(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Jgal's warehouse/courier service </font>
1. Maro, cutie188 - builders to be collected at Jgal's place.
2. Goodbb's mozart cube and oatmeal cereal to jasmine
3. Jolene's clothes to jasmine
4. Veronica's Cereal to jasmine.

Please check if everything is correct. I updated the transaction found in my acct liao. :p

Hi Lynn_, have PM u..

Sherin: thanks so much. i will try frisocrem on her 1st. so i can add 30ml of milk and mix with the cereal for her. PD say feed by spoon.

Subaru mum: I'm not sure whether i can go to the playdate on Fri le, cos Asher is not well. Mayb see whether the following week got playdate, then i pass to u?

earth_baby: I have both Baby Legs and the Cuss Wuul (Jap brand), 4 of each. My boy also got fat fat thighs, but i tink he looks cute in it. Always manage to attract attention, and like what lynn mentioned before, ppl actually ask us where we get them when they saw Asher n Adel wearing them
But my mum n aunts cant stand me putting tt on for Asher, cos they say like bao ba zhang. Haha.

Babybliss: Asher is very cranky this week. Feeding takes so much effort, both milk and medicine. He screams and cry once the dropper approaches his mouth, dunno how to feed. I feel so helpless when he cough n cry, cried with him when he keeps crying last night
Realli tiring to be a FTWM.

goodbbb i'm not sure le. cannot remb.

Little mouise, i'm not sure about adding milk.
I merely added lukewarm water.
And ya feed via spoon.

Hi Raynsky, u can put his medicine into his milk so he wun spit out the medicine. I ask my PD b4, whether can put my daughter's medicine into her milk n she say yes leh.. Bcoz when i want to feed her medicine with syringe,se will spit out everyting n cry v loud n long..So scared. Then cannot give her somemore medicine liao,coz dunno hw much actually she has taken..Hope this helps..

sherin.. are you using the boon spoon?

I going to try out tonight..i.e. if i come back frm meeting Mr Lee by 10 tonight.

I soak the thing for the whole day to get rid of any smell and plastic.

lttle mouise,
my colleague mentioned no need add milk for frisocream but she just tell me a while ago can add pumpkin puree or avocado puree to make the taste even nicer but do it only when the baby abt 5mth plus

lynn85,
i rem my friend adviced me not to mix med with milk cos maybe bitter or diff taste then next time baby refuse milk. dont know how true!

jgal i wash it with the pigeon liquid detergent that is meant for babies. Quite good at getting rid of the smell. Got a rubbery smell le.

Raynsky,
Where can I buy those baby legs? Poor Asher. Like what lynnlee said, mix the medi with milk &amp; feed him. My sis always feed her boys medi this way since young, they cry less. Jayden sends his regards to ti ti Asher. Get well soon

1669567.jpg

err babyliss,

hehe must be i see till blur already. sorry

okz re: brightlings builders collection points

pls call to confirm the date first.
orchard any time before 5pm weekdays.
farrer park any time after 6pm weekdays and weekends any time.

hi jgal,

u pass the 80 cents to jasmine,then u no need to transfer,or transfer easier,which way easier for u?will mr lee be there tonite?heard he not there,normally his subordinate there?
hope u will get to c him and good news for us

hmmm tpy will have to do it on either a sun or sat leh but got to check schedule first as i will be out station next mon to thurs. haiz this few days building up my supply. horror of horrors ah.

Lynn, just b4 i went back to work. i've send her there...abt 2mths plus coming 3 mths...my #1 too...also send to infant care!

Hi Jgal
can I collect the baby clothes from you maybe over the weekend if I go over over your area?
then i will pay the top-up to you at same time.

Jgal- nothing else except the magic box. if its here, can pass to Jaspire to on friday. she picking up her stuff from you.

EC books:

Those I have pick up on behalf, please collect on Sat onwards. Cos i only recieved the stuff tomorrow night after work.

Add as follows: No 2 Jalan Taman, #11-07 the aberdeen. (2 bus stop after boon keng mrt) pls sms me to confirm timing (9-11am or 4-7pm will be good)

hi jgal,

u can pass lynn85's cereal to jasmine,then i get from jasmine and pass to lynn85

hi jasmine,

u can help to take lynn85's cereal also?cos tried sms to u,but no reply,thanx a lot

Jgal - My total payment should be (191.65+200+8.50) = 400.15

The difference of $103.55 was for the discovery ball &amp; the explorer station.

I've sent you the transaction references &amp; details by e-mail.

3. Jolene's clothes to jasmine is rejected bcause.. havent finish packing the clothes.. jolene .. you have to pick up yourself.

bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates

When? 29/8/08, Friday 11am onwards
Where? my humble abode @ Yew Tee

oh~ have ya mommy dress u up in Yellow

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
2. Angel and Dana (early bird at 11am plus)
3. Subarumum and Reina
4. Veronica and Ernest
5. Yo and Bernice + Nicodemus (early bird at 11am plus)
6. Chewy and Elliot (early bird at 11am plus)
7. Faith and Ivy (early bird at 11am)
8. littleprincesses &amp; val (1pm)

Re: Parklon mat having permanent creases..

Saw the Parklon mat at 2 infantcare centers, no creases. So the creases should be able to go off, but maybe will take a super duper long time lah..

visted servral infantcare centers, some even my 2nd visit cos i visied the, before when i was preggy. cannot find the perfect fit, any one will be a compromise of something or another.

i think all this stress is cauing me to lose more hair *lagi more stressed*

Update on Healthy Times spree...

Grrr.. was informed that the brown rice ceral will reach end Sept!
sorry mummies,the original ETA was mid Sept leh.. to proceed or to refund?

forcing me to wait till my girl is at least 5 months before starting her on semi-solids?

Jasmine, thanks for helping me to take the cereal.

Lynn_,pls proceed my order..I want to add more orders.. Then i'll transfer $$ to u aft I e-mail u a revised order.Thanks..

Jgal, here is to top up my purchase

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$2.00
Transaction Reference 1859833093

Angel will pick up on my behalf.

Angel: Thanks
Jgal: Appreciate your hardwork in organizing spree

hi piggy mummy,

yaps have 1 more set. i do postage to you? postage cost is $3 for normal postage and $5.50 for registered mail. item cost is $55.25.

lynnlee &amp; earth_baby: Thanks thanks for ur concern
Thanks Jayden gor gor too!
My boy got 2 medicine to take. The cough syrup onli 0.5ml, so no prob, he can take with the dropper. It's the other medicine, which is powder tt i need to mix with water to give him. Not sure whether it will dissolve in milk? Hmmm but Asher's cough seems less phelgmy todae, hope he is recovering.

earth_baby: i got the Baby Legs from kidz cottage, $10 for each pair onli. Tink one mummy was saying it might be pirated, but hor, the quality is good, even comparable to the Cuss Wool (dunno how to spell), which i paid $16.

This is my boy is his rainbow baby legs.

1670735.jpg