(2008/04) April 2008

cloudme
haha maybe ur MIL trying to save on FM $. mebe u just explain to her that BM for 4 month-old baby is not suitable for 7 month-old baby :D

Sputnik: the jumperoo box is measured by the courier company. Somethings may be 1-2 inch different. Which unless you also go and measure , you wont know also. As mentioned, i also bring in a 5-rompers set and medela bottles so my shipping is not "accurate" cos' bdl lump all the items together and give you a price for the total weight, not individual item.

Angel : If you buy more than 1 of the same item, sometimes they may repack it into a bigger box. So cannot be sure how much shipping will be. *cross-finger*. That's my experience with shipping lah.

joelle:
no lah...my sil bought a full carton of the FM already...so no reason that mil wanna save money...

think reason she wanted to make up for my niece as she only has BM for her 1st mth only
(mil nag at my sil until she gave up breastfeeding and returned to work immediately after her confinement...and my poor niece has been drinking FM immediately after 1st mth)

koori: yap..i think so cos mil also mention she throw away the EBM very "bu she de"...

but i abit angry..if that's the case why wanna stop me from EBM for my ger in the first place and now wanna give my niece the "leftover"...

prawnie: Voted!!

cloudme : dun be so upset lah. At least now she supportive of you bf.
maybe one of these days.. you shld tell her "jokingly" that you need to eat more "po" cos' you supply for your nieces also.

thanks for all mummies voted for my bb tristan!! have voted for other apr babies too. =D

GD support grp and Apr blessing
Can someone add me too? thanks!!

All voted. This week many mummies' bb' pics up for voting hor

Bumper Mat
Geryl, yes small small world and Alien have BP. Generally Alien's has more variety and price better except for the smaller mat like yellow bear 2 sided, i find ssw $119 worth the value. Now aiming for LG prime mat and want to see the difference.

Tsukushi,
At least the jumperoo' seat can be taken out to wash. I washed it before letting shevon play as she keep wanting to nibble the cloth. She likes red colour kekeke

Squirt Spoon

I am going to get one for myself and order at Amazon. I will need at leat 4 to qualify for free domestic shipping, and the international shipping charges will be divided among the buyers. Payment details will be up after at least 4 buyers.

Anyone interested? Please indicate it here:
http://www.booninc.com/squirt.html
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WEHO76/sr=8-1/qid=1217220922/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&qid=1217220922&sr=8-1&seller=

Squirt Spoon (US$6.99*1.4 = S$9.80)
1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish

Baby passport

those mummies that have done bb passport online, how do you take/capture bb photo for submission? do we need to bring baby during collection?

Bumper Mat : I order Yellow Bear from SSW, coming tomorrow... ehehheee... can tell u how it is :)

prawnie : Voted :)

When will my boy smile at camera... Normally only me with boy boy, so clown and photographer is me :p

Squirt Spoon

I am going to get one for myself and order at Amazon. I will need at leat 4 to qualify for free domestic shipping, and the international shipping charges will be divided among the buyers. Payment details will be up after at least 4 buyers.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000WEHO76/sr=8-1/qid=1217220922/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&qid=1217220922&sr=8-1&seller=

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. Geryl (2 pcs) for the colour...is it just orange?

Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Collection meetup at Bishan on 2 Aug 12noon (Sat)
1. jaspire topup $9.30
2. eric_baby (jo)
3. bebe11 topup $9.30
4. hoon topup $9.30
5. Maddysmum topup $9.30
6. Puffish topup $9.30

Collection meetup at Sengkang on 2 Aug 2pm (Sat)
1. dolly23 topup $9.30
2. Maro topup $9.30

Collection Redhill ( Date will advise later once i get the items frm DHL)
1.littleprincesses
2.Stefylim x2 - top $18.60(pls confirm)
3.Pinktofu x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
4.Geryl(pls confirm)
5.Xiang(pls confirm)

Collection at calamari playgym
1.Simp
2.calamari- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
3.koori- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
4.babybliss- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
5.JuniorRain x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
6.Serene123- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
7.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
8.Angel- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
9.uberrimae- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
10.venus- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
11.Ivy- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
12.joellez- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
13.Veronica x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
14.Jasmine Chan- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
15.Raynsky- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
16.Strawberry- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
17.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
18.bean- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
19.Honey_pooh- topup $9.30 (pls confirm)
20.Esther Zhang- topup $29.30 (pls confirm)

erh jgal..i not going for playgym..can collect at redhill on weekday?

Joelle, Veronica, Puffish : Thanks for voting !!

Joelle: eyes like mine, eyelash like daddy's .. so envy his lashes quite long.. haha

Squirt Spoon

1) Veronica
2) Prawnie
3) Esther
4. Calamari
5. Koori
6. mushloom
7. bebe11
8. Kea
9. sherin
10. tratties
11. Jgal
12. Puffish
13. Geryl (2 pcs) for the colour...is it just orange?
14. cutie188 (2pcs)

Veronica, will trf pyt to u tonite, dun have the ib token now ! Thks.

hi angel the items are currently still in us to singapore transit. should arrive by this friday. will be posting again on thursday the confirmed list so that i can confirm the meeting places.