mushloom, hiaz finally i'm not alone. like why i'm not happy with my mum and everybody else's mum like so good like that? make me feel like a bad daughter for saying my mum's no good. but then my mum is one-kind one lah.
refuses to speak her mind or take a stand. so she appears to be very sui-bian but she's actually not, and she'll keep nagging or hinting to get things her way. so we all know liao, somtimes we buay-tahan ask her if she keeps hinting at something is it becos she wants it done her way she'll say no, anything also can. but non-stop of her comments etc until we do it her way. or if we ignore her constant hints she'll get angry, and she'll denay she's angry too. hiaz.. so we have to keep guessing what she wants cos she refuses to say it.
this time, regarding taking care of my girl at first she's very enthu cos my girl super easy to take care in the first month, drink milk and sleep only. then slowly she began to show less interest. then yesterday when asked her she still not very enthu so dunno if she's changed her mind but just dun wan to say. very sick ah, very stressed already still have to guess what she wants!