(2008/04) April 2008

Little mouise= cheesycake?
Hi! Eh healthy times are quite ok. But accordingly to my mom, summer prefer the barley over oats or is it oatsmeal?
But i think it's good to start with more "basic" ones like frisocrem first.
Brown rice cereals are supposed to be more healthy than normal rice cereals.
I try to give a mixture.
regarding si sen, i think it's brown rice mixed with chinese herbs right? I saw it. Didnt buy. My mom says most babies dont like it as the herbs smell and taste is strong. So we didnt try it.
If i'm not wrong, baby chevelle is about summer's age.

RE: Si sen brown rice powder

joelle,
my ger is having that mix into her milk...

it smell nice to her and she love her milk after having that added...will drink finish all the milk as she usually will leave 20ml to 30ml b4 having that added...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning to all</font>

Sherin,
Have send you email regarding the EC books collection, pls check. Thanks

<font color="0077aa">jasmine, can u email me the total amt tat i need to pay u or IB u so tat i wun hold on to the payment fer long.. cuz is very messy lehz.. now im so confuse liaoz.. pls do include the brightlings and the leggings one hor..
thanx.. do email me todae ahz.. so tat i can keep aside..
, hubby now watching me closely.. dun wan me anyhow spend.. duhz</font>

hi jasmine: will tt the top up to you once i get a chance to go ATM later. Raining now lah. Where do we collect the builders?

sherin: let me check with my hubby when can we collect from you. If its this Sat but like late aftn will you be available?

who want to me to help collect the builders.. please raise hand.. by end of the day..
Jasmine coming my house to collect her exploration station!.

jgal,
I want pls! i'll collect the babycentre clothes and builders from u this Friday. thanks so much

jasmine,
pls pass my builders to jgal. cheers

my girl is nw 20wks. But i was quite worried as her neck still can't hold 90 degree and still abit shaky when we carry her in upright position.

Any mummies encounter this problem. Wonder if her development is slower than other bb or there is anything serious to her neck muscle =((

<font color="119911">Probiotics for Baby Eczema?

Probiotics And Eczema

juz as I was still hesitant to give bb Owen the prescribed probiotic (lactobacillus acidophilus) for his baby eczema, found 2 reports that reassures me to go on..

hmm.. bb O was on steriod &amp; moisturizer cream since abt 3 wks ago but w/o much improvement. Im also worried to prolong expose him on steriod cream bah (cause skin thinning), only apply occasionally, perhaps tat's y skin dun seem to improve.. then it got worsen last wk plus found strands of blood in his poo *sigh* brot him to PD and suggested steriod cream again...

so helpless then, hence seek for TMC's advise last sun. his skin condition seem to be better esp patches of swollen, red bumps on his neck area got subsided gradually after 1 day bath and wipe with Jin Yin Hua which is used for inflammation, itching, and as an astringent and antimicrobial. ay, on top of that apply diligently with CB Calendula cream in the day/ Cetaphil cream reccomends by Prawnie in the night. He's now back with smooth neck skin again, body and limbs looks less redness too :D but I've to look out bb O prevents him from scratching, I guess its really itchy *scratch*</font>

re: Eczema
My son has mild eczema like rough patches on his cheeks and sometime abit red. My PD gave me Efficort which was effective for him just after 2 days of application &amp; he's back to toufu skin

Suggest mamas can ask yr pedi about this cream, if suitable to try.

<font color="119911">bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates

pls join me this coming Fri for play time, tummy time and chuckling session, and and ask your mommies along ya Burrrrp!

When? 29/8/08, Friday 11am onwards
Where? my humble abode @ Yew Tee

oh~ have ya mommy dress u up in Yellow

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
2. Angel and Dana
3. Subarumum and Reina
4. Veronica and Ernest
5. Yo and Bernice + Nicodemus (early bird at 11am plus)
6. Chewy and Elliot (early bird at 11am plus)

shall I get chic rice for lunch??</font>

hi jasmine,

wonder if u got my sms?u can help me to pick up my stuff(mozart cube and cereal) and jolene(clothes) from jgal?
i pick up from u together when i collect the brightlings from u tmr or fri,ok?thanks so much!

mummies, anyone put their babies in infantcare?

i just called a few to ask about enrollment. then put down the phone i went to look at my girl and cried. so sad to think of leaving her in infantcare. what is they dun bother to feed her cos she doesn't want milk nowadays? then just tell me she dun wan or worse lie and said she was fed? who can spare so much time and energy to feed my girl and must catch her at the right timing?

what if she catches a very serious bug at the center? since my girl already sick twice even when i take care of her at home, put at infantare more risky right? everyone says babies fall sick very easily at infantcare.. i'm worried, depressed and very stressed..

Lynn, your mum really not going to take care? I prefer mum or relative, one whom I trust to take care of bb.

Please choose an infant care which u trust so u will be at ease at work.

Hi Earth_Baby,

If I'm not wrong, Efficort is also a steroid cream. It's other names is Hydrocortisone. It's a mild steroid. My son uses it as well. but I limit the usage.

I gate-crashed into one of the weekend gatherings once on the National Day weekend. Can I still join in here?

Actually I came in here a few times before...

Hi gals.. i have decided to keep to the $1 per pcs because it's just too complex liao. I have now adjusted the rate to SGD1.5 to USD1.

here's the updated amt. I havent update the latest transaction on my acct onto the spreadsheet. So please dun panick if you dun see the correct payment amt just yet.

Rest. I appreciate you topup to the rightful amount. I will prepare check for the refund and pack into you pkg. Cos' i dun think i have enuff "coins" to go ard. Please please help me in this. Cos' it's very complicated now.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>104.26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>44.77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Superbaby's mum</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.79</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>86.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Maddysmum </TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>39.035</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>raynsky </TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>61.14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>babyliss </TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>53.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>170.375</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>190.35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Qcx_amy </TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>87.7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mashimaro08 </TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>103.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>PetrinaGoh</TD><TD>51.05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>55.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>60.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>96.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>21.72</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eilin</TD><TD>114.375</TD><TD>62.986</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>180</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>45.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>46.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasmine </TD><TD>14.4</TD><TD>114.69</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Javier's_mum(hoon) </TD><TD>45.085</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>gervynne </TD><TD>26.17</TD><TD>49.308</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>100.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cutiebb </TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>134.585</TD><TD>27.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>143.28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dolly23 </TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>98.985</TD><TD>47.45+287</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>231.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Poupinette</TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jellyfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>117.908</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>117.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>116</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>goodbb</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Calarmari</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.414</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Emma Rae</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>391.65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Lynn85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hi veronica, i remember you.
faith's ok... juz tt I was dwn with flu for a week and am still on the route to recovery... will c you at bb owen's play date on fri?

jgal have smsed u quite a no of times but no replies as yet pls get back to me on the following issues
1) how much to top up for the exersaucer
2) ur address
3) can i collect the mozart cubes, abc suitcase and the clothes as well?

Lynn
if your girl needs extra care, how about a nanny? or a maid experienced with babycare and park her at your mom's during working hours?

Dont panick .. i will be checking my accts later.
I just update the cost of the toys shipping. I will update after my meeting.

Hi <font color="0000ff">Bb Owen</font>

my mummy says we should be able to reach ard 11am this Friday and Chicken Rice for lunch is good. In addition, my mummy might bring some sweet desserts.
So see ya!

Ta,
kao_byebye.gif

<font color="0000ff">Bb Dana</font>

bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
2. Angel and Dana (early bird at 11am plus)
3. Subarumum and Reina
4. Veronica and Ernest

Sherin
yes i have changed my nick. Chevelle is abt the same age as Summer, she turning 5mths tmr
oic where can i get healthy times cereal? i wanted something organic...

Lynn
PD advice me to give cereal now. coz she's gaining weight very slowly. i can understand the frustration when bb is cranky during feeding time. last sun my gal refuse to drink milk after her last feed at 1pm. at 1st i thought she teething, i have to pour the milk into bowl and spoon feed her. imagine from 1-10pm she only drink 100ml the most!!! then my mil mentioned maybe she not enough slp. then next day back to normal. and now she's drinking 100-130ml each feed.

jgal..
sorry to trouble u... if got time can check whether u received my trf for the brightling builders?

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$28.20
Transaction Reference 1857568313

Little mouise, i dont have a good knowledge about organic food for babies. But from what i think, if you give solely organic food for babies, they may not be able to build up a good and strong immune system.
Healthy times can be found at all NTUCs and Coldstorge.
I think ur place quite near to LOT1 right? The ntuc there has a full range of healthy times cereal.

goodbbb

hp died as yet again. this few days my phone is going out on me. ok pls tell jgal the items to pass to me.

jgal,

hubby will be the one to pop by your place.
thanks so much. oz there are a few mummies that ask that you collect for them. i think its a total of 3 mummies so far. the mummies are maro, cutie188, and the last am not sure think its babyliss?
also re my toys in the spree its 4 items right?

hi jgal,

u can help me pass my mozart cube and oatmeal cereal(#27 in the list) to jasmine and also jolene's (#3 in the list)clothes,thanks so much!

hi jasmine,

i pm u my hp no,u let me noe whether to meet u tmr or fri at orchard or tpy,thanks so much!

<font color="119911">jasmine chen ay collect wat huh?

babystep grreat~ I will see ya and bb faith on Fri
dress her in Yellow ya

angel wow yummy.. i got sweet tooth haha</font>

cheesycake, i give a variety of cereal to Summer. I dont want her to just stick to one then may become fussy.
But note that you need to have a window period each time you introduce a new food. This is so that in case she develops an allergy, you will be able to pick out which is the food that she is allergied to.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD>Outstanding</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD>104.26</TD><TD>6.675</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD>44.77</TD><TD>-2.22</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $2.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.985</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Superbaby's mum</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>28.79</TD><TD>-3.29</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $1.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD>86.68</TD><TD>5.62</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Maddysmum </TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD>27.45</TD><TD>1.82</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>39.035</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>78.629</TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD>11.859</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>raynsky </TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD>61.14</TD><TD>4.01</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>babyliss </TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD>53.05</TD><TD>3.285</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>170.375</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>209.969</TD><TD>190.35</TD><TD>19.619</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Qcx_amy </TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD>87.7</TD><TD>5.485</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mashimaro08 </TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD>27.7</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD>103.55</TD><TD>-4.035</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>PetrinaGoh</TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD>55.84</TD><TD>-1.5</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $3.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>65.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>65.9</TD><TD>96.91</TD><TD>-31.01</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD>27.28</TD><TD>-1.56</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eilin</TD><TD>130.375</TD><TD>62.986</TD><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>211.361</TD><TD>180</TD><TD>31.361</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD>46.84</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasmine </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>114.69</TD><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>170.69</TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD>155.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Javier's_mum(hoon) </TD><TD>45.085</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>56.735</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD>14.185</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>gervynne </TD><TD>26.17</TD><TD>49.308</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>110.728</TD><TD>100.55</TD><TD>10.178</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cutiebb </TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD>1.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>134.585</TD><TD>27.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>176.515</TD><TD>157.43</TD><TD>19.085</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dolly23 </TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD>10.18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>98.985</TD><TD>334.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>459.085</TD><TD>231.45</TD><TD>227.635</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Poupinette</TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jellyfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>117.908</TD><TD></TD><TD>67.65</TD><TD>185.558</TD><TD>117.91</TD><TD>67.648</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>-76.406</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>goodbb</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>49.194</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>-0.806</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9.594</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9.594</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Calarmari</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.414</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Emma Rae</TD><TD></TD><TD>287</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>296.6</TD><TD>391.65</TD><TD>-95.05</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Lynn85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
2. Angel and Dana (early bird at 11am plus)
3. Subarumum and Reina
4. Veronica and Ernest
7. Faith and Ivy (early bird at 11am)