if you tabao the water from the waterbag, i tink can fill a pail! it was never ending. very messy affair. beta dun hv to go thru this esp if in public or office!

muzicgal,
now i bk home n join your club liao...i'm melting away!!!

confinement lady coming only next wed so i'm gonna be tired out for the next few days! hubby...aiya..dunno why he;s more tired than me tho he goes home to sleep 8hrs past few days. now he's sleeping again! i'm cradling duncan cos he was whining away.

tracy,

wah! u so fast hm le ah? hehehe. anyway, how is the little duncan doing besides whining away? does he cry alot? does he wake up at nite looking for milk or he slps all the way thro?

hehehe. i think daddies have the mindset, can slp faster slp..if not waste the leave...since wife nt slpping i go slp if nt later wife wan slp hubby cant slp liao. hahaha

congrats taman jurong! ur bb really hv a nice eyebrow. machiam probably plucked and shaped lioa de. so encouraging to noe tat you hv also go natural wifout epidural. coz i intend to try without also...

Felval,

I nv buy those tub ones. I bot those Meiji Ice-cream sticks. Those japanese Ice-cream. I think the taste more unique. That's why my MIL like. Remember I told u she got those "Huang Tai Hou" taste buds. Only like premium food. Common food she don't like one. Sometimes will even throw away cos she thinks my food is taking up her place in the fridge. But actually still got alot of place inside even I put my food inside. Juz that she buay song to see my food inside nia.

I think next time my own fridge I'll buy a few types. Then I can choose. Like provision shop like tt. Haha... U know hor, I very envious of my friend's house. Her house hor, her table got variety of cereals to choose from. Fridge got variety of soft drinks, juices. Then freezer also have different flavors ice cream. So shoik rite?

Hehe, I also like my hubby to drive me out to eat. I spoilt liao. Yesterday my hubby watched this Mind your body at my gynae's clinic... They talked about food intake during pregnancy. Then he turned to me say I eating all the wrong food cos I eat out. Baby come out sure Jia Liat liao. I give him the "I wanna KILL you look" and tell him. We don't eat outside, then eat what? not like your mum is cooking frequently loh... Then my hubby bo bian have to diam diam...

Tracy,

I useless coward. I self surrender! I think I'll request for Epi the min I reach hospital. So I must make sure I reach hospital fast enough to be given Epidural else I prolly give up giving birth liao. Urgh, I dun dare to imagine the pain...

I see your birth story I keep asking hubby should I change to Mt A? Stupid nurses taking so long. Like what I heard from ppl complaining abt KKH like that. I don't think I can wait loh, labour so pain liao the nurses still so insensitive...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha </TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11.5kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>9.7kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>15.5kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.884kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35wks4days</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.78kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wow.. Another one popped! taman jrg, congrats!! I hope I can do it without epi also. Hee..

Tonight going to be smurferoo's turn, jia you..!

Today really slacking at home... hehe..

Dearie! wah! u congrats me!now then i got time to reply..just now super busy at work...
LOL.... ok lar..i bear in mind ur prediction..hahaaaa

the rest...dun envy hor! dearie congrats me leh.i am over the moon now..cant help smiling..hahahaa

kelcqi..cannot jump lar..wait baby blur blur how...dun jump dun jump

AIYO!i also got cravings for ice jelly! tomolo i must go eat a bowl! hehe

Choc,

Why will blur blur??

Haha, Felval and my temptations very contagious leh. LOL...

Felval, me going for Sushi le. I craving for Pizza actually. But hubby wanted sushi. Dunno after sushi the dessert shop still open or not. I die die wanna end my day with something sweet...

kelcqi...aiyo...u keep jumping..baby shake till blur mah..heheheeee

yalor..u all giving such evil temptation..SUSHI! arrrg....nvm..i stick with ice jelly tomolo first

moony
u looking for me? juz received my HDB letter.. my selection is 4/5/08

taman_jrg
congrats!!! ur bb's eyebrows very nice
hee

not feeling well.. head damn heavy.. haiz

felval,
standard 3D2N pkg for normal delivery mah. so home already. how i wish can stay hospital longer. got aircon, nurses to help you...

now i having breast engorgement..got painful lump at my armpit. ouch ouch! and i miss my gal. hasn't seen her since i delivered. she din come hosp to visit cos we wori abt hfmd so kept her at mil's.

Hi ladies...been MIA since last fri...guess wat!!! I delivered my son on 21 April! So sudden &amp; didnt hv time to update my status.
Went al natural! Wat a incredible experience! Thank God for giving us such a miracle...Baby son weight was 2.4kg at 37.5wks...