(2008/04) April 2008

Jgal,

pls see updates.

Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ $23.50 shld be $29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)
Item confirm price at $29.30. Do not need to topup. Pay me the balance during collection!

Collection meetup at Bishan on 2 Aug 12noon (Sat)
1. jaspire
2. eric_baby (jo)

Collection meetup at Sengkang on 2 Aug 2pm (Sat)
1. dolly23
2. Maro

jgal.. i wan to get the Leapfrog Discovery Ball will trf u the $$ tonite..didnt bring my token..can reserved one for me?

i collect from ur place at redhill hor..thanks

Jgal,

pls see updates.

Item confirm price at $29.30. Do not need to topup. Pay me the balance during collection!

1. jaspire
2. eric_baby (jo)
3. bebe11

1. dolly23
2. Maro

<font color="0077aa">koori_kalyen, i juz collect my boy's passport .. actually is quite fast ahz.. tk bb photo then go to neighbourhood police post to get the form, fill up and then mail it.. tks bout 2 weeks then will send u a letter to say is ready fer collection (will give u appt time so tat no need to wait so long)</font>

maro : dun use vpost.. very expensive.. i think if i had shipped my jumperoo using vpost.. it would cost me $150 just no shipping alone. !

<font color="0077aa">can collect the ball together wif the brightling exploration station?? cuz m working shift work.. thus is difficult to guage whether can meet up as my roster comes out onli 1 weekly..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">
Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ <strike>$23.50</strike> shld be $29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false
<u>Paid</u>
1-10.Simp,littleprincesses,calamari,koori,babybliss,JuniorRain,Serene123,Poshies,Angel,Maro
11-20.uberrimae [email protected],venus,Ivy,Stefylim,joellez,Veronica,hoon [email protected],Pinktofu [email protected],Honey_pooh [email protected],Jasmine Chan
21-30.Raynsky,Strawberry,Jaspire,Cass,Stefylim (2nd ball),Puffish,bean,Geryl,Dolly,jo

Not paid. Please highlight to me on your payment if have made payment.

1.Jolene
2.Xiang
3. stetch x 2
4. juniorrain
5. PinkTofu
6. Jasmine Chan
7. Esther Zhang
8. Veronica

All taken.. no more no..
Choc .. no more stock liao..
Rain,Veronica : can only give you 1 more. no more stock.

re: baby einstein

order was placed on last friday. expected delivery date is on next friday, 1 aug. will post again when items have arrived. so far still in transit.

hope this answers your question gemini05.

choc , juniorrain, veronica : you all hold first..After i clear this batch, i think i will order for you. My house seriously no space liao.

<u>Waiting list</u>
1. choc
2. JuniorRain
3. Veronica

hi let me know when items are here will collect asap so as to help free your space. so that you can help with more sprees. heheh the BBB starts

jasmine chen : so you dun want the extra ball? ref. Posted on Thursday, July 24, 2008 - 11:44 pm.

choc : i have 5 more Leapfrog leappad not pick up. And 55 balls comming.. and 30 exploration station. !!!

Hi Jgal
between 12noon to 1pm at bishan ok?

1. jaspire
2. eric_baby (jo)
3. bebe11
4. hoon

1. dolly23
2. Maro

jgal,
oh yar need help with the collection points?
can do these points
orchard mrt at 2.15pm weekdays
farrer park mrt after 4pm weekdays
tiong bahru mrt 2 pm weekends
tampines mrt 4pm weekends

Jasmine chen : 2 brightling and 1 discovery ball. No extra liao.. Else i have to reject Esther.

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ $23.50 shld be $29.30 (Singapore retail price is $60)
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Paid
1-10.Simp,littleprincesses,calamari,koori,babybliss,JuniorRain,Serene123,Poshies,Angel,Maro
11-20.uberrimae [email protected],venus,Ivy,Stefylim,joellez,Veronica,hoon [email protected],Pinktofu [email protected],Honey_pooh [email protected],Jasmine Chan
21-30.Raynsky,Strawberry,Jaspire,Cass,Stefylim (2nd ball),Puffish,bean,Geryl,Dolly,jo

Not paid. Please highlight to me on your payment if have made payment. :)
1.Jolene
2.Xiang
3. stetch x 2
4. juniorrain
5. PinkTofu
6. <strike>Jasmine Chan</strike> Maddy Mum (PAID)
7. Esther Zhang
8. Veronica

Hi jgal,

If jasmine can meet up at farrer park mrt aft 4pm weekdays then i pick up from her instead. Is my leapfrog system, books and discovery ball ready for collection?

Jgal,

1. jaspire
2. eric_baby (jo)
3. bebe11
4. hoon
5. Maddysmum

1. dolly23
2. Maro

just go to the immigration counter @ the bc registration then tell the personnal. they will do it for you for a fee. think its 20 to 40. chinese character is 40 per character.

bebe1 : Yes. you can ask jasmine to help you pick up. You alias with her.

Pink Poh: Leapfrog US oos liao. If i ship back from other merchants it wont that price anymore.

Koori Kaylen .. now my picanto not big enuff to put all the balls,have to borrow my hubby's car. He sure alot of things to say.

Re: Discovery ball
Hi Jgal, i'll probably pick it up much later. Hubby traveling so will be house bounded for the next few wks.
Or anyone can help to pick it up for me...i can collect it from RP/TPgr area on weekdays. Cheers!

<u>Waiting list for discovery ball</u>
1. choc
2. JuniorRain
3. Veronica
4. Chronos

Maro : borderlinx.

be@ns : can drop by redhill mrt? i meet you at the mrt control and pass to you.

Hi Jasmine,

Need to tonpang u to pick up my leappad and discovery ball from jgal. Let me knw when can meet u at farrer park. thanks

hiaz my girl this feed again took only half her usual amount.. it's as if her tummy is a measuring cylibder - exactly half!

heheh actually any time after 4, any day of the week also can coz i almost permanently stuck at my parents place. hahah my dad looks after my son for me while i help out at my mums office, working hours are 10 to 2 pm sometimes till 3 pm before i head back to parents place.

<font color="0000ff">Jgal,

when the Balls arrive? i can help do the collection point at Bishan...but must let me know the total of balls and stations...thanks</font>