(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="0077aa">lynn - muz measure baby leg mahz??

raynsky, when will u be ordering.. cuz me still browsing hehehe.. n oso need to seek hubby's approval wor..

calling jasmine, r u interested in BL too??</font>

re : hair dropping

it normal as i have been dropping hair for the last month or so... and i actually have been dropping it by the bunch. every morning hubby will be picking all the hair form the pillows before putting the son on the bed. haiz

hmmmz... the 2 pairs that i bought from pink were clearing stock so bought them at 6 per pair, inclusive of shipping. seems that 1 pair is too tight and the other fits him just right now so not sure if they are a good buy.

re baby einstein

this is the finalized list. the shipment should be in by this friday so all meet ups will start next week.

orchard mrt 5/8/08 at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt 5/8/08 after 4pm (pls state meeting time)

tiong baruh mrt 9/8/08 2pm

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm

attachment_icon.gif
baby einstein
baby einstein orderlist 1.xlsx (11.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi Jgal,

Payment made for discoverer ball and the brightling station

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1818338308

raynsky - i will prob be ordering the baby leggings myself, won't be combining with u gals, cos i thik difficult to collect if they were sent to one place if we combine orders.

i am from the june mummies. i am intersted in the spoon. can i join? just to confirm is jgal the organiser for the spree?

Squirt Spoon

Anyone interested? Please indicate it here:
http://www.booninc.com/squirt.html
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WEHO76/sr=8-1/qid=1217220922/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&amp;me=&amp;qid=1217220922&amp;sr=8-1&amp;seller=
International shipping charges will be divided among the buyers.
Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
Please transfer $10 to POSB Savings 102-18206-5, and PM me your nick, trans ref. I will order on Wed night.

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. cutie188 (2pcs)
14. babybliss
15. hua er~
16. littleprincesses
17. Maddysmum- PM me for payment detail- thanks
18. gervynne (can PM me for your account details?)
19. Chewy (2 pcs)
20. stefylim
21. lovemum
22. jenny (from june08 mummies)

Hi strawberries,
Rotavirus and pneumococal are not compulsory and yes, polyclinic does not have these vaccination. I've brought my boy to PD for the rotavirus (oral) at 3rd mth, then the next one will be at his 4th month.

As for pnuemococcal, can chose either at 3rd mth -> 4 jabs or at 6th mth -> 3 jabs

My hubby overseas... Haiz... Yesterday and today is madness for me... Gotta rush like crazy in the morning to get baby to nanny's place then i go to work. And yesterday night was so tired that i doze off without switching off the lights. Baby woke up at 3am dun 1 2 drink milk want to play (dunno is it coz its bright she thought is day time)... When i ignore her she started to scream those kind of want to get attention scream. From 3 am to 4am... Finally got her to sleep at 4am then i overslept woke up at 6am instead of 5am. (I need to leave for work by 6.40 latest) Then today feel that this morning's pump supply seems to be affected liao

re baby einstein

this is the finalized list. the shipment should be in by this friday so all meet ups will start next week.

orchard mrt 5/8/08 at 2.15pm

farrer park mrt 5/8/08 after 4pm (pls state meeting time)
1. Veronica (timing to be confirmed, once date is confirmed)

tiong baruh mrt 9/8/08 2pm

tampines mrt 9/8/08 4pm

Amy, sayang sayang... Don't b stress oki? Hmmm, can get ur In-Laws or Parents to stay over in the meanwhile, so at night won't be so busy, then can rest.

Jgal, I had transferred $50 to you yesterday. $30 for the exploration station and $20 for the Discovery ball. When I went throught the list posted by you yesterday, you had not indicated that I had paid. Please PM me for confirmation of receipt. The thread is moving too fast. Thanks

good morning mummies....

chewy....sayang elliot for me okies....dun worry i'm sure he will be well soon....

Jgal...I've trf $18.60 to you and emailed u the details...

Cherish/Puffish/CYL_16/Koori/Jgal...our loots from Diapers.com &amp; BBMall have arrived...kindly check your mail...thanx

jgal,

Pls note that for my discovery ball, I will not collect at Bishan liao. Geryl will collect for me. Many thanks!

Also, I have made the payment of $39.30 for the discovery balll as well as the exploration station.
Transaction No. 1818560573.

My email is [email protected]. Thanks!

Hi 5 Jolene... The moment I was out of confinement... I went for Jap Buffet :p And hola.... Sake Sashimi :) Yummy Yummy!!!! And I was still bf then.. BB looks all right.

Honey, I haven't drank any.

veronica/jolene - haha, cos i gg for jap buffet this fri, dun thik i can resist the sashimi... have been eating a bit on and off after my confinement but not much..

Amy
ya my hb oso travels often, everytime he travel me gt 2 bring my boy 2 my bro's hse myself...... but at nite will get my mum 2 stay over my place so nt 2 bad can rest. Mayb u can get ur mum or mil 2 come over 2 help u when hb nt ard.

Geryl
u bought Samsung Omnia? Problem using it? Btw I can join the Apr Blessing group, can't see the 'Join this group' button in my facebook, how come?

re Bathing

May I know how many times you bathe your baby? I normally bathe mine once in the morning and once at night/evening. However, my mom keeps nagging at me not to bathe at night. But I cannot stand it when baby is so dirty with all the saliva and puke by the end of the day.

Sputnik
me 2 hv sashimi for a few time oredi......... cos during pregnancy cannot take oso, me 2 after confinement starting taking 2 stop my craving hehehe...... a fren told me that if the sashimi nt fresh at most u will hv diaahera, will nt affect ur BM.

i am from the june mummies. i am intersted in the spoon. can i join? just to confirm is jgal the organiser for the spree?

Squirt Spoon

Anyone interested? Please indicate it here:
http://www.booninc.com/squirt.html
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WEHO76/sr=8-1/qid=1217220922/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&amp;me=&amp;qid=1217220922&amp;sr=8-1&amp;seller=
International shipping charges will be divided among the buyers.
Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
Please transfer $10 to POSB Savings 102-18206-5, and PM me your nick, trans ref. I will order on Wed night.

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. cutie188 (2pcs)
14. babybliss
15. hua er~
16. littleprincesses
17. Maddysmum- PM me for payment detail- thanks
18. gervynne (can PM me for your account details?)
19. Chewy (2 pcs)
20. stefylim
21. lovemum
22. jenny (from june08 mummies)
23. Jo

tsukushi - i bath once in the morning and once at nite. Nite one i just use water. I thik better to bath again at nite cos our weather so hot, bb gets sweaty. Unless weather cold or raining than i dun bath again at nite. Confinement lady told me bef that good to bath bb again at nite, cleaner. MIL and my mom also share the same sentiments.

tsukushi
i bathed my ger twice a day cos she perspires when the weather gets hot. normally old folk dun like cos afraid the night wind wil cause babe to catch a chill

sputnik/jolene

Thanks, it's a consolation to hear that! My bb gets very sticky towards the end of the day, I cannot stand not to bathe him.

Btw, what's the timing of the 2nd bath?