(2008/04) April 2008

dolly.. aiya.. i check with mysc .. the pro-rated is only applicable to foreign bb born after 1 Jan 2009.. So still nothing for us.

hiaz brought my ger to the PD again cos had a rash outbreak all over her back. wonder if it was due to a reaction to the med given yesterday. turned out not med-related nor was it fungal like her rash on tummy but have to apply some cream and moniter if it goes off in a couple of days. morning till now no poop, so it was gone freom diarrhea to constipation?

very upset cos dunno why my ger like fall sick so easily. dun even dare to think of putting her in infantcare (our plan before she was born lah).

geryl, me consolidating orders for Healthy Times, the company is giving 15% off retail price stated on the website cos we should habe more than $250 if nobody cancels their orders lah..

JR Hats
I wanna to order too! So pretty
Only bb can wear hats w big flowers wor kekeke

Tsukushi
KL, i enjoy buying lingerie esp blush during their mega sale now. Diapers only mamy poko slightly cheaper. BB clothes under their local brands annaku and poney r quite nice. U can go Jusco supermarkets for bb clothes like tollyjoy, disney and other range, pretty and nice and price i think gd, some like 70% off. Heard zara and mango slightly cheaper than spore. Kl has a lot of local brands shoes like vincci etc. Nice and cheap. U can go pavilion to check out the shoes boutique. If u want nice guys' working clothes, pavilion parkson is the place to go. There's abt 10% and there are some brands not available in spore that comes from london such as savile row. I gt a few for hb last year. My family say nice. Price not cheap though comparable to raoul category but not the range like brooks brothers.

Nice makan, try i-idragon from pavilion or major malls. It is like our crystal jade in terms of quality and price. Madam Kwan is nice but exp for local delights.Fish & co, tony romans r cheaper in kl. Sushi, i find spore nicer kekeke. Think got to ask our mummies from Kl, think littleprincess from there. She may have more lobangs for us.

Shipping charges for Mozart cube.
17.8 kg parcel for 10 cubes.
~ USD4 per kg as i am doing a bulk buy.

Please note that USD has went up. So exchange rate has to be revise to 1.45.

Shipping for each cube =1.78*4*1.45 = SGD 10.324
Pdt Cost for each cube =19.96*1.45 = 28.942
Each cube is $39.30.

simp
Thx! Did you see cosmetic brands like Fresh or Dr Ci:Labo? Hopefully can get some working clothes or else I'll be in trouble when I resume work next mth. All along I thought diapers are 50% cheaper there..

Hi Jasmine
Have been trying to contact you many times but no news from you. I've emailed you my hp no. can you pls contact me? Need to collect the DVDs from you.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>104.206</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>104.26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>39.98</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>44.77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>31.986</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Superbaby's mum</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28.79</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>86.68</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>86.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Maddysmum </TD><TD>27.452</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>36.766</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>raynsky </TD><TD>61.14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>61.14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>babyliss </TD><TD>53.046</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>53.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>160.35</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>190.35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Qcx_amy </TD><TD>87.706</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>87.7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mashimaro08 </TD><TD>27.772</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>93.814</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>103.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>PetrinaGoh</TD><TD>51.05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>55.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>61.84</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>61.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>24.272</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27.28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eilin</TD><TD>122.75</TD><TD>62.986</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>180</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>46.84</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>46.84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasmine </TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD>114.69</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Javier's_mum(hoon) </TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>gervynne </TD><TD>24.7</TD><TD>49.308</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD>100.55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cutiebb </TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>126.346</TD><TD>27.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dolly23 </TD><TD>39.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>92.986</TD><TD>47.45</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>231.45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Poupinette</TD><TD>188.25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jellyfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>117.908</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>117.91</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>73.1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>goodbb</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Calarmari</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.414</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Emma Rae</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD>208.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Lynn85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hi swirl

you don accept pm leh. also have not received any emails from you lately. have actually sent you 3 emails on when i am able to meet leh. here is my no. can call me? 91721614.

Re: Healthy Times spree (15% off)

Spree is closed, I'll conslidate and email all invloved to check your orders by this week

Hi Lynn

Payment for 100pcs blank flashcards done. Details:

21 Aug 2008 04:04 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
030-22586-4 lynn smh
Amount S$6.31
Transaction Reference 1851112527

Tentatively, what would the collection options be? Just to give me a rough idea. Would you consider registered mail?

Blank flashcards (350gsm, 4"x20") are $47.10 (weird number cos of GST lah) for 747 pieces.

1. Lynn_: 147 pieces (self)
2. Jgal: 100 pieces $6.31
3. Jaspire: 100 pieces $6.31
4. Babybliss: 200 pieces $12.61 (paid)
5. joellez: 100 pieces $6.31 (paid)
6. cutiebb: 100 pieces $6.31

i think the cards would be rather big and heavy to go by post. if you guys dun mind hn i'm ok. or to collect at sembawang or sengkang (weekend).
ladies, all orders confirmed? i'll send out details of payment and collect the cards this weekend (hopefully my girl gets well enough for us to get out of the house).. then will sort and then arrange for collection okie?

pls send payment to my POSB savings 030225864 and PM/email me

Re: Healthy Times spree

geryl, can no problem. you PM or email me your orders. i need to stop taking orders today to sort out all the orders and send out for people to check

goodbb, eniale and jolene, can pls PM me your email address? can't find it in the Apr spreadsheet as well..

Just to highlight this year's "incentives".

Additional $1000 Baby Bonus Cash Gift (from $3000 to $4000)
This is applicable to first and second child.

$6000 Baby Bonus Child Devt Account
This is only applicable to first child. Second child remains the same at $6000.

Income Tax - $5000 tax rebate + 10% mom's income (Working Mother's Child Relief)
This is for YA2009, which means babies born from 1 Jan 2008 - 31 Dec 2008 which is the period of assessment. We will not lose out from this.

Lynn
Do you think 100 pc would be heavier than 2 kg?

that's the weight limit for local postage. i think it should be still within the size limit.

Hi Veronica

regarding this:

"Income Tax - $5000 tax rebate + 10% mom's income (Working Mother's Child Relief) "

this is only for 1 YA, YA2009 huh? Not every year? :p

re: baby bonus\

so it stands to say that we will get the additional $1000 Baby Bonus Cash Gift?
This is applicable to first and second child.

so that stands to say that we will get to put in money for our baby and the gov will match dollar for dollar? $6000 Baby Bonus Child Devt Account
This is only applicable to first child.

Income Tax - $5000 tax rebate + 10% mom's income (Working Mother's Child Relief)
This is for YA2009, which means babies born from 1 Jan 2008 - 31 Dec 2008 which is the period of assessment. We will not lose out from this.

jasmine chen

RE: "so it stands to say that we will get the additional $1000 Baby Bonus Cash Gift?
This is applicable to first and second child. "

No hon, this only for babies born >= 1 Jan 2009 LOL

Lynn

I'll transfer the $ for flash card later with the cereal confirmation.

Can I order cereal from you? Can I order Brown Rice Cereal and Oatmeal Cereal? If yes, how much do I've to transfer to you for cereal?

Can I collect the cereal and flash card fm you together at sembawang MRT on monday evenings?

Please email me at [email protected] for confirmation of orders.

Harlow mummies

I need to announce this. The shipping for the clothes and the other items has increase significantly because there is a change in the BDL shipping calculation. **thanks to a mummies in smh to go and "bao toh" to bdl abt wrong GST formula and also increasing USD exchange rate.
details, please check
Bao Toh

For the clothes, shipping charges will be adjusted as such.
1. romper/ bodysuit will adjust to $1.20 each pcs
2. 2-pcs suit will be adjust to $1.80 each set
3. 3-pcs suit will be adjust to $2 each set
4. 5 pcs rompers will be adjusted to $4 each set

Cereals will be at SGD$9.60 each. USD(3.20 + 3.42)
Each Cube is SGD$39.30 (fixed)
Discovery ball will be at SGD$35.07 (USD11.99 + 12.2) for all new orders
Exploration stations will be at SGD$76.70 (USD22.49 + 30.4) for all new orders.
My acct no. <font color="ff0000">DBS Saving 001-1-053838</font>

mushloom : I put in your $100 deposit for the exersaucer also.. for easy calculation. I scare i forget. :|