(2008/04) April 2008

tsukushi....me do same as sputnik...bath 2x morning with bb bath, nite just water...

bath at nite so bb can rest better coz clean n not sweaty....but i do it ard 7pm or latest 8pm...not too late if not scared bb will be cold...

tsukushi
if my parents & in-laws not around, i do bathe her as late as 10pm cos we jus came back fr outing, although i dun suggest it. usually latest 8pm

tsukushi, I read somewhere that not good to bath bb too many times, as the soap will dry bb's skin. So I bath in the morning, and night, do dry cleaning only.

maddy/simp,
should be receiving the disney this week

will update again!

Actually till now, I still use a few drops of liquid soap into the bath and bathe baby in the water without rinsing again. When should I start to bathe baby like an adult, ie. with foams and all?

juniorrain,

i've not bought that phone...thot of buying...now reading on reviews...hee hee

anyone using that phone here!

the join botton is at the right hand top...

i bath bb in the morning and evening will jus quick bath him with water. if not will wipe him cos he perspire alot. my mum also dun like mi to bath bb too much, she said later his legs will becum weak.

Amy,
*hugz hugz*, really hard n urself. Yes im sure ss is affected as u stressed and not enugh slp. Take some pao sheng or red date longan tea to perk u up. red date logan tea will help u to get more milk ss.

Bathing twice a Day?
I bath shevon in the morning and nite time just wet wipe nia, usually between 10pm on hot days and if we go out and return abt 11pm. Then she will feel better and slp easier.

Geryl
juz check with my sales(cos my co is doing distribution of HPs), so far review nt quite good cos is a full touch screen HP, some ppl nt use 2 that so most impt hv 2 get use 2 it.......
Hmm, me 2nite go back 2 look for the 'Join' button cos office cannot use facebook

hey mommies,

16th August, 2008, Saturday 1-4pm is BMSG’s World Breastfeeding Week (WBW) celebration. Please support us by participating in the Photo contest and Breastfeeding Talk cum mass breastfeeding. Don’t forget to help us promote this event to your friends and relatives too! The venue is The Giving Place, 4th Floor, The Central (above Clark Quay MRT station). I’ll send you the flyers once it is ready. You can go to http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/home/index.php

Jasmine

Re: Collection of BB Einstein
9th August will you be coming for the Playgym gathering? If so, can you bring some of the mummies' orders there?

Squirt Spoon

Anyone interested? Please indicate it here:
http://www.booninc.com/squirt.html
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WEHO76/sr=8-1/qid=1217220922/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&qid=1217220922&sr=8-1&seller=
International shipping charges will be divided among the buyers.
Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
Please transfer $10 to POSB Savings 102-18206-5, and PM me your nick, trans ref. I will order on Wed night.

Can someone tell me who to transfer money to????????? i am very blur..

Strawberries, Maro: THanks for your votes !!

Veronica: if you want colour. you key in the following <font color="ff0000">the text you want</font>

I just learnt, as for bold I haven try yet. hee

Amy: dun be stress. Me too. Hubby was so busy with his deployment. In the end, 24 hours round the clock, I look after baby and do my own chores till I'm so tired and ss got affected too. imagine 6 hours I only managed to pump out 50ml. I took fenugreek again and try to rest when I can, and ss came back. no worries, just rest more

Luann mummy: you intereted in that shoes ? I also wanna get shoes for Xavier. He only have a pair of soft shoes now. Need to get extras for him incase I wash that pair. The booties he has outgrown them. Let me know if you wanna buy

hmmm may not be able to stay on for it as hubby is out station at that time but think can make a trip down. *keep my fingers crossed.* must get someone to see to my boy.

Lovemum and all mummies, please note.

Re : Squirt Spoon

<font color="0000ff">International shipping charges will be divided among the buyers.
Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
Please transfer $10 to POSB Savings 102-18206-5, and PM me your nick, trans ref, and amt.</font>

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. cutie188 (2pcs)
14. babybliss
15. hua er~
16. littleprincesses
17. Maddysmum- PM me for payment detail- thanks
18. gervynne (can PM me for your account details?)
19. Chewy (2 pcs)
20. stefylim
21. lovemum
22. jenny (from june08 mummies)
23. Jo

re : bathing
i bath my gal with water bet 9-10pm. I thik use water only shld not be drying for her skin.

simp - i thik the price for the leggings is USD14, not SGD. Shld be company in japan, not spore. I find the designs quite nice..

Veronica

I've transferred $10 to u via internet banking, details as followed:

29 Jul 2008 01:40 PM Singapore
Transaction Reference: 1818962773

Pls check and let me know if u receive. Thanks!!

Tsukushi - i bath bb once during day time and dry clean her during nite....i dare not bath her at night lei scared she catch cold.

Juniorrain,
You didn't buy from Jgal the other time? The BP is a bit more ex than the spree.

Koori,
I used to dry clean initially but felt not clean enough leh.

Hi Veronica,

Had tt the payment for squirt spoon. Details as followed. Pls check and acknowledge upon receipt. Thanks

From Account POSB Savings
030-26621-8
To Account POSB Savings
102-18206-5 veronica
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 1818988226

any mummies's baby sweat when feeding? even in aircon room? my baby sweat alot during feeding everytime i need to wipe his whole head after each feed,even my arm/cloths will get wet when supporting his head.

Re: I also drop alot of hair, I was wondering how come I had so much hair to drop
...inside toilet,all over my room and living room , the worst sometime inside my baby's clothing.

Re: bathing at night
I also don't dare to bath my baby at night unless he poo alot and dirty his whole buttock.
I also heard that baby can catch cold very easy if bath at night, so normally I jus wipe him with wet towel and wash his buttock.

tsukushi
no lor, that time nv order fr Jgal, miss it....... ya is slightly more ex than the spree by Jgal. No choice lor but gt free delivery pluz nw leapfrog itself oso OOS nw and still cheaper compare to retail($99)