(2008/04) April 2008

calamari/sherin...i just sign up for the music trial class at gymboree...c ya next sunday

chewy...y dun u bring elliot to the trial class too..thk he will enjoy it very much...hee hee hee...

any mummies hv simialc stage 2 and nt giving ur bb can pass 2 me cos my boy is on similac, thanks.

share my boy's pic on the leapfrog learn 7 groove station
1713464.jpg

DrugStore Spree (by jgal)
Estimate arrival 24th Sept.

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=291&brand=24730&trx=PLST-0-BRAND&trxp1=291&trxp2=76317&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste (est. SGD$8.20 will refund if less)
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
Please specify (Pink or blue)

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&catid=133216&trx=PLST-0-CAT&trxp1=133216&trxp2=87927&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
Baby Blanket Sunscreen Spray for Babies Scalp, SPF 45+ 2 fl oz (60 ml) (est. SGD$10 will refund if less)
1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

calamari,
I also went to Isetan Scotts just now, did not bump to you.. haha.. was there around 11+. Anyway, I have the same booster seat from Safety 1st, bought at Taka fair.. but still cant use on my boy, he v goyang goyang, need to put lots of cushion :p

Hope my boy can sit real soon..

strawberries,
the seat cant be fold so not so suitable for travel and it can be tied to a stable dining chair as shown on Kayla's pic.

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=291&brand=24730&trx=PLST-0-BRAND&trxp1=291&trxp2=76317&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste (est. SGD$8.20 will refund if less)
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&catid=133216&trx=PLST-0-CAT&trxp1=133216&trxp2=87927&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
Baby Blanket Sunscreen Spray for Babies Scalp, SPF 45+ 2 fl oz (60 ml) (est. SGD$10 will refund if less)
1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

Wow.. I can't wait for Sat to come to go for the trial class
Hope Ernest will enjoy it

<u>Gathering on 19 Sept</u>

1. LittlePrincesses
2. Maddy's Mum (not yet confirmed)
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss?
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
8. Winter n bb (But what time?)

Jgal,

Thanks for passing the exploration builders to me, even though i haven transfer. Jus tt $28.20 to u. Transaction ref: 1885159875. Pls check, k? Thanks for all the wonderful sprees tt u organized for us!

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=291&amp;brand=24730&amp;trx=PLST-0-BRAND&amp;trxp1=291&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. prawnie - blue

Gathering on 19 Sept

1. LittlePrincesses
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss?
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
9. Prawnie n Xav

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=291&amp;brand=24730&amp;trx=PLST-0-BRAND&amp;trxp1=291&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. kang - blue
8. kang - blue

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&amp;catid=133216&amp;trx=PLST-0-CAT&amp;trxp1=133216&amp;trxp2=87927&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

kindly add me in:

1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. kang - blue
8. kang - blue
9. rara - pink

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&amp;catid=133216&amp;trx=PLST-0-CAT&amp;trxp1=133216&amp;trxp2=87927&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

littleprincess
where is your place &amp; what time? if its not too far off, will join u all.

Gathering on 19 Sept

1. LittlePrincesses
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss?
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
9. Prawnie n Xav
10. Jamie &amp; Bryan

strawberries: no, this booster seat is not portable. Its like a permanent fixture on the dining chair. If you want something portable, especially for travel, the First Few Years booster seat is good.

jrrain: Eshin so cute hehehe. Is he learning to groove? ;)

Maro: me went isetan scotts at 2+,

winter: i hope ernest will enjoy next sat's playgym...can be physical though. Good exercise for mummies hahaha...quite siong.

jgal...thk prawnie's post earlier was miss out, help u to add in liow...

1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. prawnie - blue
8. kang - blue
9. kang - blue
10. rara - pink

1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

littleprincess
where is your place &amp; what time? if its not too far off, will join u all.

Gathering on 19 Sept

1. LittlePrincesses
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss?
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
9. Prawnie n Xav
10. Jamie &amp; Bryan
11. Jasmine &amp; Elijah (what time?)

good morning mummies.. the dreaded monday is hsre

wanted to buy my girl lantern but no time. so she spent her first mooncake festival without much fanfare, bad mummy..

anyone has the list of BB Einstein titles for the DVD box set? The list of titles and their appropiate age range? Tried to go BB Einetein website but can;t find the age group info for the titles..

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning</font>

A rainy monday morning.. and a bad start to my morning, forgot to bring my hp out, haiz!!

Lynn,
I have the list for the BabyEinstein DVD (attached). The last few DVDs in this list (No: 22-26) are for babies age 1mth up

mime_msword.gif

BabyEinsteinDVD.doc (29.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Dear Mummies

good morning. Maro, that happened to me before and whole day felt so handicapped!

Koori, Kaylen's powerpuff lantern very cute! They're at this stage where everything within reach goes into their mouth ya?

We bought 2 FP teethers y'day, wanted to sterilise them first before giving to Dana but guess what? Put them in sterilizer in a hurry and they melted! **stoopid** mummy, wasted $

koori: hahaha...the lantern so cute. Looks as big as Kaylen! My mom bought for Kayla a rubber duckie lantern hehe...

angel: ehehehehe...so funny u! I think many stuff are not sterilisable, like the squirt spoon rubber part, certain feeding sets etc. I just thoroughly wash the teether, and put them in a ziploc bag into the fridge. They like it cold, soothes their gums.

Hello mummies, good morning!

Angel, oh dear.. should've read the instructions. I would've sterilised Ethan's teether too but thankfully read the instructions beforehand. After all it's soft plastic, it'll definitely melt under extreme heat

Lesson learnt, laugh it off yah?

Have a great albeit rainy morning!

<font color="119911">lilprincesses usually i'll tried to screen thru the post whr i last stop haha

great we shall meet again before i commence my FTWM status liao.. miss u guy big time then~

gatherin at ya place mah?
<u>Gathering on 19 Sep</u>

1. LittlePrincesses
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss &amp; Owen
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
9. Prawnie n Xav
10. Jamie &amp; Bryan
11. Jasmine &amp; Elijah (what time?)</font>

angel,
yeah, that's wat i'm experiencing now.. haiz :p

Me also bought a teether yday, the funny thing is my boy was the one who chose it.. hahaa.. he keeps on grabbing this particular teether from Pigeon from varieties of choice we showed him. he does not like the ones my sis bought previously so this time we brought him along.. So choosy right? haha

Oops.. really? i sterilise the teether yday in the Pigeon Sterliser, not sure ok or not cos forgot to bring it out after that.. oh my!! have to check t9!

<font color="119911">Jgal coming down juz t pass the loots? thanks soo much *muaccck*

Job for Jgal
Little playgym (13th) <font color="aa00aa">Mission Completed</font>

Little playgym (20th)
- Pass Toothpaste, clothes to <u>cutiebb</u>
- Pass Discovery Ball &amp; Bibs to <u>Superbunny or Prawnie</u> for scubababe/stephine
- Pass toothpaste, BBctr loots to <u>Babyliss</u>

Veronica pls bring along the <u>brightlings builders, babycubes $12</u> on 20th sep ya

Morning mummies.

BBBliss - Oki, will remember to bring

Angel - Oh no... never mind can buy new one, but your sterliser still can use after that?

calamari, your kayla has got soooo much hair! can pass to my botak boy? hehe how much is the safely first booster seat?

winter: thanks for those contact nos! Looking forward to getting free samples to try. just in time as my EBM is running out.

by the way, has any mummies put their baby in the walker already? I tried last week and my baby has started moving around, but i am not sure if that is good for his feet.

gervynne
i never use walker for my #1 so i dont intend to use it for my #2 also. heard its not good for feet development: will walk on tiptoes? not sure how true but i rather believe lor.

<font color="119911">angel, maddy'smum &amp; prawnie cya gals at the workshop on the 27th sep

I'll b gg alone with bb wor, hope it's a easy day for both of us

calamari Kayla meimei getting pretty and prettier~, she's such a fast grow-er.. mastering new stunts liao.. Owen korkor can sit wobbly haha but not flipping anyway and let alone crawling

Kayla looks like a lil JR model, charming lil lady in the JR head band~ how i wish i've a girl to doll up with wor

koori kaylen looks fueling up in the toin-toin jumperoo =^^= and she even pose for u to snap leh</font>

BBliss,
I might go alone too. I thought the lady said that we are not supposed to bring bb to the workshop? Are you all bringing yours?

In that case, we can go together eh... ?

Morningz mummies

Calamari, hahaha ya Eshin is a little DJ nw........
he can spin the jockey abit liao

Araid22
sorry, me nt sure exactly how much cos mine is a gift from frens. i think if i nt wrong is ard $100+ - $200.

Oh no! After reading the article calamari provided, I immediately call home to ask my mum not let my gal move in the walker.. My mum argued that I was fine though I used the walker as an infant, haiz... no time to quarrel coz at work so just tell her I would like to be safe than sorry. Hope no damage is done yet...

babyliss: aiyoh, seems like so long since we all met up hor...hmm...if i sign up for The Little Gym on sats, i dunno how to plan for our mini gym leh
Anyways, thanks for your compliments..hehe. Wonder what my mom has been teaching Kayla all day, but she sure plays with Kayla until kee siao! Everyday I come back from work, will expect some surprise from the 2 of them haha! Plan for 2nd kid lah, hope u have a girl to doll up next ;)

esther: actually we all grew up with walkers, should not cause much harm lah hehe..Don't mean to scare anyone, sorry ..oops! :p