(2008/04) April 2008

hi Jgal,

Am a may mummy am too very interested in leapfrog discovery ball & brightlings exploration station should have any spare or drop orders do let me know ! u can call me at 90220055 ! If ur organising another spree for these items do reserve a slot & let me know definately will join in !

hi lynn,

if there is brown rice cereal,do count me in too :>if the oatmeal cereal exp ard june 2009,i would also like to order for it

hi jgal,

pigeon's 1 not as beautiful,is plain in colour,think ard $6,how much is the overseas 1?

jgal juz saw ur back post, pls add me to ur list already transfer the required deposit total $50. $20 for the discovery ball & $30 for the station , here is reference !

From Account POSB Savings
112-35895-1
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 JGAL
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1815265559

Raynsky: nice pictures haha... grab some of the photos.. hehe btw i am getting the beco carrier.. very nice haha.. cannot resist..

Sherin: i wanna get the blender leh but seem not enough order.. do you kow whether can we get in singapore local store? for the walmart spree will sent to you via pm by tomolo..

Simp: you join the bp for the handmade booties by nickmummy? i cant find the thread anywhere.. have you received the booties for ur gal yet?

<font color="119911">RE: southwest zone apr mums gathering @ babybliss residence
ABCmum, Chewy &amp; Raynsky: we were blessed with a cool weather and hving heaps of fun with the lil ones haa esp the snap shot session hahax.. oh well let's hv another gather soon before me and raynsky go back to work force again hehe

ABCmum: try tummy time for Reina le? does she like it... hor~ u commited to the baby carrier after the esprit stroller haha.. cant resist right ^^

Jgal, thanks for the oversea shipment info.. comes in handy

im getting the on sale Squirt spoon thru babycenter at $7.99 (S$11.50) is much more cheaper than the BP held earlier on... go for it oops its a pull factor haha

Re: healthy times Lynn.. Im keen for it
Wld u prefer us to PM u for a neat order?</font>

grrr... the darn diaper rash is back! well, still dunno if it's diaper rash since when we brought her to the PD she didn't have the rash cos i used cloth diapers for a day and a half.

then yesterday went out this mornign again the rash came back!

babybliss, you can PM me or post here

btw, i stay in sembawang but will be at sengkang on weekends. maybe we can arrange for collection etc when the mini spree is confirmed..

jgal &amp; bbbliss, i also got the squirt spoon fr the babycentre sale, too pretty n cute to resist, and it's cheaper than on bp

ABC mum: yup, Beco is realli pretty too! Haha after getting another stroller, now getting another carrier? But carrier realli gives us more mobility than stroller. Wait for chewy to upload her photos, tink those tt she took r even cuter

raynsky! see you online again...

anyone knows where i can buy leg warmers for baby? missed the BPs and cannot wait. cos of her rash, wan to let her just wear diapers at home., but need the leg warmers cos it's pretty cold and also cos she caught the flu bug

There's a leg warmer bp now! Lots of designs, but dunno is it considered ex le. Me also considering getting leg warmer for my boy.

raynsky, i saw leh, but i need it urgently leh, can't wait so long.. cos need to let her wear at home while she wears her cloth diapers. hmmm

jgal...u wanna organise spree for the squirt spoon?.....i can also do it if many mummies interested...hee hee hee...

Sherin...i tried calling you on Friday evening to pass u the bag...but u nv on hp..can PM me ur contact again so we can arrange to meet in harbourfront sometime next week
thanx

raynsky, i'm trying to PM the previous spree organisers for leg warmers.. but if they dun have excess stock then i might join this current BP lor. wan to joint order so we get better price? this one seems more expensive than the previous BPs but different brand lah..

Hi Lynn, tentatively my order as follows:-

4oz 113g Baby Sweet Peas 2011 $2.30
4oz 113g Sweet Potatoes 2010 $2.30
4oz 113g Garden Fresh Carrots 2010 $2.30
4oz 113g Country Apples Sep-09 $2.30
8oz 227g Whole Grain Barley Cereal Jul-09 $6.90
6oz 168g Maple Teethers May-09 $5.60

Total: $21.70

i dun mind join order for the leg warmers also :) u these suitable to protect their knees when baby starts to crawl? Actually when babies start to crawl, wat shld they wear to protect their knees? Any idea?

Spuntnik, I did see knee guard for infants. But saw chewy had nice leg warmers for her boy, and she also mention tt can also use it when they learn crawling. So i tot wan to get leg warmers for my boy instead of the knee guard.

Discovery Ball 2nd batch order
Please proceed to deposit $20 to secure the slot.
Probably will order and receive come in end Aug.
1. Linda chan (Mar)
2. Kai (Mar)
3. choc
4. JuniorRain
5. Veronica
6. Chronos
7. Stetch (2nd ball - do you still want another one? please confirm again )
8. Divine
9. boon (Mar)
10.burpy_babe
11. cyl_16
12. cutie188 (Paid $50)

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

<u>Collection meetup at Bishan on 2 Aug 12noon (Sat) </u>
1. jaspire topup $9.30
2. eric_baby (jo)
4. hoon topup $9.30
5. Maddysmum topup $9.30
6. Puffish topup $9.30

<u>Collection meetup at Sengkang on 2 Aug 2pm (Sat)</u>
1. dolly23 topup $9.30
2. Maro topup $9.30

<u>Collection Redhill ( Date will advise later once i get the items frm DHL) </u>
1.littleprincesses
2.Stefylim x2 - top $18.60
3.Pinktofu x2
4.Geryl- topup $9.30
5.Xiang(pls confirm)
12.joellez- topup $9.30
14.Jasmine Chan- topup $9.30
3. bebe11 (Jas)
16.Strawberry- topup $9.30(Jas)
18.bean- topup $9.30(Jas)
3.koori- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
13.Veronica x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
20.Esther Zhang

<u>Collection at calamari playgym</u>
1.Simp
2.calamari- topup $9.30(pls confirm)

4.babybliss- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
5.JuniorRain x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
6.Serene123- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
7.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
8.Angel- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
9.uberrimae- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
10.venus- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
11.vyn_leen- topup $9.30(pls confirm)

15.Raynsky- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
17.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
19.Honey_pooh- topup $9.30 (pls confirm)

please help me to check your order and your payment status!!! .. those that has transfer the 9.30 using atm. please email me.. Cos' i will verify your payment again when you collect. Super messy acct now..

luann : dun think so doing spree for the spoon. i scare i lost count of the money. Now i am ordering for mar, apr and may mummies!!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">all the mummies in the first batch for the discovery balls</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Please transfer your $9.30 to me.. dun pay me during collection. I will check your payment before i bring down the balls. Cos' very mess now.. losing track of who pay full , who pay partial.

For those that done atm transfer, please email me.
Please email to [email protected]
Payment date :
Amt :
Nick :
For item discovery ball / brightling station
</font></font>

RE: BP HANDMADE BOOTIES FR NICKMUMMY

i think a few mom ordered the booties fr her. i also found the BP thread is missing. i managed to get her email address and asked her for an update. she said the supplier just completed our order and wil ship over by coming week.

it will be good that those who have ordered fr NICKMUMMY to email her and ask for update, reminding her to expedite the BP, cos we have no thread that follow up on the item.

NICKMUMMY's email - [email protected]

jolene : you ask her to set up a follow-up thread.. normally moderator will allow that. Else you all very difficult to trace.

<font color="0077aa">hi jgal, juz read ur post hehehe already transfered u the amt to u, kindly check thanx :D

001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$9.30
Transaction Reference 1815689699

btw jasmine will be collecting fer me the exploration station and discovery ball, thanx fer organising :D</font>

jgal - how much u paid altogether for the jumperoo? Any chance of doing a bulk order for it? ;-) I guess baby's neck hv to be strong before they can use the jumperoo?

jgal, i've transferred you the balance for discovery ball, emailed you the details already. thanks!

luann mummy, let me know if you r doing spree on squirt spoon, would like to get one too.

raynsky and lynn, would like to buy leg warmers for my boy too, don't mind join orders too. =D let me know now ya!!

Babybliss: yar BBB again haha, i try the tummy time for my gal.. she likes it!! try to push her body forward using her leg, like army training

Raynsky: i am ordering the leg warmer, if we order more than 5 dunno will it be cheaper.. cos i am getting 4 pairs for my gal

Luann: the wall decal you can try walmart.. Sherin is doing a spree on it so mayb you can take a look. http://www.walmart.com/catalog/catalog.gsp?cat=476077&amp;fromPageCatId=524144&amp;catNavId=524144

Jolene: lucky u got the emil from nickmummy.. dunno where her thread go to..

Koori: i think we can try email her for updates

raynsky - spoke to my fren today re pikkolo, can i ask her to email you? add pls, thanks. she is getting either beco or pikkolo.

jgal - yr request for discovery ball payment is to all or u are doing by batches?
you are tempting me to get jumperoo le...thot i hv forgotten about it until i see yr pix..drool..
where did u get it from? any bp for this?

goodbb,

i never give my son take food jar so not sure how long it can last!
my son took the teethers &amp; cookies at 8 mths onwards. it is hard!

for those that are in the first batch. they will need to pay me full. Those pre-order, just deposit will do. :|

ha ha ha.. i shipped the jumperoo in myself.

hi jgal,
here is the tt info.
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$9.30
Transaction Reference 1815912547

hiaz my son started teething and does not really sleep at night now. wakes both me and hubby by beating us at 3 am, 4 am, 5am, 6am. each hour for 15mins like alarm clock. this mummy is now offically a zombie!!!
in the day when he knock out me and hubby knock out too don have energy to go online. hope things improve by tomorrow coz otherwise will be zombie at work.

Jgal - IB done for DB
Amount S$9.30
Transaction Reference 1815920993
BTW, for jumperoo, how much did you pay to get it shipped over? Cheaper if ship more than 1?

hi littleprincesses... it's cheaper to ship more but not more than 4 cos' will kena GST. My jumperoo cost me ~$170 inclusive of shipping. but also buy romper and bottles. So it may cost less if you just ship the jumperoo.

hmmm hmmm .. okay.. only for those without borderlinx or comgateway acct, i can help you order under the following condition.
1. Each jumperoo i charge $170 which includes my delivery cost.
2. Payment must be made once i confirm.
3. Deliver to your place once i get the jumperoo at my place. Cos' i really no place to them liao.

jgal - thanks. when do u need to know for jumperoo? hee...i'm getting a combi stroller 1st, after that will try to get jumperoo. get one thing at a time if not my hubby will grumble again..he juz said he is going to ban me from logging on to SMH site liao..
reserve a slot first can?

hmm.. quite tempting to get the jumperoo... but dunno if my gal will like or not. So far she seems quite fascinated by her cot mobile... can stare at it for at least 20 mins... haha..