(2008/04) April 2008

JrRain, only available in UK.... US don't have...

Good morning mummies,
Gathering on 19 Sep, can come anytime after 11am
I will settle lunch so just come with yr darlings. I stay behind national Jnr college, will text you my address on thurs. Looking forward to seeing you n your prince / princess. I think this time more blue than pink

1. LittlePrincesses
2. Maddy's Mum (not yet confirmed)
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss & Owen
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
8. Winter n bb (But what time?)
9. Prawnie n Xav
10. Jamie & Bryan
11. Jasmine & Elijah (what time?)

Good morning mummies,
Gathering on 19 Sep, can come anytime after 11am I will settle lunch so just come with yr darlings. I stay behind national Jnr college, will text you my address on thurs. Looking forward to see you n your prince / princess. I think this time more blue than pink

1. LittlePrincesses
2. Maddy's Mum (not yet confirmed)
3. Angel
4. Dvia
5. Babyliss & Owen
6. Simp n bb
7. Chewys
8. Winter n bb (But what time?)
9. Prawnie n Xav
10. Jamie & Bryan
11. Jasmine & Elijah (what time?)
12. Earth_baby & Jayden

Maddy's Mum, for the BabySigns workshop, can bring bbs just that if they start to fuss, just bring them out (like in church)
bbliss, see you there!

Winter,
The Leapfrog Learn and Groove Activity Station is available at Takashimaya kids dept and Toys R Us at United Square.
I saw them just this week.

Hi Jgal,
Please add me in as well. xiexie ;)

DrugStore Spree (by jgal)
Estimate arrival 24th Sept.

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=291&brand=24730&trx=PLST-0-BRAND&trxp1=291&trxp2=76317&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste (est. SGD$8.20 will refund if less)
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. prawnie - blue
8. kang - blue
9. kang - blue
10. rara - pink
11. vyn_leen - pink
Please specify (Pink or blue)

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&catid=133216&trx=PLST-0-CAT&trxp1=133216&trxp2=87927&trxp3=1&trxp4=0&btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
Baby Blanket Sunscreen Spray for Babies Scalp, SPF 45+ 2 fl oz (60 ml) (est. SGD$10 will refund if less)
1. JGal
2. Luann_Mummy

RE: bb sitting up

i notice my ger's spine at the lower back is abit hunch(curve) when she sitting up ...normal?

now trying not to let her sit up...haiz...

<font color="119911">strawberries acc to my gf who feed Similac, she oso claims will produce quite alot of bubbles too.. some of my gf feed bb on enfalac which has high content in DHA.. but bb seem relatively 'pui pui' de.. friso is more fine and easier to dilute.. but not sure if the contents are better..

Luann_Mummy i juz started to use d Lanisoh Milk Storage Bags.. hven thawed any hmm the material seem thick hor.. hey i hven got chance to hit my 50s. how u make it to 80 of 250mls? do u TBF? its a satisfaction to c freezer store with EBM haha *funny me*

btw any mommies uses any breast milk bag organizer? isit necessary huh</font>

My wonderful boss has kindly allowed me to take this Friday off, even after I told him that it's because I want to have some playtime with Maddy hee hee hee...

So I can join the playgym! Yeah!!...
Chewy, BBliss, want to share cab this Fri?

BBbliss, if u have $$ to spare... use an ice-cream box also serve the same purpose as BM bag organiser.

Argh... got a meeting on Friday morning.... will see if can postpone... If not, will have to miss the gathering
My boss not as wonderful as your, Maddy's mum

Winter,
Saw Ernest at those ABC mat at your facebook, may i know where you got it from? Got one from Toys r us but dont dare to use, not sure the material ok or not..

hee hee... I think its also coz I still have extended maternity leave left, and he is a father of three himself.

I did tell him that this will be the last playdate that I can attend during weekdays. I don't expect for him to say yes, but he said its ok.

So want to work at my place?

Hi Geryl, have you received the headband? I've voted for her too. The photo you submitted looks so retro! I like it

By the way, mummies, I've started a new <font color="0000ff">JR Hats Spree</font>. Specially for those who did not buy the 1st time round or haven't buy enough. Haha

Check it out here: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1715743.html and don't hesitate anymore as this will likely be the last spree this year

Jgal...i buying other things from drugstore so will get the sunblock myself coz i wan it fast hee hee hee...

Hi Jgal,
Please add me in as well. xiexie ;)

DrugStore Spree (by jgal)
Estimate arrival 24th Sept.

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=291&amp;brand=24730&amp;trx=PLST-0-BRAND&amp;trxp1=291&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-BRAND
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste (est. SGD$8.20 will refund if less)
1. sherin - pink
2. sherin - pink
3. Puffiet (P.T) - blue
4. Winter - blue
5. mushloom - blue
6. maddysmum- pink
7. prawnie - blue
8. kang - blue
9. kang - blue
10. rara - pink
11. vyn_leen - pink
Please specify (Pink or blue)

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87927&amp;catid=133216&amp;trx=PLST-0-CAT&amp;trxp1=133216&amp;trxp2=87927&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=0&amp;btrx=BUY-PLST-0-CAT
Baby Blanket Sunscreen Spray for Babies Scalp, SPF 45+ 2 fl oz (60 ml) (est. SGD$10 will refund if less)
1. JGal

bbliss...i use ziplock bag to store leh coz tupperware veli bulky n store less...hee hee hee...happy milking, just need to be veli discipline to increase ss lah...