(2008/04) April 2008

Geryl
nono, just browsing through the BP forum LOL

Lynn
I can LOOK only! :p hope your little darling gets better soon

.......Pumping time.....

me pumping now too.. then will go PD once hubby gets home..

me ordering leh. can put my girl's toys when we go out. see, i have a very valid reason for everything i BBB!

lynn - hope your gal is ok ;-) u still on maternity leave?

yesterday my gal took 40 mins to finish only 90ml...feed her until my leg numb. In the end i took out her bottle cos she like not really drinking. Started raining when i was feeding her, was thinking if she finish fast fast i can go and close the windows, then she took her own sweet time, by the time she finished rain stopped liao..and worst thing is that she poo poo at the start of the feed, keep wondering if her poo poo was leaking!

hoon, gdgd! help me collect. hee! thanks!! can pm me your number? thanks!!

Jgal, hoon will help me collect. thanks!

jasmine, thanks for the offer but farrer park too far for me. =D

Jgal, 2 Aug 4pm you have a collection for the Discovery Ball at Redhill (your place) right? but I'll be at the GD training with Lynn and Jaspire. Can I drop by your place to collect the ball after the training? Around evening time? Otherwise, would you be able to bring it to our mini Playgym Session at Calamari's place on National Day 9 Aug?

I didn't save your hp no the previous time. Can you PM me? Thanks!

Lynn

The rootote is reasonably priced. I was very tempted. Need a big tote to carry pump & ice bag to work, alas I think even their biggest Crutto is not big enough :p

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)

<font color="119911">Here's the calculation.
Weight for 55 balls is 131.97 kg i.e. SGD687.46.
Purchase cost for 55 balls = USD11.99*55 = USD659.45 (@1.4)= SGD923.23
Total : $1610.69 for 55 balls
Each ball is ~$29.30 </font>

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Collection meetup at Bishan on 2 Aug 12noon (Sat)
1. jaspire topup $9.30
2. eric_baby (jo) topup $9.30
3. bebe11 topup $9.30
4. hoon topup $9.30
5. Maddysmum topup $9.30
6. Puffish topup $9.30

Collection meetup at Sengkang on 2 Aug 2pm (Sat)
1. dolly23 topup $9.30
2. Maro topup $9.30

Redhill ( Date will advise later once i get the items frm DHL)
<font color="0000ff">Paid
1-10)Simp,littleprincesses,calamari,koori,babybliss,JuniorRain,Serene123,Poshies,Angel,Maro
11-20)uberrimae [email protected],venus,Ivy,Stefylim,joellez,Veronica,hoon [email protected],Pinktofu [email protected],Honey_pooh [email protected],Jasmine Chan
21-30)Raynsky,Strawberry,Jaspire,Cass,Stefylim (2nd ball),Puffish,bean,Geryl,Dolly,jo

Not paid. Please highlight to me on your payment if have made payment. :)
1. Jolene - Please transfer $29.30
2. Xiang
3. stetch x 2 . Please transfer $58.6 to confirm
4. juniorrain - topup $38.60
5. PinkTofu - topup $38.60
6. Maddy Mum - topup $9.30
7. Esther Zhang - Please transfer $29.30
8. Veronica - topup $9.30

Waiting list for the next batch.
Probably will order and receive come in end Aug.
1. Linda chan
2. Kai
3. choc
4. JuniorRain
5. Veronica
6. Chronos

Angel, for Apr mummies, i will let you know when i get the balls. Maybe you gals can collect earlier. I thinks some mothers will collect frm my home e.g. xiang. Some mothers may want to get them during the playgym. So very luan .. ha haha :p

<font color="aa00aa">But those collecting in SK or bishan pls note. There will only be 1 meetup. So please get someone to pick up for you if you cannot get frm my place.! </font>

hi jgal, do you roughly know when the Brightlings™ Exploration Station will arrive..if still quite early then will get the discovery ball from you first..so you can free up the space..thanks!!

jgal ,

I have done transfer payment $29.30 why do i need to top up $9.30 again .

Sorry i`m getting confuse ...how much is leapfrog discovery ball .

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball@$29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Collection meetup at Bishan on 2 Aug 12noon (Sat)
1. jaspire topup $9.30
2. eric_baby (jo)
3. bebe11 topup $9.30
4. hoon topup $9.30
5. Maddysmum topup $9.30
6. Puffish topup $9.30

Collection meetup at Sengkang on 2 Aug 2pm (Sat)
1. dolly23 topup $9.30
2. Maro topup $9.30

Collection Redhill ( Date will advise later once i get the items frm DHL)
1.littleprincesses
2.Stefylim x2 - top $18.60(pls confirm)
3.Pinktofu x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
4.Geryl(pls confirm)
5.Xiang(pls confirm)

Collection at calamari playgym
1.Simp
2.calamari- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
3.koori- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
4.babybliss- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
5.JuniorRain x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
6.Serene123- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
7.Poshies- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
8.Angel- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
9.uberrimae- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
10.venus- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
11.Ivy- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
12.joellez- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
13.Veronica x2 - topup $38.60(pls confirm)
14.Jasmine Chan- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
15.Raynsky- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
16.Strawberry- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
17.Cass- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
18.bean- topup $9.30(pls confirm)
19.Honey_pooh- topup $9.30 (pls confirm)
20.Esther Zhang- topup $29.30 (pls confirm)

stetch : i can only give you 1. Please transfer $29.30 by Sat to confirm or you pm me if you have problem transfering

Waiting list for the next batch.
1. Linda chan
2. Kai
3. choc
4. JuniorRain
5. Veronica
6. Chronos

Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP
Item cost : USD22.49*1.4 = SGD 31.50
Shipping est. = $20
Deposit with jgal : $30 (DBS Saving plus 001-1-53838 )
Collection : Redhill

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&amp;keyword=brightling&amp;sortby=shortdesc&amp;asc=true&amp;page=1

batch 1 Coming

1) Jasmine
2) Jgal
3) strawberries
4) Amy
5) Pinktofu
6) lynn
7) dalandcrystal
8) goodbbb
9) uberrimae
10) Cass

Batch 2 ordered

(1) (paid)babybliss
(2) (paid)veronica (2 units)
(3) (paid)Pinky Poh
(4) jo
(5) jaspire
(6) cheesycake
(7) (paid)raynsky
(8) burpy_babe
(9) (paid)XiaoZhu
(10) (paid)joellez
(11) superbunny
(12) (paid)mushloom
(13) (paid)Koori
(14) (paid)Calamari
(15) (paid)Puffish
(16) (paid via atm) blur_mum
(17) (paid) jasmine

jgal...i'll collect at redhill your plc...or maybe i meet u b4 going for the playgym..then can hlp u transport some...if not so many items....veli heavy for u leh...

Jgal,

had transfer $38.60
Transaction Reference 1813762201
think i still owe u payment for dora,u still ve the book for mi? let mi kwn how much i owe u

jgal

will collect at your place. amt pass to you when collect can. so far will be collecting for strawberries, bebe 11, and self. will do the top up for both strawberries and self on collection

Babybliss, Raynsky, Chewy: nice gathering today.. pls sent me the pic ok.. [email protected].. eh where do i go to see the april blessing pic??

Jgal: i oso want the explorer set.. =D good bargain.. the collection of the discovery ball issit a gathering??

Sherin: is the walmart spree still on??

sputnik: yes, i was using Bfree bottles and teats for 3 months. My girl was having inconsistent feeds. However, I was quite insistent in her using BPA-free products and hence I did not let her try other bottles. Did try to use a wide-neck NUK latex teat on the BFree bottle but she also did not like. And I couldn't find any other BPA bottles until I saw the Evenflo BPA-free bottles at Taka. Bought them and tried the bottles with Pigeon teats as I read reviews that the Evenflo teats were quite hard. My girl immediately improved her feeding quantity from a miserable 70ml to 130ml. I attributed it to her liking the standard teat more than a wide-neck teat. Too bad Bfree does not have standard bottles, or else I would only need to change the teat, instead of retiring all my Bfree bottles (heart pain as Bfree bottles are ex
) ...

<font color="aa00aa">Discovery Ball 2nd batch order
Please proceed to deposit $20 to secure the slot.
</font>1. Linda chan (Mar)
2. Kai (Mar)
3. choc
4. JuniorRain
5. Veronica
6. Chronos
7. Stetch (2nd ball - do you still want another one? please confirm again )
8. Divine